For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 202 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 203

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with my order, and yes would recommend you to other people.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 17:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality product, fast delivery and service.Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 11:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the quality and speed of delivery.
    Would recommend
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The personalised bear was of the highest quality and very much loved by the family that received it
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 18:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently purchased a Steiff bear for my daughter's 5th birthday. I've used your website a few times now and I am really pleased with the quick delivery of my order. The bear is of excellent quality as always and my daughter loves it. Thank you for a speedy service from one happy parent and super happy little girl x
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If you were asking this two years ago with my first personalised bear my comment may have been slightly different
    The first bear we had an issue with wrong date and this was after quite a long waiting time for the first bear to arrive and then it had go back however this time everything is worth five stars and a short time to wait excellent for everything and kept informed about progress would certainly order again
    A big thank you to everyone really delighted
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The teddy bear arrived very soon and was as lovely as I thought it would be. I am sure my baby grandson will love it when he gets a bit older and I have personalised it with a littler outfit made by granny together with my special message - I love it!
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 20:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. quick delivery and free gift box, very satisfied
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 18:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful bear and super fast delivery
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 17:14

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    203
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 17:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 200 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: