For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Spreadshirt UK

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 5378 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22956

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Spreadshirt UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website user interface was a bit clunky while designing the shirt but that's reasonable common. The shirt material was good quality, the print flawless and shipping reasonably quick.
    Would use again!
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality for a good price. Quick delivery too. Can honestly say I would shop here in a heartbeat again
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 16:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    arrived fast. everything was fine
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 16:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 15:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sizing guide not great, when you have worked out its side to side its great. Other than that great fast delivery, helpful staff answering emails next day, great quality goods. The only trouble you will have is choosing what to buy. Will defo order again.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 14:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, top quality product exactly as I had ordered. I would recommend to others
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Making the design for the hoodies was easy enough, and they were delivered quick enough. I would definitely recommend, if you want to make your own t-shirt etc. The print is really nice as well, the hoodies are well made, and don't feel like their cheap material or anything. They are lovely and warm.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 11:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Unfortunately, although the design was as supplied, there was a large and obvious 'crease defect' across the front of the t-shirt which I presume has been part of the transfer application process. I am disappointed that the t-shirt was shipped in this condition and not redone as by the time I received it, there was no time to return and reorder before giving the gift and I had to try to cover this by stitching ribbon over the defect to hide it.
    This was a gift for a child and at £*** total cost I do not consider it to be value for money in the condition it was shipped. Sorry, but wouldn't use this website again for this reason.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The to none. I had a problem with one T-shirt and it was handled it brilliantly. Thank you
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 21:30

Spreadshirt UK

  • Spreadshirt is a worldwide creative platform for custom and personalised clothing. You can choose from a wide selection of t-shirts, hoodies, or accessories to design custom products by adding your own text, designs or photos. You can also choose from products and designs created by Spreadshirt's community of designers, famous brands and shop partners and buy your very own unique article of clothing.

  • Address:

    sprd.net AG
    Gießerstr. 27
    DE-04229 Leipzig

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 203 137 25 87
    Fax: +49 341 594 00 5499
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Philip Rooke (CEO)
  • Partner ID:
    DA1B46F273A9799
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22956
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 17:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 20504 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: