For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Sonic Direct

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4164 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 23572

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Sonic Direct

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Knowledge of the product I was thinking it buying from the salesman in store was very good
     
    on 2018-04-20 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the service provided and the prompt response I got to my query.
    Item arrived quickly and on time and was an excellent price.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and good value with free delivery on the day nominated. Well done and thank you.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. The company called the check specific aspects prior to the delivery. The delivery was on time and the couriers were really helpful. The product was exactly as specified and in great condition. No issues at all
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 10:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Faultless
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 08:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery, best price inline, even came with the free Ultra Bluray which I didnt expect, added link to my desktop A++++
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 08:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    efficient ordering and delivery service
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a fault with the delivered washing machine and was replaced immediately without quibble
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 14:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I’ve been very satisfied with Sonic Direct dealing with 2 faulty products - nothing to do with them. Staff have been very helpful, arranged collection of faulty products and prompt delivery, so far, of one replacement. The situation is ongoing.
     
    on 2018-04-18 at 11:48

Sonic Direct

  • eKomi's trusted independent customer feedback system provides real and authentic ratings and reviews about Sonic Direct. These reviews are written by genuine Sonic Direct customers and provide the most up-to-date information available about the Company's customer service and satisfaction levels.

  • Address:

    Sonic Direct
    Ingleby Road
    BD8, 9AN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01274 575000
    Fax: 01274 772166
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sonic Megastore Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    1SEAXY2PK3JBEW6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    23572
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-20 at 16:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 23025 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: