For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Spycatcheronline.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 11 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 207

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Spycatcheronline.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt efficient service.
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 13:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service, thank you very much for the assistance
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The screen is tiny print and to record it says record on the screen- looks elegant like a fitbit watch- but the screen font is small and not as tech looking like a fitbit- not used
     
    on 2017-08-28 at 12:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website was basic and needed a bit more info about the product, ie. how many in a pack etc. But purchase and delivery process was very easy and very quick!
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend this company very help you can chat online to someone before you buy and then if you have any questions you can chat online. Quick delivery good service highly recommended
     
    on 2017-06-06 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good would buy from
    Here again
     
    on 2017-05-28 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got this to shape my cap and it works a treat! Great shape and a bit of protection - you can't go wrong! I'll probably be buying more for my other caps!
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleased with the order
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 14:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend the site to others
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant. Delivered within two days.
     
    on 2016-12-16 at 19:20

Spycatcheronline.co.uk

  • Address:

    PDL LTD
    2nd Floor Newby House 309 Chase Road
    N14 6JS, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 20 7224 1435
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    FNCVNXVAJ872KZW
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    207
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-29 at 13:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 202 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: