For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shop-Equip

 

/  5

Calculated from 403 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1430

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shop-Equip

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback, this is really appreciated.We are always grateful for any comments, regarding our products and service, this helps us maintain the level of service , you should come to except from online shopping.Adrian Rickersey Director.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 11:39 by PaulA
    Following an order made on 2017-07-15 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the ordering process, and I would definitely recommend you.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your feedback, this is always appreciated, we look forward to helping you again in the future, once again many thanks for your comments.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 10:58 by traci dixon
    Following an order made on 2017-07-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    TNT were tasked with a next working day delivery.
    They failed to arrive and did not contact me about the delay, I had to call them. They said the driver had encountered Farm Traffic. He would deliver instead the next day.
    Next day, no delivery, and no word from TNT. I called them...the driver had encountered traffic delays and would try again on the third day. This time he arrived.
    No deliveries to my house have ever been a day late, let alone two days late. And no driver has ever mentioned traffic problems. Only TNT it seems, struggle unless all traffic is cleared from the road.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, I am sorry for the inconvenience you may have been caused, due to the failed delivery, this is very unusual for TNT, as they normally try every-way they can to fulfil there commitments.I appreciate you taking the time for this feedback as its helps us to maintain the level of service , you should expect from ordering with us on line.Please except my apologies. Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 22:20 by Phill Pounder
    Following an order made on 2017-07-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was quick to arrive the emails kept me informed and the product is very good quality. I will definitely buy from this company again
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your very positive feedback, from placing your order right through to delivery, communication is vital to insure this process is successful. Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 13:01 by Lynda Jobson
    Following an order made on 2017-07-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great place to buy from and very helpful staff.....
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for you feedback, this enables us to maintain the level of service you have come to except from dealing with a professional online company, we are working very hard with communications between departments and transport to make your online shopping experience a pleasant one.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 10:40 by Gwilym W.
    Following an order made on 2017-07-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient web ordering system, but I needed to contact the company by phone when an error meant I was unsure if my order had been placed.
    The issue was resolved very quickly and my goods were delivered on time.
    I would recommend tem to anyone.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your feedback, and your positive comments regarding the process online,we are pleased your issues were resolved very quickly by our staff, we are working very hard to insure your ordering process is dealt with in a swift professional manor.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 10:29 by Maurice H.
    Following an order made on 2017-07-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods delivered promptly. Good service
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to submit the above feedback, this is really important to us. This enables us to monitor all aspects of your ordering process right through to your delivery, We are pleased we have achieved the level of service you have come to expect form dealing with a professional company.Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 00:25 by Patricia S.
    Following an order made on 2017-07-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with everything and the process was quick and easy
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for your feedback, this is really appreciated.We are trying very hard to maintain this level of service, to make your experience a pleasant one Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 00:06 by Mick Burt
    Following an order made on 2017-07-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great product and service. Arrived on time, easy to assemble.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to submit you feedback, this is really appreciated, I am pleased to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. We are working hard towards improving our customers experience and it is encouraging when we receive such positive feedback. Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 09:31 by philip c.
    Following an order made on 2017-07-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with service provided. I ordered my wine fridge on Thursday and it arrived the next day. It was very well packed and was in perfect condition. Switched on the next day and is working well.
    ***.
    Comment from shop-equip.com :
    Thank you for taking the time to submit you feedback, I am pleased to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. We are working hard towards improving our customers experience and it is encouraging when we receive such positive feedback.
    I will pass on your comments to all departments. Adrian Rickersey Director
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 08:18 by Eric B.
    Following an order made on 2017-07-13 

Shop-Equip

  • Shop-Equip Ltd was established in 1989 to provide commercial catering and retail equipment from leading manufacturers direct to you at the best possible prices and with outstanding customer service.

  • Address:

    Shop-Equip
    Park View, North Street
    Langwith, Mansfield NG20 9BN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01623 741 550
    Fax: 01623 741505
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Lee Noble
  • Partner ID:
    2G2TJTJJ7RNNBAK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1430
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-21 at 11:39
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1295 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: