For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 549 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1059

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2018-11-19 at 20:29
    Following an order made on 2018-10-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered a number of teddy bears over a period of time and have always found staff to be pleasant, efficient and helpful. The service that I have received has been excellent. With regard to my latest order I mistakenly ordered the wrong bear for a birthday present and therefore required to contact your team to arrange to return the bear for another one. I spoke to *** whom I found to be exceedingly helpful in arranging a replacement bear. I wish for my best wishes to be passed onto *** for his assistance.
     
    on 2018-11-19 at 15:30
    Following an order made on 2018-10-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and excellent service
     
    on 2018-11-17 at 18:10
    Following an order made on 2018-10-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a bunny expecting it to be nice, soft and adorable. We where not disappointed, it is amazingly soft and my great niece fell in love with it at first sight. We where told when it would arrive, spot on delivery and excellent service. Worth every penny, we will be buying again, fantastic gift selection with a good selection to suit all xx
     
    on 2018-11-17 at 00:58
    Following an order made on 2018-10-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    he is so soft and cuddly, very pleased with him.
    ***
     
    on 2018-11-17 at 00:31
    Following an order made on 2018-10-27 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My husband was Very pleased with his bear for his 70th Birthday we have named him Harry after my husband nick name in the Navy. One question our bear seems to have very long arms is this the style .
     
    on 2018-11-16 at 21:15
    Following an order made on 2018-10-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordered late pm confirmed next morning arrived next day.The year on the foot a excellent idea
     
    on 2018-11-16 at 15:23
    Following an order made on 2018-10-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just placed another order. Again it was very easy to use the site to order, communication is great and delivery was fast. Would definitely recommend to friends and family
     
    on 2018-11-15 at 22:30
    Following an order made on 2018-10-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time I have ordered from you. I find the process trouble free and would recommend your company to others.
     
    on 2018-11-15 at 21:14
    Following an order made on 2018-10-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought 3 my first steiffs for my 3 niece flower girls for my wedding next year and I cant wait to. See there faces they are all between 18months and 3 years they came with a certificate and beautiful designed box it's great because they're safe for their ages if they play but also a beautiful amazing keepsake. I ordered a dog, bear and bunny they're the most beautiful ever items I'm so. Pleased they're going to start a crazy aunt craze for future birthdays lol thank you steiff keep up the great work xx
     
    on 2018-11-15 at 20:36
    Following an order made on 2018-10-26 

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1059
  • Last Updated:
    2018-11-19 at 20:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1043 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: