For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Spreadshirt UK

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 5269 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22318

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Spreadshirt UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient delivery and shirt arrived as expected.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    GREAT THANK YOU.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to order, product quality good, maybe faster delivery, overall very satisfied.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems. Good teeshirt, delivered quickly. It was a birthday present and the recipient was delighted.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good shirt, quick delivery. Great service!
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The site was very easy to use and i am delighted with my order
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 08:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy order process, product arrived in good time and I was happy with the quality
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 08:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good as far as it goes. Quite expensive. Difficult to get size exactly right. But the website does help by specifying dimensions. Nevertheless the t-shirt is a bit long - i.e. well below the waist.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 01:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service is quite poor felt like I'm only talking to an automatic machine not a personal assistance. Replying on my issues takes days. And expected way better quality of printing when I'm paying the amount of money ***
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 00:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have not received the items yet
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 23:54

Spreadshirt UK

  • Spreadshirt is a worldwide creative platform for custom and personalised clothing. You can choose from a wide selection of t-shirts, hoodies, or accessories to design custom products by adding your own text, designs or photos. You can also choose from products and designs created by Spreadshirt's community of designers, famous brands and shop partners and buy your very own unique article of clothing.

  • Address:

    sprd.net AG
    Gießerstr. 27
    DE-04229 Leipzig

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 203 137 25 87
    Fax: +49 341 594 00 5499
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Philip Rooke (CEO)
  • Partner ID:
    DA1B46F273A9799
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22318
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 13:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 19985 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: