For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 386 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 386

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    100% satisfied with all aspects of my purchase.Item was very well packaged and exactly as described.Will certainly recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 18:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is my 3rd time of purchasing a bear through Bel Air and I have no doubt I will be back. The order procedure is simple, and delivery swift. I have not yet need to contact customer support so cannot comment on this. Highly recommend Bel Air!
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 08:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great presentation. Came on time and lovely size really pleased with it.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 23:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The bear arrived in a good time and he is lovely. An excellent gift for my new grandson. Would definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really pleased with my personalised order very quick to deliver and kept up to date with the where abouts of my order via email
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 17:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product with excellent customer service thank you
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and excellent customer, delighted with my bear.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered very quickly, just perfect exactly what I wanted. Would use again definitely.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 00:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Getting a much loved steiff from such an excellent provider like Bel air is the only way 2 get one.
    The service is first class they despatch promptly arrive in first class condition.
    Any future steiff i buy and i will ve buying again soon and in the foreseeable future will be usibf this steiff provider xx
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kept in touch regards delivery status & delivered when stated- lovely product - who could resist a cuddly bear!
     
    on 2017-08-18 at 20:11

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    386
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-21 at 18:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 381 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: