For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Spreadshirt UK

 

4.3  /  5

Calculated from 4948 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 20279

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Spreadshirt UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So pleased especially as the photo I uploaded wasn't the greatest. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and great value
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great shirt, unique design and an accurate sizing too. My only gripe that the heather grey arrived darker than illustrated on the website.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality clothing and nicely printed designs. Very happy with all I bought.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was placed on the 16th March with hope that it would arrive before the 24th.

    I was so happy to see the dispatch notification telling me the order would arrive before my trip away with friends.

    It didn't and still hasn't arrived. (28th March today).

    Disappointed as my expectations have not been managed and there's no method to track or trace the order.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, efficient service. Excellent choice of t shirts. Will definitely buy again from this website.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always find it easy and straight forwards to use and the products are great quality.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A quality 'custom design' item which arrived promptly. I'll definitely use again..
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality was ok but the tops are nothing like they appear on screen. The colour of the tops is much darker than on screen so you can't read the words.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with order, good quality material and print. ***
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:31

Spreadshirt UK

  • Spreadshirt is a worldwide creative platform for custom and personalised clothing. You can choose from a wide selection of t-shirts, hoodies, or accessories to design custom products by adding your own text, designs or photos. You can also choose from products and designs created by Spreadshirt's community of designers, famous brands and shop partners and buy your very own unique article of clothing.

  • Address:

    sprd.net AG
    Gießerstr. 27
    DE-04229 Leipzig

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 203 137 25 87
    Fax: +49 341 594 00 5499
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Philip Rooke (CEO)
  • Partner ID:
    DA1B46F273A9799
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    20279
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 18:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 18276 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: