For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stuff-uk.net

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 614 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5082

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stuff-uk.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price, spoke on phone and they were very helpful. Iten arrived on time.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    customer service reply and Shipping very fast
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website to use, had a good deal on the barcode scanner I purchased and delivery was fast and on time as expected. Thanks!
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 12:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Collins Folio is excellent quality, it looks and feels like a very well put together folder. I ordered 10 of these and will definitely be ordering more as we use plenty of these and have no complaints or issues.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 09:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the service - the item was packaged well and arrived in good time
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied with my order I would also recommend
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered on next business day delivery, as needed as a Birthday present. Expected it to be delivered on the Monday and either left in safe place or delivered to neighbour as I knew we wouldn't be in. Got home to find a calling card from UK-Mail, and had to go out to purchase the product elsewhere, appreciate this was my fault as I knew I wouldn't be in, however as stated prior experience means expectations of leaving elsewhere. re-arranged delivery for next day and advised my daughter to refuse if it came that day. In the meantime I contacted stuff-uk.net who said they would try to recall the item. I therefore rearranged again for Friday to give time for the recall to be arranged.

    I returned home on Friday afternoon to find it had been delivered, my mother-in-law had been in, but I wasn't expecting it so didn't tell her to refuse the goods. I contacted stuff-uk.net who sent me a freepost return label to send the product back.

    Excellent customer service from them, highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

    UK-Mail however are a complete joke and un-contactable to discuss my delivery
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 13:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It came fairly quickly and when promised. Recommended supplier.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was pleased in the way I was kept informed of the dispatched item down to being given a window of one hour for the dilivery.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product I ordered was not the one delivered. I think the one I ordered had long since been discontinued, I was pleased to find it here - however I was sent a substitute instead. They really should have updated their web pages to reflect their current stock. To make matters worse, I ordered 3 of them. All to the bin. Won't be trying this site again.
    Comment from stuff-uk.net :
    Our records show that you received the product that you ordered. Please contact cservices@stuff-uk.net if you have any issues with your order and they will gladly help you to rectify any problems.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 12:44

Stuff-uk.net

  • Trading since 2001, Stuff-uk have supplied tens of thousands of satisfied customers all over the world. From end users to Multi National Corporations, Small and Medium sized Businesses and Government bodies. Our aim is to supply the best quality products a the best possible price. With unsurpassed service levels. Stuff-uk has held an Ekomi Gold Seal of Approval since 2010.

  • Address:

    Stuff-uk.net
    2 Davis Road
    KT9 1TT Chessington, Surrey,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 335 5577
    Fax: 0208 397 3060
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alan Stanley
  • Partner ID:
    7EPMCTSWM9HAUJU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5082
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-23 at 12:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4977 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: