For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 544 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 939

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with both Steif teddy bears, delivery, & service..Will recommend to others.
    Thank you
     
    on 2018-09-20 at 20:03
    Following an order made on 2018-09-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely gorgeous traditional teddy bear. Beautifully made.
     
    on 2018-09-20 at 19:35
    Following an order made on 2018-08-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and even better service.from.staff...Different courier options may have been helpful. Will definitely order from BelAir again
     
    on 2018-09-19 at 18:08
    Following an order made on 2018-08-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely recommend to others don’t think there’s no need for improvements AAA
     
    on 2018-09-18 at 17:01
    Following an order made on 2018-08-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It is gorgeous
     
    on 2018-09-17 at 19:44
    Following an order made on 2018-08-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The gift was perfect for our newest grandson Teddy
    The service was faultless and the Teddy arrived safe & sound in a beautiful gift box.
     
    on 2018-09-17 at 18:46
    Following an order made on 2018-08-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just love the teddy bears - so well made and such wonderful faces. So many choices of bears on the website that it was difficult to make a decision, but I think I made the right one and bought two just slightly different from each other since they were for newly born twins. Also very impressed with the free 3-5 day delivery service. The bears were actually delivered the following day after ordering. Would certainly recommend Bel Air Gallery and will buy from them again, should the situation arise. Thank you .....
     
    on 2018-09-17 at 11:58
    Following an order made on 2018-08-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb service from Steiffteddybears.co.uk.
    Would highly recommend!
     
    on 2018-09-17 at 07:48
    Following an order made on 2018-08-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought this for my grandaughter,s christening. Delighted with it. Excellent service, beautifully packed. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2018-09-15 at 22:54
    Following an order made on 2018-08-28 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had communication via email before I made my purchase. The response was swift, friendly and gave me the information I needed. After my order the item was received very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would highly recommend Steiffteddybears to family and friends. If I decide to buy any more bears I will definitely purchase from them.
     
    on 2018-09-15 at 20:52
    Following an order made on 2018-08-28 

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    939
  • Last Updated:
    2018-09-20 at 20:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 924 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: