For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Stockings HQ

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1702 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22635

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Stockings HQ

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These items are perfect may possibly buy another one very soon this is always a pleasure to do the shopping here at Stockings hq
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Prompt delivery too!
    Many Thanks..
    :-)
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Stockingshq ticks all of the internet shopping boxes. Their range of products is specialised but extensive, the quality of the goods beyond comparison, the website is quick, and their delivery is as good as if not better than Amazon.
    I have always received perfect service from Stockingshq over quite a few years and several orders. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 08:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Stockings from you are always wonderful experience both for my wife and me as well. And quality of service you give to your customers is flawless. Thx a lot. I definetelly recommend "stockingshq" experience to everyone.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 08:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 22:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good thank you
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Products, very good prices and quick shipping to the US.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Large selection at a fair price. Never been let down.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 09:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    top service as always. J
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 21:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service thanks
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 12:36

Stockings HQ

  • Address:

    Stockings HQ
    23 Woodside Industrial Park, Letchworth
    SG6 1LA, Hertfordshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01462 677970
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Stockings HQ
  • Partner ID:
    66V7P9JNY3P46N7
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22635
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 16:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22447 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: