For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shop-Equip

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 249 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1195

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shop-Equip

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and pay, fast delivery, no issues, would definitely use again.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your order and taking the time to give us a review , we take great pride in giving our customers the best customer experience possible . If we can help again in the future please come back to us .

    Kind Regards Shop Equip .
     
    on 2017-02-27 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, quality excellent and delivery v fast
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your order and taking the time to give us a review , we are pleased see you are happy with our overall service . We hope to see you again in the near future .

    Kind Regards Shop Equip .
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Difficult to order online, but very helpful on the phone - felt like they really wanted to help - will be back again!
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank your for your order and taking the time to give us feedback . We are sorry to see you had issues on line but pleased to see we helped over the phone we always endeavour to give excellent friendly service to all our customers . We are currently working to improve the online experience . We hope to see you again in the near future .
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really shocking service. Had to chase up the order and then was told that they didn't make the product that I had ordered online and paid for 1 week before. Don't put things for sale on your website that don't exist...

    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your feedback.

    I am sorry to hear that we were unable to assist on this occasion.

    The item ordered has been discontinued by the manufacturer (Parry Catering) due to issues previously experienced with the logistics of such a large single piece shelf. However, two smaller shelves could be provided to offer the same solution.

    Unfortunately, we were not advised of this until we chased the delivery for you. We have now updated our website accordingly and I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

    We endeavour to provide a positive customer experience and are currently implementing new procedures to avoid similar issues arising again.

    I do hope we have the opportunity to work with you again to demonstrate our continual improvements.

    Kind Regards
    Shop-Equip
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 18:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices - the lowest I found on the internet, high quality and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your order and taking the time to give us a review , we are pleased to see we met all your expectations on price , delivery and quality . We hope to see you again in the future .

    Kind Regards Shop Equip
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 14:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent next day service and much cheaper than other suppliers.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you !! we appreciate your order and taking the time to give us a review , we are pleased to see you are happy with our prices and the next day delivery service . We hope to see you again soon.

    Kind Regards Shop Equip .
     
    on 2017-01-30 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They nid a better customer service and Update there system as I ordered 2 freezers and paid with my Barclays card and the money is still on hold from the account however there tellin me I'm with Royal bank of Scotland. The women I spoke to didn't have any manners whilst she was dealing with my enquire
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are sorry to see you are not happy with how your order was dealt with . However I have looked at your payment and it came through with a high fraud score and the bank told us to reject it which we have done . We are unable to accept a card payment when we are told to reject it by the bank .

    Kind Regards Shop Equip
     
    on 2017-01-30 at 09:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and very impressed with quick delivery!
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your order and taking the time to give us a review . We are pleased to see you are happy with your ordering experience and the speed of delivery . We hope to see you again soon .

    Kind Regards Shop Equip .
     
    on 2017-01-27 at 14:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great advice and best price online
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your order and taking the time to give us a review , we hope to see you again soon .

    Kind Regards Shop Equip
     
    on 2017-01-26 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great! Very helpful team
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you !!! we appreciate your order and taking the time to give us a review . We hope to see you again in the future .

    Kind Regards Shop Equip .
     
    on 2017-01-24 at 10:02

Shop-Equip

  • Shop-Equip Ltd was established in 1989 to provide commercial catering and retail equipment from leading manufacturers direct to you at the best possible prices and with outstanding customer service.

  • Address:

    Shop-Equip
    Park View, North Street
    Langwith, Mansfield NG20 9BN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01623 741 550
    Fax: 01623 741505
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Lee Noble
  • Partner ID:
    2G2TJTJJ7RNNBAK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1195
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-27 at 17:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1122 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: