For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Spreadshirt UK

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 4997 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 21003

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Spreadshirt UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my t shirt, and the customer service was excellent, great company
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick service and the design is 100% to that you see online!

     
    on 2017-05-24 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have never received it.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick service and quality product (T-shirts)
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 10:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great hats and fast dispatch and on time shipping
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 01:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    cannot fault spreadshirt, had a tiny issue with one shirt, and it was sorted and recieved by me four or five days later, an excellent service all round, very happy
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The writing on my mug included a red love heart and that is how it showed on the picture I had designed but when the mug arrived it was not red but blue. It looked much better in red. The lid is also very stiff to try to turn when trying to close the drinking gaps. I have purchased other items from Spreadshirt and been very pleased but I was so disappointed with by mug.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 22:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Turned out better than expected! Thanks!
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely quality, arrived promptly
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 19:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Still great T shirts, excellent quality and fine pin sharp printings and speedy polite service by the Spreadshirt team. Number one for top T- Shirts !!
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 19:15

Spreadshirt UK

  • Spreadshirt is a worldwide creative platform for custom and personalised clothing. You can choose from a wide selection of t-shirts, hoodies, or accessories to design custom products by adding your own text, designs or photos. You can also choose from products and designs created by Spreadshirt's community of designers, famous brands and shop partners and buy your very own unique article of clothing.

  • Address:

    sprd.net AG
    Gießerstr. 27
    DE-04229 Leipzig

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 203 137 25 87
    Fax: +49 341 594 00 5499
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Philip Rooke (CEO)
  • Partner ID:
    DA1B46F273A9799
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    21003
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 23:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18881 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: