For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: US Sixt rent a car

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 2200 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15803

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with US Sixt rent a car

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sixt has never tried to push something on me I didn't need, I make it a point to use Sixt when I am in Europe as well. I would like to point out that *** is a very cheerful person and displays a genuine concern for the customer's needs.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 01:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The representatives were all professional and friendly. All of them. From the desk representatives to the lot attendants. I also appreciate the fact that they called to let me know that I left an item in the car after returning it. After contacting them they took care of it by sending it back to my home via Fedex. Then they sent me an email verifying the fedex number. Wow! Great employees who make your company look great! I definitely will rent from Sixt again! The only drawback is the fact you are not located in all the areas I travel to. You should be proud of your *** location.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 01:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 01:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wait was too long
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 01:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Staff members were friendly and did not give me a hassle with non essential add ons. I came at a time with little traffic, so I moved from arriving to leaving under 10 minutes :) I hope and look forward to similar experiences at other sixt locations during my travels.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 00:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 00:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was fine
     
    on 2017-10-07 at 23:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First, I love the deals that keep making their way into my inbox. Second, I love the car types available and the rates they are available for. Third, (and in no way any less important than the other things), I love that no matter what medium I used to contact Sixt, I always got a prompt response from someone who was more than willing to work with me and help me with whatever I needed. I also LOVE that you can do pretty much everything online or via the app. I am not one who likes to talk on the phone, ever, but whenever I had to the person I spoke to on the other end was not only nice, but had complete knowledge on the reason I was calling. Pick up is extremely fast and more than pleasant and drop off is also fast with the same level of pleasantness. The cars are brand new and in great condition. I just dropped off my car from them yesterday and I'm already missing it. My only one issue/wish is that while at this time you can't choose a specific car, you can only choose a class of car, I wish that Sixt could find a way to offer the ability to choose a specific car if the customer had the flexibility to schedule the rental period when that car was available. Other than that, I have zero complaints and will continue to use them and recommend them!
     
    on 2017-10-07 at 23:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-10-07 at 23:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-10-07 at 22:53

US Sixt rent a car

  • Sixt is an international car rental service that is located in over 100 countries and has over 4000 rental locations.

  • Address:

    Sixt Rent a Car, LLC.
    Fort Lauderdale
    FL 33316, Florida

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1 888 SIXT CAR (7498 227)
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rouchon
  • Partner ID:
    899RDRSFGYTW3NF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15803
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-08 at 01:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12402 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: