For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 430 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 430

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    speedy delivery and well packed- v pleased
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 01:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything about the site was excellent, ease of ordering, delivery was on time. I would recommend site to other users.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 23:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed my order on line, and had a conformation e-mail to confirm the order straight away, they also kept me up to date on the progress of the order. I also had a personal message request, as this is a Christmas present for my first granddaughter, I received the bear in the stated time frame, it had been packed really well, the message was printed on a card, and the bear was perfect, I am so pleased with the service I received, will use them again because I want one for myself now.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value for money and would recommend this company to everyone
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 17:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with my purchase fast delivery, thank you.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We cannot fault the service or the quantity of this Steiff bear.
    This is a wonderful present for our newborn Grandson to keep forever.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As usual quick delivery and great item for baby's first Steiff bear! Love the gift box too!
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 07:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A truly lovely product and excellent service.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 18:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good customer service. My order was easy, and trouble free and my bears arrived quickly. I exchanged a bear and asked for a replacement. This was done without question, it was done quickly with no problems, and the replacement bear arrived quickly.

    Very good customer support.
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent from start to receiving the order.
    Delivered quickly and very well packaged.
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 18:08

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    430
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-15 at 01:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 424 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: