For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for: Stone Superstore


4.8  /  5

Calculated from 250 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 927

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stone Superstore

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service every time. Went out of their way to help source some tiles which were almost out of stock to ensure we matched those already bought. Thoroughly recommend them for quality and service.
    on 2018-03-21 at 17:27
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent customer service, the only thing which would have helped my orders would be the availability of morning deliveries but that is down to the couriers rather than Stone Superstore I guess.
    on 2018-03-20 at 13:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Tiles were spot on no breakages what so ever, delivery was on the day they said thanks again will be ordering again soon
    on 2018-03-20 at 08:07
  • Customer review

    /  5
    the service was brilliant from the phone calls to the ordering and the delivery everything was superb thank you
    on 2018-03-18 at 07:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Have used your outlet once before
    Great service and helpful and pleasant staff
    Please pass on my regards to your sales team
    Extremely satisfied
    Many Thanks once again
    on 2018-03-14 at 21:25
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Veey helpful and good products
    on 2018-03-05 at 11:28
  • Customer review

    /  5
    yes we where satisfied with the whole process.
    on 2018-03-04 at 12:29
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Easy to order with helpful calculation method online, good customer service over the phone and very friendly, personable staff to deal with at the store itself.
    The only improvement from our point of view would be as follows: As the tile size was so large the recommended wastage of 11% was nowhere near enough bearing in mind the amount of cutting which needed to be done for a relatively small room. It might be useful to have some extra advice for those carrying out smallish projects.
    on 2018-03-02 at 15:53
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great product, great price and excellent service! Highly recommended and will be going back for all my future tile requirements.
    on 2018-03-02 at 08:50
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very easy to order and quick delivery at a very competitive price.
    on 2018-02-28 at 07:21

Stone Superstore

  • Limestone Tiles, Marble Tiles, Travertine Tiles, Granite Tiles & Porcelain Tiles – all in stock at StoneSuperstore. We are the UK's leading supplier of genuine premium quality natural stone tiles and fine Italian porcelain tiles. We are confident that nobody in the country can match us like for like! Not all stone tiles on the market are “premium grade” – compare and check for yourself with our free samples or visit our warehouse to see for yourself. Our premium quality tiles are backed by our 1st class service. Check our reviews!

  • Address:

    Stone Superstore Ltd
    260-268 Chapel Street
    Manchester M3 5JZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 277 6850
  • Authorised representative:
    Will Furniss
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-21 at 17:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 898 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: