For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shirtworks.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 313 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 488

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service every step of the way. Real professionals in there jobs. Highly recommend and will use again if needs be.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 18:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've worked with Shjirtworks quite a bit over the years and their service ethic is brilliant and they are always very helpful.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 15:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery not on time causing PR photo shoot to be postponed.

    Shirtworks to become our supplier of clothing due to poor performance of previous supplier!
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that some of your items did not arrive on the date you expected. Upon investigation it seems that a mixup with our courier company meant that some of the items where shipped directly back to us after we shipped them to arrive with you on your specified delivery date. This is a mysterious error with the courier company which we are discussing with them at the present time. We offered to ship your items to arrive with you on a same day service so that you would not miss your shoot; which you decided not to take advantage of....so we are a little confused about the one star review :(
    Please contact your account manager if you feel you wish to discuss this further.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 12:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to select option required
    Great proofing of finished article
    Easy order process
    Rush option essential as we had less than a week from order to delivery
    Easy payment
    All online, very clear, easy to follow...
    Excellent!
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 10:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shirtworks are always very helpful and also realistic advising what is possible and what is not. That is vastly to a company who promises but doesn't deliver. Once the artwork has all been signed off, you receive messages telling you how the delivery will be made - and it comes when they say. Excellent service.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 13:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service -would recommend!
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 07:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good overall communication and order procedure very smooth and straight forward. Unfortunately one item was wrongly ordered however Shirtworks were very quick in ammending this error.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 12:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This was my third time using shirtworks - and will not be my last!

    *** was really helpful and I was fully satisfied with the hoodies.

    Thanks,

    ***
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from start to finish
    Great products and printing
    Helpful staff
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 17:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 10:37

Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
    0671FEAF6F32BCB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    488
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 18:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 428 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: