For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stone Superstore

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 231 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 794

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stone Superstore

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and efficient office staff , but 5 tiles were delivered broken!
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 19:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really efficient delivery, beautiful product, the website has a fantastic product range to choose from at very good value. We are thrilled! Thank you.

     
    on 2017-09-13 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product great price fabulous service
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 11:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fabulous tiles and fabulous quick service, there is no need to go anywhere else for tiles. Highly recommended btilliant
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 08:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was received and processed promptly, delivered on time, all tiles received were 100% usable. Delivery driver rang when he should and the tiles dropped off within allocated slot. Very friendly and efficient team.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality tiles at a great price. Delivery was on time. Would definitely recommend this company.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 01:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service.
    All items delivered on time
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 07:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** of Stone Superstore has been totally helpful and i fully recommend this company. They could not have been more helpful. I rate them very highly. and it has been a pleasure working with them.
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 16:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of the tiles is great, really pleased with them. The only part that let down the service was the delivery. The "to four" delivery means my 70 year old mother who was at my house to take the delivery was left with a huge pallet of heavy stone tiles in the middle of the street and had to get a neighbour's help to bring them into the property. Hugely disappointing!
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 22:15

Stone Superstore

  • Limestone Tiles, Marble Tiles, Travertine Tiles, Granite Tiles & Porcelain Tiles – all in stock at StoneSuperstore. We are the UK's leading supplier of genuine premium quality natural stone tiles and fine Italian porcelain tiles. We are confident that nobody in the country can match us like for like! Not all stone tiles on the market are “premium grade” – compare and check for yourself with our free samples or visit our warehouse to see for yourself. Our premium quality tiles are backed by our 1st class service. Check our reviews!

  • Address:

    Stone Superstore Ltd
    260-268 Chapel Street
    Manchester M3 5JZ

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0161 277 6850
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Will Furniss
  • Partner ID:
    D9T25W6Z3SWK76C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    794
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-14 at 19:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 768 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: