For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stone Superstore

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 239 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 876

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stone Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products ,when received prove to be exactly as illustrated and excellent quality,staff very conscientious and helpful with delivery details,only slight grumble is delivery times not being fixed;but I guess that's down to the couriers.
     
    on 2017-12-13 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value cheapest on the internet.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery very good. However ask for replacement tiles for broken ones found at the delivery check and reported - results in silence. Good service spoiled by poor follow up.
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 19:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient and smooth service and delivery
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 23:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service great tiles thanks Neil for your help
    ***
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are very pleased with the tiles they look beautiful,l would also like to add the customer service was exceptional and in pertiicular *** who was extremely helpful and sorted out any problems we had, quickly and efficiently I would highly recommend your company.
     
    on 2017-12-07 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality product. Delivered quickly. Good communication by phone. One product on my order was out of stock, which they notified me of. They removed the product from my order and refunded me the difference. The refund took 24 hours to show in my account.

    Only 4/5 because they should really have an indication of stock on the website to prevent disappointment.
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 12:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was easy customer support was excellent and the black sparkle tiles we bought are beautiful. I must admit I had my doubts about the quality as the cost was so low but on receipt we were thrilled. I would definitely recommend Stone Superstore
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 12:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are delighted with the quality, price and service from Stonesuperstore. We did have to wait for nearly 3 months for the tiles as they were sold out at the time of ordering but they were well worth the wait. Many thanks
    ***
     
    on 2017-12-02 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy with the service from placing order to receiving the goods which are amazing. Customer service has been excellent. I have been to so many shops looking at tiles but these are excellent quality and good value for money. Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 10:51

Stone Superstore

  • Limestone Tiles, Marble Tiles, Travertine Tiles, Granite Tiles & Porcelain Tiles – all in stock at StoneSuperstore. We are the UK's leading supplier of genuine premium quality natural stone tiles and fine Italian porcelain tiles. We are confident that nobody in the country can match us like for like! Not all stone tiles on the market are “premium grade” – compare and check for yourself with our free samples or visit our warehouse to see for yourself. Our premium quality tiles are backed by our 1st class service. Check our reviews!

  • Address:

    Stone Superstore Ltd
    260-268 Chapel Street
    Manchester M3 5JZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 277 6850
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Will Furniss
  • Partner ID:
    D9T25W6Z3SWK76C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    876
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-13 at 23:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 847 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: