For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stone Superstore

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 219 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 717

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stone Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My bathroom limestone tiles are even more beautiful than I imagined - really pleased with the quality of these tiles. The delivery went smooth, on time and as arranged, no hassles.

    Over a period of 3 months I visited numerous tile stores, websites and sought samples prior to ordering from StoneStore. I found their tiles are about half the price paid on other stores, but quality is definitely world class. Would love to do business with StoneStore again!.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 08:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From start to finish they have been great with sending free samples to taking my order and keeping me up to date with delivery schedule and allowing me to select a delivery date when in stock. I would thoroughly recommend.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service and excellent quality tiles we received, also the customer service are lovely people
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was great from start to nearly finish. I think it could be improved by doing a delivery right inside the property. Kerbside may be difficult for a woman on her own like me. Otherwise excellent.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    YOUR STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
     
    on 2017-05-11 at 20:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very
    Efficient
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely well packaged and no breakages. Great quality product and very reasonably priced. Thank you so much, my kitchen floor looks amazing!
     
    on 2017-05-07 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfectly satisfied with the price of the tiles, ordering procedure and the service received at the Warehouse when I went to pick up my order. Would have no hesitation in recommending to others.
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 19:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Grate tiles fast delivery
     
    on 2017-05-03 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as always
    Helpful informative & efficient
    I always recommend to customers and suppliers
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 18:53

Stone Superstore

  • Limestone Tiles, Marble Tiles, Travertine Tiles, Granite Tiles & Porcelain Tiles – all in stock at StoneSuperstore. We are the UK's leading supplier of genuine premium quality natural stone tiles and fine Italian porcelain tiles. We are confident that nobody in the country can match us like for like! Not all stone tiles on the market are “premium grade” – compare and check for yourself with our free samples or visit our warehouse to see for yourself. Our premium quality tiles are backed by our 1st class service. Check our reviews!

  • Address:

    Stone Superstore Ltd
    260-268 Chapel Street
    Manchester M3 5JZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 277 6850
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Will Furniss
  • Partner ID:
    D9T25W6Z3SWK76C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    717
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 08:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 693 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: