For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 310 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 310

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend you
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 22:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with order procedure and had a problem with my bear which was sorted out in a most prompt and satisfactory manner. Would certainly recommend.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 18:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely satisfied .
    Thank you very much
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 23:13
    Following an order made on 2017-04-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the prompt service, the packaging was excellent, only one thing it was the wrong Teddie. Was lovely anyway.

    Regards

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 17:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick easy fast turn around
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 14:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautiful bear, so soft and just the right size for a new baby.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 11:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So pleased with my purchase. It arrive so quickly which was great as it was a last minute purchase.
    The bear is such good quality and it came packaged in a box - ideal for a Christening present.
    I will definitely be shopping through the website again.
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-06-11 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service again. Really quick delivery, I loved the free box as I bought the teddy as a gift so it looks even more impressive. Teddy gorgeous.
     
    on 2017-06-11 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Beautifully presented and quick delivery. Would recommend
     
    on 2017-06-10 at 14:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The provider was very good, assisted us timely and with excellent customer service...I would recommend them to all.

     
    on 2017-06-10 at 08:30

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    310
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-22 at 22:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 306 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: