For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shop-Equip

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 643 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1785

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shop-Equip

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality product, super fast delivery, highly recommended
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your feedback, this is really appreciated.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 10:16 by Kirstie Wood
    Following an order made on 2017-11-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    these were exactly what I was looking for. We don't use them as tea strainers but place small items in a ultra sonic bath. Our normal mesh holders break the mesh on a regular basis and these solid sides last much longer in fact we loose them more than they wear out. Not easy to find on line as they seem very specialist.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your comments, we are pleased we were able to help on this occasion.I hope to hear from you again soon.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 09:49 by Mark A
    Following an order made on 2017-11-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldnt fault this company from ordering to delivery.
    Everything was dine very proffessionaly.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments, these are always appreciated. We hope to hear from you again soon.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 06:13 by Patricia Mcmanus
    Following an order made on 2017-11-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very competitive prices
    Great customer service
    Delivery in time
    Thumbs up!
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your feedback, great to Hear your comments, I will pass these on to the relevant departments.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 20:55 by Samuel A
    Following an order made on 2017-11-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good prompt delivery and the product was of very good quality and style would definitely use ShopEquip again.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your recommendations, and for taking the time to send these in.They are really appreciated. Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 20:35 by Christine T
    Following an order made on 2017-11-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent great for both of us and great for all the family a really solid fryer well worth its price heats up in 9 minuets cooks in around 10 so really fast . fits well on the kitchen worktop and looks the part I really recommend this fryer
    ***
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your comments, we really appreciate these and your business.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 20:02 by Alison K
    Following an order made on 2017-11-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was delivered a day late after asking for next day delivery. Organised my day to wait for delivery. Waited from 9am to 5.15pm and no delivery. Allegedly ( no note left) TNT turned up at 5.39pm.
    It turns out TNT delivery slot is 9-6pm but no customer should have to wait more than 7 and a quarter hours for a paid next day delivery service.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments, these are always appreciated, They help us to monitor our services. Regarding the transport issue, all our transport unless otherwise stated, delivery is between 9am to 6pm, there are occasions where a timed delivery can be achieved, but unfortunately there is a cost incurred for this service.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 17:56 by Matthew Gregory
    Following an order made on 2017-11-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery well packaged item and would recommend
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your comments, and thank you for your recommendations.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 22:44 by Mills
    Following an order made on 2017-11-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You put an option of paying in instalments when you really know that u don't offer that facility to the product I wanted
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments,We do offer finance facilities, but unfortunately the value of your order was not enough for the finance company to make you an offer.I am sorry we could not help you this time, but hopefully in the future we can achieve this.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 17:41 by Gabriel Jaji
    Following an order made on 2017-11-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer services poor
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments, I understand your product arrived with some damage to it, our customer support department contacted our supplier and they made you an offer of compensation, which you have accepted.
    We do try very hard to make sure all of our customers are happy with our products and services, and if for any reason they are not, we will endeavour to rectify this.Adrian Rickersey Directoir
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 16:48 by lynn thurston
    Following an order made on 2017-11-12 

Shop-Equip

  • Shop-Equip Ltd was established in 1989 to provide commercial catering and retail equipment from leading manufacturers direct to you at the best possible prices and with outstanding customer service.

  • Address:

    Shop-Equip
    Park View, North Street
    Langwith, Mansfield NG20 9BN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01623 741 550
    Fax: 01623 741505
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Lee Noble
  • Partner ID:
    2G2TJTJJ7RNNBAK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1785
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 10:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1592 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: