For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 504 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 605

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent as always
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful Teddy Bear, not the synthetic routine stuff you can buy in the local shops. A great keep sake for our Granddaughter. Beautifully wrapped, a real gift to present to a special person.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality item and service, as always.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Error made on ordering (by myself) which resulted in the order being dispatched to an incorrect address. Replacement to correct address sent immediately, ensuring that the Bear arrived in time for my Daughter’s Birthday!!

    Great Service, Thank you!!
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 17:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely bear,exactly as described.Quick delivery and packaged well.very satisfied. thanks.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have bought several Steiff teddy bears for babies through this site. Easy to order and pay. Delivery quick. Quality, as expected, was excellent.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 18:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple to order, arrived within days, exceptional service. Would definitely recommend. The Paddington bear I ordered is just perfect!...Thank you
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 17:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love your site and buy a limited edition every year for my great niece. The site is easy to use and I would recommend to anyone.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt polite service. Delivered direct to nephew, so didn't actually see teddy (n person), but delighted new parents. Very pleased with the service. Thank you
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 09:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delighted with Happy bear, quick delivery and beautifully packaged! Definately recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 01:04

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    605
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 10:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 595 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: