For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shop-Equip

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 808 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1992

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shop-Equip

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast efficient service would definitely buy from them again
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback, and your recommendation, this is really appreciated. Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 13:10 by Karen W
    Following an order made on 2018-01-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service ,would recommend to others , thanks.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your review, your recommendation is very much appreciated.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 11:18 by Albert B
    Following an order made on 2018-01-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery pleased with product.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your review.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-19 at 03:49 by Sammy-Ann K
    Following an order made on 2018-01-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - delivery driver very helpful as well product as described and in perfect condition
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback, your comments are really appreciated. I will pass them on to all concerned.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 16:49 by Elaine N
    Following an order made on 2018-01-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received the fridge right on time..thank you
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your feedback.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 16:43 by Shamsa B
    Following an order made on 2018-01-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your feedback.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 16:26 by AntonyF
    Following an order made on 2018-01-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient service and good quality item. Will use again
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your review, and your recommendation, this is really appreciated. Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 16:12 by Mick Cooke
    Following an order made on 2018-01-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a portable Sous-Vide, a chamber vacuum packer and vacuum bag rolls from Shop Equip, goods arrived on time well packed. The chamber vac pack is excellent and consumables totally fir for purpose. The Sous-Vide machine was not suitable (not their fault) and was sent back after discussing with customer services a re stocking charge which ultimately I was bot charged, I ordered a more suitable machine from them which also arrived on time and is excellent.
    I have only given 4 stars rather than 5 as I felt had to query the re-stocking charge which may be a little unfair as they may well not have applied it anyway (this was explained to me) I have written this as a detailed review as they have had some negative reviews. My experience is the goods are extremely competitively priced and my experience with customer service entirely positive. I would recommend them!
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your review, also thank you for your detailed comments you have made.We are working very hard to make your whole shopping experience with shop-equip a pleasant one.
    As you mentioned, unfortunately we are charged re-stocking fees from our suppliers for goods that have to be returned, if we can avoid these, we will always try.
    We really appreciate your business and your positive comments. Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 11:24 by Nick Gough
    Following an order made on 2018-01-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shop Equip were brilliant! I ordered a commercial panini grill on standard delivery (up to six days) this came the next day!

    Really pleased with my purchase
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your feedback, I will pass your comments on to all concerned.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 10:50 by Claire C
    Following an order made on 2018-01-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service a good product
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for sending in your review, really positive! Hope to hear from you again in the future.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 03:13 by Lyn W
    Following an order made on 2018-01-11 

Shop-Equip

  • Shop-Equip Ltd was established in 1989 to provide commercial catering and retail equipment from leading manufacturers direct to you at the best possible prices and with outstanding customer service.

  • Address:

    Shop-Equip
    Park View, North Street
    Langwith, Mansfield NG20 9BN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01623 741 550
    Fax: 01623 741505
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Lee Noble
  • Partner ID:
    2G2TJTJJ7RNNBAK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1992
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-19 at 13:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1758 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: