For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 532 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 807

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2018-05-19 at 18:28
    Following an order made on 2018-04-27 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** looks exactly like photo on website if not better! Very efficient service from ordering to delivery. I’m thrilled with my purchase and would recommend.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 20:23
    Following an order made on 2018-04-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a limited edition bear for my daughters 2nd birthday. It arrived very quickly and safely *** Easy to order and no doubt will be doing so again. *** a very happy customer.
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 18:56
    Following an order made on 2018-04-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service ***
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 17:51
    Following an order made on 2018-04-30 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was delighted with the item ordered and will most definitely be ordering another one soon along with one of your traditional bears for my expected grandchild later on this year.
     
    on 2018-05-17 at 11:00
    Following an order made on 2018-04-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 18:24
    Following an order made on 2018-04-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You’re are great my granddaughter love her Teddy bears I will be ordering more from you A big thank you
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 22:18
    Following an order made on 2018-04-25 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought 2018 cuddly as a keepsake for my daughter from the year of her birth. Also have bought previously for my son and god sons. Quality make, gorgeous little soft bears at a good price.
     
    on 2018-05-12 at 23:38
    Following an order made on 2018-04-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service beautiful quality
     
    on 2018-05-12 at 23:11
    Following an order made on 2018-04-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** Can’t fault the delivery and customer service .
    Will think very carefully before purchasing future gifts
     
    on 2018-05-12 at 21:10
    Following an order made on 2018-04-24 

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    807
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-19 at 18:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 793 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: