For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stone Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 238 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 954

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stone Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was smooth and easy and the quartz resin tiles are excellent. Delivery was on time, and all tiles arrived in perfect condition. All in all, excellent value for money products and great service.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 15:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good follow up from the sales assistant to secure the order. Delivery was late but we were fortunate and had time allowed for.
     
    on 2018-05-17 at 07:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** Service from *** was so friendly and helpful. Great *** service and price. Will recommend to everyone! Thank you.
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although we had to wait for new stock to arrive, the sale was handled very well. The flags arrived well packed in crates and although we had a few breakages, these were replaced promptly and without arguement. Highly recommended and many thanks to *** for his help.
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery guys could be more helpful
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 08:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was fantastic all tiles were perfect.
     
    on 2018-05-07 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For the price a quality they can’t be beaten. Let me put it into perspective, B&Q, *** five tiles, as to *** 10 tiles.
     
    on 2018-05-07 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic product, very helpful will be using again
     
    on 2018-05-03 at 08:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection at the best prices
     
    on 2018-05-02 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I loved the flooring I bought and the service I received. I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the ridiculousy expensive shipping costs of ***. Great product and service. Thank you.
     
    on 2018-05-01 at 16:28

Stone Superstore

  • Limestone Tiles, Marble Tiles, Travertine Tiles, Granite Tiles & Porcelain Tiles – all in stock at StoneSuperstore. We are the UK's leading supplier of genuine premium quality natural stone tiles and fine Italian porcelain tiles. We are confident that nobody in the country can match us like for like! Not all stone tiles on the market are “premium grade” – compare and check for yourself with our free samples or visit our warehouse to see for yourself. Our premium quality tiles are backed by our 1st class service. Check our reviews!

  • Address:

    Stone Superstore Ltd
    260-268 Chapel Street
    Manchester M3 5JZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 277 6850
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Will Furniss
  • Partner ID:
    D9T25W6Z3SWK76C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    954
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-18 at 15:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 925 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: