For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 525 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1129

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Despite writing out a gift card it did not come with the order.
     
    on 2018-12-18 at 12:51
    Following an order made on 2018-11-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt service. Goods arrived well packed. Would recommend this company.
     
    on 2018-12-17 at 23:12
    Following an order made on 2018-11-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered this bear to celebrate the birth of my great nephew. The whole process from ordering on line to being delivered was so easy. The bear is beautiful and will be a great keepsake.

    I would not hesitate to order again from this company.
     
    on 2018-12-17 at 21:27
    Following an order made on 2018-11-23 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent speedy service. Goods securely packaged and as description.
     
    on 2018-12-16 at 13:03
    Following an order made on 2018-11-23 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Surprised on quick delivery, all bears lovely as expected, with *** .
     
    on 2018-12-16 at 10:06
    Following an order made on 2018-11-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good prices and fast delivery, usually free. Only complaint this time, I did not receive the requested gift card.
     
    on 2018-12-16 at 09:25
    Following an order made on 2018-11-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product lived up to expectations and delivery service was very good. Can’t wait to see recipients face on Christmas morning!
     
    on 2018-12-16 at 08:44
    Following an order made on 2018-11-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely bear got it for our granddaughter first Christmas, we bought one for our grandson first Christmas and he loves it, I'm sure she will as well. Good looking bear and a nice price for a year bear
     
    on 2018-12-16 at 01:10
    Following an order made on 2018-11-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely pleased with the service I received when ordering and receiving my bear so quickly, excellent. Yes I would recommend to others. The personal gift card that came with the bear was a very nice touch. I will not know till after Christmas how it will be received but I am sure it will be loved.
     
    on 2018-12-16 at 01:10
    Following an order made on 2018-11-23 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, pleased with the teddy bear a gift for my great grandson
     
    on 2018-12-15 at 23:30
    Following an order made on 2018-11-23 

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1129
  • Last Updated:
    2018-12-18 at 12:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1110 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: