For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shirtworks.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 318 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 318

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although the first T-shirt sent had the print in the wrong size, you were excellent at dealing with a replacement and the replacement arrived promptly and is of excellent quality! Thank you very much for all your help on this.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    High quality garment and quick turnaround time, thanks!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very fast, I appreciated the efficiency!! A template was quickly sent through to me for review, to ensure the product would be correct. I will definitely be using this service again in the future to re-order. One very customer!
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely amazing! We are so pleased with our polo shirts with our unique design on. They are so much better than anticipated!
    Great customer service and delivered early!
    Many thanks.
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 22:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, product range and prices!
     
    on 2017-01-16 at 16:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, efficient, helpful... a few misunderstandings re our design requirement but the Shirtworks team were efficient and helpful. I struggled with the sizing information a bit, but that's probably more with me than with you. Overall, good service and I would recommend and use again. Would have liked a better range of smart casual mens shirts - unless I wanted a smart business Oxford shirt, my only options for casual were denim or Craghopper or with strong checks... a few other options would be good.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 10:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good and quick service, very helpful if part of the order needs changing.
     
    on 2017-01-12 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the company provides an efficient and timely service.
     
    on 2017-01-10 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arron was extremely helpful throughout the process helping me every step of the way to ensure that I received exactly what I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better service
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Hiya, thank you for your kind comments, we hope to be of service again in the future.
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 10:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Internet ewbpage displayed delivery time couldnt be achieved. Extra wishes (reveresed beanie backside broidered) were excellent fullfilled.
    2. important delivery time(beofre christmas) could be achieved!
    thanks
     
    on 2016-12-24 at 17:32

Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
    0671FEAF6F32BCB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    318
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 13:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 284 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: