For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 241 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 241

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Loved the Steiff Bear which arrived safely having been
    well packed. Thank you. I shall recommend your firm.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product very happy
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order and pay. Good price and very quick delivery. Beautifully boxed.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and marvellous black reproduction bear. Thank you.

    AS
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery. Beautiful little bear, ideal for my new grandson. Would certainly recommend this product to others.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 10:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service and product
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 21:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    smaller than expected as expected a chunkier bear but service and packaging along with regular e-mail and tracking updates very good and will certainly shop again with confidence.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 14:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the site very competive price wise and an easy system to navigate- I also I got an immediate answer from A HELPFUL HUMAN BEING when I did have a query What a joy to be able to speak to a representatvive- clearly this is a company that cares about its customers and wants to maintain standards. Well done!
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely little bear, beautifully packaged and delivered in super quick time. Perfect as a small christening present. I did thing about keeping it!
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Ordering was simple and delivery was
    very quick.
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 23:27

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    241
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 21:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 237 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: