For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shop-Equip

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 252 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1219

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shop-Equip

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 2017-04-29 at 11:30 by RonaldJ
    Following an order made on 2017-03-29 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 2017-04-29 at 11:28 by Ronnie Jones
    Following an order made on 2017-03-16 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 2017-04-29 at 11:27 by Ronnie Jones
    Following an order made on 2017-04-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service and very quick delivery
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Many thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. I am pleased to hear that we met with your expectations and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 18:36 by Hester M
    Following an order made on 2017-04-20 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ridiculous delivery cost on a microwave which was totally unacceptable so the order was cancelled . We are a commercial business responsible for the long term maintenance of over 100 schools and colleges . We tried your service as a one of against a local supplier and we were intending to buy from you wherever possible as your prices were favourable . but complete rip of for delivery to Northern Ireland. We send and receive items between *** and ***. I suggest you change your delivery partner
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    I thank you for your invaluable feedback. On this occasion the product you ordered is supplied direct to you from our supplier and it is the carriage charge they levy for delivery into Northern Ireland that is excessive. I take on board your comments and will look at an alternative method of delivery.

    John Hall
    Director.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 11:40 by DERMOTT G
    Following an order made on 2017-04-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service. Good Prices.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking time out to offer your feedback. It is reassuring to know that the service we offer met with your expectations. I look forward to been of service in the future and thank you for your business

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 11:15 by Gary J.
    Following an order made on 2017-03-17 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very swift and well packaged...

    The shop wall display unit has made an absolutely perfect safety grid for my pond...

    :)
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Great to see other alternative uses for our products. Your feedback very much appreciated.
    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 10:40 by Stuart T.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick order , delivery and also value for money thanks
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    We are committed in offering a great service at very competative prices. Thank you for taking time out to offer your comments. John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 10:24 by john w.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Product & Value for Money Super fast delivery
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your business and we welcome all feedback. Hope to be of service in the future
    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 10:05 by Liam B.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-04 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Poor ordering system - 2 products were in stock on the site but discontinued. After sales rather shocking for what appears to be a large company. Product also not as described until I pointed out to later find the product description had been changed. I did all of the chasing as staff although apologetic on the phone were uselesss off the phone. I'm so glad I will never need to waste my time with this company again
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that we have failed badly to provide a quality service to one of our customers. Shop-Equip is a well established company recognised for its quality service and competitive prices so it is with regret that we have fallen way short of our commitment to our customers. I sincerely apologies for the bad experience we have given on this occasion.
    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 09:57 by matthew c.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-05 

Shop-Equip

  • Shop-Equip Ltd was established in 1989 to provide commercial catering and retail equipment from leading manufacturers direct to you at the best possible prices and with outstanding customer service.

  • Address:

    Shop-Equip
    Park View, North Street
    Langwith, Mansfield NG20 9BN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01623 741 550
    Fax: 01623 741505
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Lee Noble
  • Partner ID:
    2G2TJTJJ7RNNBAK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1219
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-29 at 11:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1139 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: