For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: snowfall-beads.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 33 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 156

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with snowfall-beads.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just received what I needed.
     
    on 2017-09-10 at 08:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to order, easy to make payment, good quality products and nice sale prices!
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 22:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think everything is ok and I have recomended you to others allready
     
    on 2017-09-01 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am more than satisfied with my order, I was kept informed of the progress and received it as promptly as it could be delivered, thank you
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website was easy to use, all information was provided and the goods arrived very quickly after order
     
    on 2017-08-05 at 07:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service!
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 02:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you very much. It was very fast shipping:)
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They provide an excellent service. The website is easy to navigate with a very quick add to basket system,

    Everything I have bought has always been of high quality, delivery is quick and very reasonable.

    Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes I would recommend this site.
    My only crtiscisim is the postal service is very slow which is probably not a fault of yours. Most other countries I order from I receive in 2 days from here it took nearly 2 weeks ??
    Everything else was fine
     
    on 2017-06-08 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great items... I Will buy again soon
     
    on 2017-04-30 at 09:46

snowfall-beads.com

  • Snowfall Beads is the perfect online wholesaler in beads, hobby accessories and jewelry to expand your collections. The diverse and ever-renewed range, great customer service and attractive offers are where Snowfall Beads really stands out!

  • Address:

    Snowfall International B.V.
    Postbus 348
    1740 AH Schagen

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +31 224-224343
    Fax: +31 224-224498
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dhr. E.G. Schenkel
  • Partner ID:
    3696363FA029B40
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    156
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-10 at 08:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 151 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: