For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Sparkling Direct

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 396 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1820

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Sparkling Direct

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-12-10 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from making my order. My order was acknowledged and payment was confirmed. I was advised when it was out for delivery. I was given a link to track the order and then i was advised that my order had been delivered. I was then thanked for placing my order. Excellent customer service.
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 09:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect- ordered for next day delivery & arrived next day- did what it said on the tin & what was needed! Thanks!
     
    on 2017-12-03 at 22:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes I would recommend others.I have placed 2 orders with u now and both were carried out exceptional one can put everything as :you get what is in the tin:
     
    on 2017-12-02 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very smooth transaction and delivered on the arranged date. Recipient was delighted with the gift. Many thanks
     
    on 2017-11-29 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All excellent - tracking and confirmation all brill. Thank you
     
    on 2017-11-28 at 20:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What’s not to like? Informative website, good selection of products, easy ordering, up to minute communication, prompt delivery, contents as expected, nice presentation.... happy recipient. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-11-28 at 07:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Any time I've used Sparkling Direct it has been a pleasure.
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely bottle of champagne sent as gift. Arrived in time. Perfect :)
     
    on 2017-11-27 at 04:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good range of gifts available. Delivered on time.
     
    on 2017-11-26 at 14:32

Sparkling Direct

  • Address:

    Allum Ltd
    Unit 15 Semington turnpike
    Trowbridge BA14 6LB

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01380 871686
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Higgins
  • Partner ID:
    C5C1D4186D61610
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1820
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-10 at 10:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1746 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: