For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shirtworks.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 294 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 595

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had a few issues with the order.
    Ordered and paid for the garments (Early Oct) to then be told they are unavailable. Had to choose a different set or garments (at a higher price) and pay extra. I believe a slight discount was offered but still not ideal.
    Then the embroidery team was off sick, which caused a delay, then the finance team was off sick so we couldn't settle to extra cost due to the new garments which again caused a delay.
    We received the order in Late November, however a couple of items had been missed off & other added on. Requested this to be fixed which i was informed it would be and given a date i would receive them. I didn't receive them so once i chased it a week later they were sent out and i finally received the full order on the 15/12/2017.

    As a whole the garments we finally received were of good quality and were ideal for what we wanted. However was disappointed with the lack of good communication throughout the process and with the amount of errors made throughout the process.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, friendly and efficient service, really helpful with artwork .Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fantastic product with speedy turn around. Exceptionally happy.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 10:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We really liked the quality of the digital prints, so much that we ordered twice. They have good customer service, too.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 03:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Graag service
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 08:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Shirtworks was very helpful in the process of the order. They have a whole range of items to personalise in many colours. Delivery date was chosen and at such a busy time was delivered on time. Only thing I’d change about the procedure is being able to view a mock of the design before having to pay the full amount for the items. Would definitely recommend to anyone else.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 18:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would definitely recommend others to Shirtsworks. Their coustomer support is better than anyone else I have done business with online. However they can try to make the process of making an order less complicated.
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Hi Eric, thanks for your review. We are trying to make the order process easier and we hope to be able to roll out a new customer experience next year. I notice you ordered plain garments, don't forget that we can print and embroider those garments.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 06:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very attentive to our orders, questions and concerns. He kept us updated on our purchase and everything arrived very quickly. We'll be back again!
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Hi Imke, many thanks for your kind words. Raj is your account manager so I have passed your comments onto him, he is beaming with an email.
     
    on 2017-12-14 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The worst service ever, I shopped around and I thought I’d use a local company but was the worst choice ever, this has set be back with my project. The problem I faced were, payed items were saying won’t payed for, account management didn’t help at all, just said it’s all fine order should be in earlier than estimated, which was 2 weeks! Outraged for a few tshirts. No notifications of the order had arrived, in the end it didn’t arrive at all, I had to request for a refund. This was a crap service.
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Hi Soyful, apologies if you experienced payment problems with our system, we can only put that down to a temporary I.T glitch at the time.It looks like your garments arrived here 2 days after you placed your order and our automated system sent you an email to let you know they were ready for collection on Dec 4th. This may have gone into your junk mail as it does contain some HTML coding.You have obviously missed seeing that email and when you called up to chase them your account manager should have just informed you they were here for you to collect.I understand that this was then too late for you so you requested a refund which we provided immediately. Sincere apologies if you missed the email notification informing you to come and collect, we are working on a way to text these messages to our customers if they provide a mobile phone number when placing the order.
     
    on 2017-12-13 at 00:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent.
    Comment from shirtworks.co.uk :
    Hi Russell, many thanks for your kind words. I have passed your comments onto your account manager Luciana who is very grateful for your words.
     
    on 2017-12-10 at 11:22

Shirtworks.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
    0671FEAF6F32BCB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    595
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 11:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 525 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: