For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shop-Equip

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 511 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1595

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shop-Equip

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    delivery was speedy prices were excellent and contact was a pleasure
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 22:19 by steven b.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking time out to review your purchase and experience shopping at Shop-Equip.

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 17:48 by JohnB
    Following an order made on 2017-09-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The display fridge was delivered on time BUT it was in pieces AND there were NO instructions on how to assemble the shelves and glass display top.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    I'm sorry to hear that the display was supplied without instruction. I hope that this has now been rectified and your product now meets with your expectations.

    We appreciate you shopping with Shop-Equip.

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 23:53 by kirsten blackmore
    Following an order made on 2017-09-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to be of service in the future

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 22:32 by Dean Jessop
    Following an order made on 2017-09-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The machine was dispatched in excellent time. Many thanks
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Appreciate your feedback

    Thank you and kindest regards

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 13:48 by Claudia J
    Following an order made on 2017-09-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi
    I have not received my goods yet, so far very slow delivery.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, this is really important to us.
    I am sorry for the delay in your product being delivered, the delivery was scheduled down delivery by Monday 18/9/17, I have been informed by the transport company your product was delivered on the 18/9/17.
    There was a slight delay in delivering to your post code area, which you should have been informed about, so I apologise if you were not kept up to date.
    I hope you are now happy with your purchase.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 20:13 by Hamid F
    Following an order made on 2017-09-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from this seller. Good price for the item including free delivery. Good communication & came as indicated by the seller. Follow the sellers recommendation and check the delivery for damage! Would definitely look at this seller for any future purchases, thank you.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your detailed review. We constantly check prices against other seller's and are confident that our pricing and service is 2nd to none.

    Thank you once again and we look forward to been of service in the future.

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 17:56 by Martin S.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was contacted to say my items would be late due to no stock. But was thrilled to have them delivered in 2 days.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    We do our best to keep customers informed of any delays that may occur during busy periods. I'm pleased to hear you received your product in good time.

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 17:27 by Allyson Hopkins
    Following an order made on 2017-09-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your comments, we appreciate all feedback

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 17:23 by Katie F.
    Following an order made on 2017-09-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really friendly assistance in customer support
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    We strive to provide the best prices and customer service in the industry. Thank you for taking time to offer your feedback

    John Hall
    Director
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 23:43 by Robert Aynesworth
    Following an order made on 2017-09-09 

Shop-Equip

  • Shop-Equip Ltd was established in 1989 to provide commercial catering and retail equipment from leading manufacturers direct to you at the best possible prices and with outstanding customer service.

  • Address:

    Shop-Equip
    Park View, North Street
    Langwith, Mansfield NG20 9BN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01623 741 550
    Fax: 01623 741505
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Lee Noble
  • Partner ID:
    2G2TJTJJ7RNNBAK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1595
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-19 at 22:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1429 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: