For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shirtworks.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 327 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 374

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value for money, quick turnaround times, very good customer service. Would recommend their printing services and will be coming back for more prints.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good value for money
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excelent service at all levels
     
    on 2017-03-19 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and accurate, 2nd time I have used these guys and very happy
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic products. Really great service from Arron. Very attentive. Would definitely recommend. Will order again.

    Arron guided me through the whole ordering processing and was only a phone call away.

    Really pleased with the quality and sizing.

    Thank you Shirtworks!
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional service
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 09:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the help and service I received.
    I would certainly recommend Shirtworks to anyone and especially Luciana for her help with everything.
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 09:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ShirtWorks ruined our material. I was told by *** when I considered using their print service that they would not guarantee the print work. To be fair, our request was unusual. We needed a sponsors logo printed onto six triathlon dry suit. I was told that if the first print failed that they would not continue printing the others suits. This was a level of risk I was prepared to take. But when I picked up the suits a week later, ShirtWorks had made 'attempts' at printing all six. Not only were all six logo print quality inconsistent but the glue which binds the suit together had began to peel off, jeopardising the suits integrity. I was shocked to say the least, lost for words. How was I to explain to my team that their £*** suit was as good as rubbish. Embarrassment is an understatement. All that *** offered to do, was to do a free print run next time we use ShirtWorks. As if I would us them again! Shockingly dissatisfied and disappointed with the service provided by *** and ShirtWorks.
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback, we take all comments seriously.

    In hindsight, we should have refused to print on your garments.They were highly technical and expensive and we had never seen them before or been able to test them.

    It simply was not worth the risk but at the time, you had made a special journey in to us and we felt that we could make it work. We did manage to get the print to work after a trial on one of your garments but unknown to us, your garment was held together with glue which was affected adversely by the curing process that is requited for the ink.

    You had accepted the risk from the outset but perhaps we should not have printed all of your garments, just allowing 1 to be rejected.

    We offered a remedy for the future, which you seemed to accept at the time. If you have changed your mind,we are happy to refund you the cost of your order. Please contact your account manager who will arrange this for you.


     
    on 2017-03-03 at 21:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No excellent service- very happy with how the logo will come out.
     
    on 2017-03-03 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were really happy with our T-Shirts. Shirtworks was very thorough with checking our order and designs, they suggested improvements to our design, which was really appreciated. Being new to the process, their expertise really helped ensure we got the best and looking product.


    Some of the labelling on our garments was a bit inconsistent but we understand the our order was fast tracked.
     
    on 2017-03-03 at 12:26

Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
    0671FEAF6F32BCB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    374
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 09:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 333 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: