For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Sonic Direct

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 4431 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 22749

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Sonic Direct

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 15:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service and price.My order came on the day I requested and would recommend your company to others

     
    on 2018-01-20 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered on a Friday and delivery was free on the Sunday go a call on Sunday to say the driver would be here in 45 minuets they arrived on time and carried my washer into the kitchen very polite and a excellent service all round
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service on the phone - easy to get through to speak to a knowledgeable human being.
    So good I used Sonic again to purchase another item for an elderly relative elsewhere in the UK.
    Delivery of goods good too.
    Would definitely use again.
     
    on 2018-01-20 at 07:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was struggling with what I need and the customer service was outstanding
    Was very informative and clear
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Unfortunately the washing machine I ordered was badly damaged when unpacked. Once Sonic were advised of the problem they acted quickly and delivered a replacement within two days which was fine. However I do think that the original item should have been checked for damage before delivery which would have eliminated the problem.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service, price and delivery time . really really impressed.
    Didn't particularly like the quite hard sell extended warranty from the registration of product , but wasn't down to sonic direct.
    Have used Ao in the past but definitely will use sonic direct from now on
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price I could find for a Bose Soundtouch 10. Easy to order online, fast delivery and item well packaged. Fantastic service, fantastic product. I would recommend both.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am overall extremely satisfied with my purchase. Sonic staff were really helpful, friendly and assisted me from start to end of my purchase. My family have always used Sonic Direct for electrical appliances hence I didn’t hesitate to purchase my kitchen appliances from them too. I would definitely recommend Somic Direct to family and friends.
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 00:20

Sonic Direct

  • eKomi's trusted independent customer feedback system provides real and authentic ratings and reviews about Sonic Direct. These reviews are written by genuine Sonic Direct customers and provide the most up-to-date information available about the Company's customer service and satisfaction levels.

  • Address:

    Sonic Direct
    Ingleby Road
    BD8, 9AN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01274 575000
    Fax: 01274 772166
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Sonic Megastore Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    1SEAXY2PK3JBEW6
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    22749
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-20 at 15:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 22238 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: