For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Standland

 

3.8  /  5

Calculated from 17 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1384

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Standland

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product appealed to me , lacked physical dimensions of the inners. Enlarging the images on the iPad was difficult.
    Payment wise, luckily I had a Paypal account......there were no other options!
    Delivery details still missing.
    Telephoning them was again less than office hours.
    I may have done injustice to the company, unless, I was not selecting the correct options on the web.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 16:31 by ChandraM
    Following an order made on 2017-11-05 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Finding the product on the website was very easy. The order process was simple and the delivery was superfast. The contact was good and the one occassion I had to phone my call was returned in minutes with an answer to my query. I highly recommend the Company and the Staff.
     
    on 2017-10-25 at 11:38 by 01236424782Christine M.
    Following an order made on 2017-10-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What is retail name for Value store group??
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 17:20 by Nigel Mc Reynolds
    Following an order made on 2017-09-15 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service Would highly recommend, Many thanks *** for your kind help.
    ***
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 23:47 by Colin H
    Following an order made on 2017-06-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    If I knew who I was giving feed back to I would... nowhere in your correspondence relates to whom I purchased from
     
    on 2017-05-27 at 19:37 by Michael Goulston
    Following an order made on 2017-05-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed an order with Standland for a TV stand. I did experience difficulty with the ordering process as I kept getting a delivery charge of £*** being added, when in fact it was free delivery. Following a call to the provider and call back from their representative, I successfully placed the order. I have not been advised of a delivery date as yet.
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 18:51 by Anita P.
    Following an order made on 2017-05-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service of standland was excellent. Item was ordered and delivered with 24 hours. Great communication by Ian of standland.
    Item was of good quality and good instructions. Perfect service all round
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 16:49 by Rachel W.
    Following an order made on 2017-03-21 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really easy ordering the product....i did receive an email suggesting I can track the delivery via TNT but the item number isnt recognised by the TNT site and thee wasnt a "click through" option on the email to the TNT tracking site. I havnt received the product yet so I reserve judgement on fulfilment of the order but I only ordered 2 days ago.

     
    on 2017-03-01 at 18:56 by Denver L.
    Following an order made on 2017-02-27 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and efficient service would definitely use this company again.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 16:39 by Christine H.
    Following an order made on 2017-02-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Phone number given to ask questions about product, but no one is available to answer the call, and when message left with contact number as requested to return call in half an hour, there is no reply at all, let alone in half an hour. Also qualify of sound on of customer agent can barely be understood because it is so poorly recorded.
     
    on 2017-02-01 at 16:28 by MRS S LB
    Following an order made on 2017-01-30 

Standland

  • Address:

    Standland @ Value Store Group
    Victoria Works
    BB4, 7AG

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0800 876 0969
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Value Store Group a division of Troy Innovations Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    1VF1YUBAEB9VR91
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1384
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-06 at 16:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1332 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: