For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stone Superstore

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 225 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 760

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stone Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love the tiles beautiful design and great quality
    Big thank you
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very impressed with service, ordered Wednesday delivered Friday, equally impressed when the delivery time being adjusted to suit me.
    Many thanks
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 22:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value and excellent service
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Got exactly what I ordered which was great quality. From lady in customer services to delivery driver, couldn't fault anything and will definately use this company again.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Staff answered my queries really quickly and sent samples very promptly. Called to order the selected tile and found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We selected next day delivery to ensure we would be in. The tiles were delivered on time with no damage and well packaged. The tiles are heavy weight and look great. They haven't been laid as yet but the tiler said they look great quality. Can't wait to see the finished floor. Overall be ry impressed with the service and quality for the money when compared with the large diy and tile shops on the high street.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 19:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and efficient and helpful service - love it now on walls!
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 18:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From the initial phone call to taking delivery of my tiles I ordered everything went like clockwork, no improvements required, excellent service will and have recommended this company to other traders and clients etc
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered some marble tiles which were delivered as requested. The colour of tiles were quite away from the sample. However the level of customer service provided in finding a suitable solution was 5*.
    Great communication and genuine desire to provide a high level of customer service.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the quality of the stone was wonderful, however on one pallet we had a lot of breackages, 7 tiles and when they are 825mm x 55mm that is a big area, UNFORTUNATELY I NEGLECTED TO NOTICE ALL DAMAGES SHOULD BE REPORTED WITHIN 48HRS (my own fault) so I am hoping we have enough to finish WITH THE 10% EXTRA, very good service however from Stone Superstore and were happy to hold tiles for a month for me with a 10% deposit.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic customer from start to finish (thank you ***) and the tiles are absolutely beautiful and great value for money. I'll definitely be buying form you again.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 09:39

Stone Superstore

  • Limestone Tiles, Marble Tiles, Travertine Tiles, Granite Tiles & Porcelain Tiles – all in stock at StoneSuperstore. We are the UK's leading supplier of genuine premium quality natural stone tiles and fine Italian porcelain tiles. We are confident that nobody in the country can match us like for like! Not all stone tiles on the market are “premium grade” – compare and check for yourself with our free samples or visit our warehouse to see for yourself. Our premium quality tiles are backed by our 1st class service. Check our reviews!

  • Address:

    Stone Superstore Ltd
    260-268 Chapel Street
    Manchester M3 5JZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 277 6850
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Will Furniss
  • Partner ID:
    D9T25W6Z3SWK76C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    760
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 12:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 734 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: