For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: US Sixt rent a car

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 3606 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 14988

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with US Sixt rent a car

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 00:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 00:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 22:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The SIXT staff at the SeaTac airport was friendly and accommodating. We did not get the vehicle we had originally reserved, but the one we did get was great. We liked the gas option - saved us from trying to find a gas station close the airport upon return in an unfamiliar area. We'll be back to SIXT the next time we travel.
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 22:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The staff at the branch was very helpful and accommodating. We had too much luggage for the car we rented so they upgraded us for a minimal charge. Very nice of them.
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Noticed that the fleet is getting old and and the vehicles are not being cleaned as well at this location. Higher mileage vehicles. The staff can be ruid and not helpful in getting my lost and found Sun Pass back from a previous rental a few weeks back. I finally got my Sun Pass back after several attempts at location. My name was on item and I had the lost and found number but they needed Sun Pass number which I did not have. Staff would not go out of there way to locate my Sun Pass in back office. Customer Service was horrible. Also after recovering my lost and found item Sixt 1-800 automated service kept calling me and Automated service would keep hanging up on me so I would never be able to tell them to stop calling me after item recovered. Also hold times on phone are horrible. Company needs to step up there Customer Service quite a bit... Thanks
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    "Pick up of vehicle was 12:30 am and was raining. Next morning checked vehicle and found large amount of what appeared to be tree sap on the right rear corner from trunk down side of car. Very dried/baked on and had obviously been there for a long time. A real shame for a higher end car. My concern was that I might be blamed and so phoned claims to report it. Other than that a beautiful car. Volvo S60. I am not complaining just thinking that it doesn't reflect what I think Sixt wants. Keep smiling!"
     
    on 2017-03-11 at 20:10

US Sixt rent a car

  • Sixt is an international car rental service that is located in over 100 countries and has over 4000 rental locations.

  • Address:

    Sixt Rent a Car, LLC.
    Fort Lauderdale
    FL 33316, Florida

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1 888 SIXT CAR (7498 227)
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rouchon
  • Partner ID:
    899RDRSFGYTW3NF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    14988
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-12 at 00:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11669 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: