For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shirtworks.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 355 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 356

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome quality as always. Great service!!
     
    on 2017-02-25 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was impressed with how helpful *** was, however there was a significant delay between me paying and me receiving a mock up to approve. I didn't chase up the staff as I wasn't aware that I was required to approve a mock up. This delay meant that my t-shirts arrived later than I would have hoped and I didn't have them for an important event. However, the quality of the t-shirts is outstanding, I was was very pleased with it.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order is as expected, my requests had been listened to, correct colours of embroidery etc - great. Only thing to improve would be the written communication - sometimes I'd be left confused by the way my advisor phrased things in emails, and at times she didn't appear to have read my emails carefully enough, answering only 1 or two questions but not all, for example, meaning I had to re-ask the same questions twice. But ultimately, she ensured all my requests went through to the artwork person, and I'm highly grateful. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 15:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very high quality product!

    However, the time taken to get the sample right was a bit lengthy.

    Would definitively use this provider again :)
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 12:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was really impressed by the speed and quality of the product
    There was a small glitch with payment on the website for a while which wouldn't let me complete the transaction but other than that can't really fault it
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, fast, professional and helpful. Cannot fault this company. Will always go the extra mile to help wherever possible. Recommend highly!
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am extremely impressed with the standard and quality of printing/embroidery. I have used this company for several products now, which have been a variety of styles/materials and so far they have been faultless. The service is always professional and I am always excellently dealt with. I would recommend this company to everyone!
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 01:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very impressed with the service Shirtworks has provided. The customer support has been particularly excellent.
     
    on 2017-02-10 at 11:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with my order, the mock ups i received via email were clear and easy to understand. I made some changes and the mock ups were corrected within minutes and i could proceed with my order. I felt they are very efficient and speedy. I would 100% recommend shirtworks and will be using them in future orders. ***
     
    on 2017-02-09 at 18:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would be even better if more sizes were available for different colours of garments
     
    on 2017-02-09 at 07:30

Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
    0671FEAF6F32BCB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    356
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-25 at 10:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 318 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: