For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shirtworks.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 304 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 533

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing service. *** and the team were patient with us and dealt with everything professionally and efficiently. Products were high quality and look fantastic.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products are absolutely fantastic but the rest has been terrible so far. The quote process is so time consuming and not customer focused at all - you can't just comoare prices for varying order quantities like you can on other sites- you have to place a mock order, get a quote, place another mock order with different quantities, get a quote, adjust the order, get another quote, change the quantities, get another quote...etc etc. so time consuming and inefficient. Emailed my Rep who basically responded with something along the lines of 'that's just the way it is', I've also placed two orders so far. Neither has arrived yet.
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Hi Becky, you ordered your plain garments on Thursday 14th. The brands you selected get shipped from a number of different suppliers and some of them come from Belgium. Even with the best will in the world, we are unable to deliver these items over the weekend and certainly not by the 18th which is the Monday after the Thursday you placed the order.Our quoting system is designed for orders which are going to be printed or embroidered and we are not really a plain garments retailer.Perhaps you need an online retailer rather than a printing and embroidery company? We do recognise that the quoting system could be more user friendly, but as I have said, we are not a clothing retailer simply selling products off a shelf.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 08:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 19:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very Good -Very Speed
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Some confusion about the location of one area of print, and the number of screens required, but this was sorted out fairly easily. Happy with final product, thank you!
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 13:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with my experience dealing with shirtworks. They were helpful at all stages, giving good advice at the design and print stage and working hard to get our order delivered before the start of the football season.
     
    on 2017-09-10 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, thanks!
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a selection of organic cotton sweatshirts, vests and leggings. All excellent quality at good prices, delivered on time. I will be using shirtworks again.
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A quick, affordable, reliable and effieicient service. Great T Shirts. Shirtworks provided guidance and advice through the design process and did a first rate job on execution. A one stop shop for all your t shirt needs!
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 15:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was easy, from making the enquiry, to getting an account manager, to placing the order. It was nice having a direct line to our account manager- and Alustair was very helpful. The process was quick and delivery speedy. We are thrilled with the garments- lovely material, nice fit, wood quality. Will definitely use Shirtwirks again and will recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 09:05

Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
    0671FEAF6F32BCB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    533
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-18 at 14:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 470 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: