For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Spycatcheronline.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 13 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 203

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Spycatcheronline.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend this company very help you can chat online to someone before you buy and then if you have any questions you can chat online. Quick delivery good service highly recommended
     
    on 2017-06-06 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good would buy from
    Here again
     
    on 2017-05-28 at 13:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I got this to shape my cap and it works a treat! Great shape and a bit of protection - you can't go wrong! I'll probably be buying more for my other caps!
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pleased with the order
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 14:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend the site to others
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 12:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant. Delivered within two days.
     
    on 2016-12-16 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I believe you have very good customer service .
    I ordered my item before the weekend and I received a notice right away .
    I also like the webpage as it is very easy to navigate
    The only thing which would make things easier would be a larger print on the web page .

    Thank you
    ***
     
    on 2016-12-06 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The device was meant to be signed for but was just pushed through the letterbox. The information on the website was incorrect enhancing the specifications!!
    Comment from spycatcheronline.co.uk :
    We are sorry that you are not totally happy with your order. You actually requested "Free shipping" which is free of charge and not "Signed for" as mentioned in your review. If there is anything that you feel is incorrect in the description, or specifications, on the website we would love to know about is so that we can make adjustments, if appropriate.
    We always try very hard to ensure total satisfaction and if customers are not entirely happy then we try to make sure that we get it right next time.
     
    on 2016-10-21 at 14:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing. Very fast deliivery. I'll come back !
     
    on 2016-10-10 at 09:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything arrived much quicker than expected and was exactly what I needed.
    Could not have asked for better service. I will definately be back.
     
    on 2016-09-19 at 09:36

Spycatcheronline.co.uk

  • Address:

    PDL LTD
    2nd Floor Newby House 309 Chase Road
    N14 6JS, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 20 7224 1435
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    FNCVNXVAJ872KZW
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    203
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-06 at 15:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 199 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: