For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: US Sixt rent a car

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 3088 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 15217

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with US Sixt rent a car

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Give me the vehicle I want. Out of the four choices, of course, I got the crappiest make. Tell the person what make they will rent during booking, not at the counter. I had to upgrade to be happy. Not good.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 00:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awes Me
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 23:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 23:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 23:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The Mercedes we rented had the most unintuitive controls I have ever seen. Even the rental agent couldn't figure out how to change the radio from AM to FM. There is no off position for the headlights and turning the switch all the way left (which usually turns off the headlights) just turns on the parking lights. Nothing is labeled or grouped logically. A cheat sheet ought to be provided. I will never rent a Mercedes again. They have terrible user interface engineering.
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 23:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 22:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 22:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service representative was knowledgeable and accommodating. She was also very efficient in getting us taken care of quickly. Joy is a credit to your company ! We look forward to renting again .
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 22:02

US Sixt rent a car

  • Sixt is an international car rental service that is located in over 100 countries and has over 4000 rental locations.

  • Address:

    Sixt Rent a Car, LLC.
    Fort Lauderdale
    FL 33316, Florida

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1 888 SIXT CAR (7498 227)
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rouchon
  • Partner ID:
    899RDRSFGYTW3NF
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    15217
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-14 at 00:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11873 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: