For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stockings HQ

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 2040 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22263

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stockings HQ

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic shopping at Stockingford hq. I have now been ordering from them online for 10 years
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 05:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product I received was just as described:)
    I would of course liked it if you provided a lower denier starting at a 0 denier working the numbers up to 5 denier if this were so then I'll consider buying from you again.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 23:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great selection of products, very high quality at great prices. Surprisingly quick shipping from the UK to the US.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 18:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and very prompt service
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick service and the tights are really comfortable.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellaint service , great products
    to many items out of stock
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with the order procedure
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 20:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Due to a shortage of many brands,colours & sizes I've had to buy direct from the manufacturers sites.Other than that a great service!
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order came on delivery date as promised. Products as described in catalog. Excited to find a vendor that carries stockings for us truly "tall" (6'3") ladies. Thanks.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 13:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shipping cost is very expensive!!!!
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 18:50

Stockings HQ

  • Address:

    Stockings HQ
    23 Woodside Industrial Park, Letchworth
    SG6 1LA, Hertfordshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01462 677970
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stockings HQ
  • Partner ID:
    66V7P9JNY3P46N7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22263
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 05:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22093 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: