For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shirtworks.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 317 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 431

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All very good. Shirts look good and we like the fabric a lot. Shirts were ready very quickly as well. Thank you!
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 09:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shirts look great and arrived on time, very happy with the advice they gave me, will be ordering again
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 05:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The online ordering process is not very intuitive. I figured it out but suspect those who are less computer literate might struggle. It was, however, great to get an instant quote.

    My mock ups went back and forth 6+ times which was frustrating. And then the t-shirts that arrived were actually incorrect at the first go. Wasn't a big problem, and the staff responded quickly to send out an expedited replacement order.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very good, apart from the issues with the delivery service which added unnecessary stress and wasted quite a bit of my day having to make calls to follow up, as we weren't sure if we were going to get the t-shirts in time for the event.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 14:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service thank you
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always excellent service, very helpful staff.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 14:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was good, but several shirts we received had stray ink marks or had burn/dirt markings on them. The representative we worked with offered to replace those shirts, which we will likely do. Unfortunately it won't be in time for the event that we primarily ordered them for.
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Sincere apologies for the stains on the garments.

    These should not have passed Quality Control.

    Each week we print thousands of garments and there are rare occasions when errors slip through the net.

    These are being reprinted and sent asap.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service - fast delivery!
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 10:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My company has been using Shirtworks for the past 2 years and I can count on my hand the number of orders we have received that are correct. Our orders are complicated due to the nature of the company (children dance clothing) but the repeated mistakes is proving that something is definitely going wrong! By no means am I shooting the messenger or the admin team, but it appears to be an ongoing issue which I thought id raise. We want to support local businesses which is why we always choose Shirtworks, but we are struggling with the occurring mishaps at present and may need to start look elsewhere.
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Dear customer,

    Thank you for your feedback, we take this very seriously.

    We realise that we have made some errors but each time we have rectified the situation quickly and often provided you with extra free garments. Even when the error has been yours.

    As you mentioned, your orders are complicated and we know that you struggle using the online system to generate your own orders correctly.

    We have plans to build you a special ‘online shop’ area on our website to cater for your extremely varied orders but this is currently with the I.T department for them to work out the best way to do this.

    It is sad that we have received a 2 star review for all the hard work that goes into your tricky orders.

    We certainly hope that your next order will produce a 5 star review :)
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 13:00

Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
    0671FEAF6F32BCB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    431
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 09:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 380 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: