For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stuff-uk.net

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 646 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4970

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stuff-uk.net

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order. Arrived on time. Good product. Would recommend
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 01:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You could possibly improve the product description. Wasn't fully clear what I was getting straight away. The service was good, and once order was places the goods arrive promptly. I 'd happily recommend you due to good prices and good service.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 17:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 11:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered 4 desk mounted Lockable CPU holders, unfortunately I was informed that the delivery on these items was going to be delayed this wouldn't work as they were required on a time sensitive project.
    I contacted Stuff-uk.net explained the situation cancelled the order and ordered 4 non-lockable ones the same day, they were delivered next day which I cannot fault. Money for the previous order was back in my account 3 days later.
    Overall great service, would highly recommend and use this company again.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product was perfect for what I needed. It was cheaper than ebay
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, cheap. Spot on.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, cheap. Spot on.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 20:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery for economical shipping option. Best price. Great service!
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 17:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt .quick delivery/communications.
    Well packaged
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 08:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and service. Quick posting and delighted with the product. Very happy customer.
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 13:20

Stuff-uk.net

  • Trading since 2001, Stuff-uk have supplied tens of thousands of satisfied customers all over the world. From end users to Multi National Corporations, Small and Medium sized Businesses and Government bodies. Our aim is to supply the best quality products a the best possible price. With unsurpassed service levels. Stuff-uk has held an Ekomi Gold Seal of Approval since 2010.

  • Address:

    Stuff-uk.net
    2 Davis Road
    KT9 1TT Chessington, Surrey,

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 335 5577
    Fax: 0208 397 3060
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Alan Stanley
  • Partner ID:
    7EPMCTSWM9HAUJU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4970
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 01:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4870 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: