For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 525 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 853

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely quick dispatch and delivery, good communications the bear was a christening gift for my new grand daughter I recommend this supplier.
     
    on 2018-07-18 at 13:49
    Following an order made on 2018-05-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was good. The Teddy arrived very speedily.
    We would recommend you to others. This was the 7th bear we bought for our 7th grand child!
     
    on 2018-07-18 at 08:03
    Following an order made on 2018-05-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service and goods. Recommended to friends and family
     
    on 2018-07-17 at 17:25
    Following an order made on 2018-06-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always buy a bear of the year when a new baby is born. It used to be the Harrods bear of the Year which was not actually a toy that a child could play with. Everyone to whom I have sent this Steiff bear this year has been delighted as it is a quality bear that a child of 3 years and above can play with. Plus it has the Steiff button in the ear so is rather special. I also sent one to a bride who was thrilled.
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 23:08
    Following an order made on 2018-06-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 20:19
    Following an order made on 2018-06-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy web ordering and delivery was when advised
    Excellent product as described
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 17:28
    Following an order made on 2018-05-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A beautiful bear which is very well packaged and presented. Also easy transaction and very fast delivery. Thanks
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 11:16
    Following an order made on 2018-06-20 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely love the bear, bought it for my big sister in Australia who had one as a child.

    Delivery was so fast and ordering was simple
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 10:53
    Following an order made on 2018-06-19 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent well made
     
    on 2018-07-15 at 10:39
    Following an order made on 2018-05-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery. Arrived in 2 days and bear was nicely gift boxed. Would definitely recommend
     
    on 2018-07-15 at 07:07
    Following an order made on 2018-06-24 

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    853
  • Last Updated:
    2018-07-18 at 13:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 839 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: