For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Steiffteddybears.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 277 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 277

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The site we ordered from was easy to use. Our children were given Steiff bears when they were young. We bought this one for our grandson.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Got one of your Teddy bears for my sweetheart it’s really special so cute. *** loved it so much she took it to bed that night and I went home !!!. Ummmm that’s one smart teddy bear. Yer thanks ***
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 19:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service.received ordered items on time and in good condition.would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 08:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service start to finish and the products amazing. This is the third time I have purchased from Stieff.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 22:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality product. Would recommend without reservation.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 20:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Box was slighty damaged on atrivsl
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 20:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was a first class service. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 19:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought this as gift for a friend as she had always wanted one. Can honestly say one of the best and cutest things I have ever bought. The teddy is so adorable and suitcase a bonus.
    Highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 18:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service althuogh the box conating the bear was on the shoet side so the leggs of the bear were bent upwards but no damage was caused to the bear
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The toys arrived promptly and beautifully packed. excellent service. I will be using you again. Thank you
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 14:17

Steiffteddybears.co.uk

  • Address:

    Wilec Homes Ltd t/a Bel Air
    3 Belvedere Crt, Lyttelton Rd
    N2 0AH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442084577555
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Wynbourne
  • Partner ID:
    6FBBFA423FDBDC9
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    277
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-23 at 18:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 273 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: