For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shirtworks.co.uk

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 276 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 702

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service throughout and the quality of the products are exceptional. We would definitely come back!!
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 16:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Love our shirts, thanks very much, great service all round 😀
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality shirts, prints and customer service throughout :)
     
    on 2018-05-18 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the professional behave and the quality of the print as also all the support i have received.
    Recomend!

     
    on 2018-05-18 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was fine although I did think that I had placed an order when it hadn't gone through. My fault though. Excellent customer support from ***. I have recommended the company to another person.
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 08:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, reliable, good service and good product. Thanks
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Transaction completed in a clear and efficient manner. Definitely recommend to others.
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 06:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the customer service I received throughout the process. From the design, through to ordering, payment, and collection, my contact at Shirtworks was friendly, responsive, and helpful.

    Unfortunately some of the shirts in my order were not quite up to scratch which was a shame, however this was soon put right and replacements received promptly. Again, the good level of customer service made this issue less painful than it could have been!
     
    on 2018-05-11 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***'s customer service and account management was excellent. Will definitely be using Shirtworks again. Thanks!
     
    on 2018-05-11 at 09:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick turnaround.
     
    on 2018-05-09 at 15:09

Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
    0671FEAF6F32BCB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    702
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-18 at 16:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 627 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: