For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.9  /  5

Calculated from 479 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 713

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great service, the teddy was a gift for our new grandson, something to treasure and keep.
    on 2018-03-19 at 08:37
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Could not fault. Exquisite item and packaging. Delivered speedily. Couldn't be more pleased.
    on 2018-03-18 at 18:11
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Exellent service don't have anything to say to improve the quality of the service would highly recommend to anyone
    on 2018-03-18 at 17:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very happy with your ordering procedure and delivery of goods. Goods received quickly. Thank you very much
    on 2018-03-16 at 11:16
  • Customer review

    /  5
    so cute as i expected
    on 2018-03-14 at 09:42
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very good service, and good commutation once order was ready for delivery
    on 2018-03-14 at 06:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    I am very pleased with the goods and normally an order arrives very promptly. What might be helpful to customers is an update if orders are delayed.
    on 2018-03-13 at 17:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Our order was handled professionally, timeously and problem free.
    The presentation box and wrappings were pleasing to the eye and gave a feeling of surprise and excitement.
    This is our third bear for our third grandchild.
    Thank you for making it special.
    on 2018-03-11 at 23:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    My Steiff bear arrived very quickly and I was very happy with my purchase.
    on 2018-03-10 at 10:31
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Very prompt service
    on 2018-03-09 at 23:04

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-19 at 08:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 701 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: