For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stuff-uk.net

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 506 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5212

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stuff-uk.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Price was good and was delivered quickly. I would recomend.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Purchase! Highly recommended!!
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 01:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Stuff-uk.net for the last few years for my printer inks Ordering is very easy.. I have always got good quality service. My inks have always arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Prices for the inks are good. They go up each year, which is expected. Payment has many options including Paypal. I would recommend this company. I will be using again in the future. I don't believe any improvements are required.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 00:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Fast, professional. Would definitely buy from this company again
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was delivered well within the stated timescales and exactly as described. Excellent progress updates on delivery.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 09:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Flawless communication, super-fast delivery, and a service which means I'd recommend them most highly.
    Having ordered the same product from another firm (who took 2 weeks to tell me they had no stock!), you supplied them literally within 24 hours. A real pleasure to do business, and if I can buy from you again- I will!
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 09:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really please with this company very professional I never do reviews but I feel that they deserve a good thumbs up would use them again
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 13:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no problems
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 09:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had no issues with the site for shopping the product is as described and delivery was very speedy. I would have no hesitation in using you again and recommending you to a friend

    Thankyou
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 09:15

Stuff-uk.net

  • Trading since 2001, Stuff-uk have supplied tens of thousands of satisfied customers all over the world. From end users to Multi National Corporations, Small and Medium sized Businesses and Government bodies. Our aim is to supply the best quality products a the best possible price. With unsurpassed service levels. Stuff-uk has held an Ekomi Gold Seal of Approval since 2010.

  • Address:

    Stuff-uk.net
    2 Davis Road
    KT9 1TT Chessington, Surrey,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 335 5577
    Fax: 0208 397 3060
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alan Stanley
  • Partner ID:
    7EPMCTSWM9HAUJU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5212
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 10:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5103 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: