For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Slapiton

 

3.8  /  5

Calculated from 56 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 950

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Slapiton

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really pleased with this draft extractor. It looks good and it's great quality.
     
    on 2017-03-01 at 08:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order placed on 5th January 2017. Contacted firm 9 days later as I had not heard anything. Stated I needed the perfume by 17th Jan (for a birthday gift the next day), otherwise I would cancel the order. Order despatched 17th Jan 2017, so arrived AFTER I needed it. Useless!!
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very easy to order and prompt delivery made just before christmas!
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although having received my order fairly quickly, it turned out that it was the incorrect size for my compact. When I rang I encountered a very understanding person who informed me that this was from a box incorrectly labelled. As the size was discontinued, I was told that the company was going to send a compact of the correct size for the refill. However, there has been no sight of this compact since this call. Where is it?
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 14:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and helpful service.

    I would recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-02-04 at 20:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cheapest I could find and delivered quickly. Very impressed, will use again.
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 23:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Slapiton for approximately two years and have not experienced any problems whatsoever. I shall continue to use them and have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't find my product colour anywhere,so was delighted when you had it in stock. Quick delivery, arrived was advised.
     
    on 2017-02-01 at 23:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend you,I have always been treated very politely and respectfully by the staff and will continue to use you at every opportunity.Thank you to everyone at slapiton.
     
    on 2017-02-01 at 22:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product itself was as usual great - Aqua di Parma, but the customer service was poor. Item despatched three weeks after order placed and paid for. No response to emails to ask where the item was and when phoned twice was told it was on its way, when clearly it wasn't!
    What infuriates me is that the shop is only 6 miles away from where I work!
     
    on 2017-02-01 at 20:49

Slapiton

  • Slapiton is an authorised online stockist of luxury and prestigious beauty and cosmetics brands.

  • Address:

    Slapiton
    9-11 Balderton Gate
    NG24 1UE, Nottinghamshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 1636640445
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    5B7D0E36331779B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    950
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-01 at 08:56
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 912 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: