For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


4.5  /  5

Calculated from 286 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 658

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good help in planning and kept informed. reasonably prompt production and it looks good.
    on 2018-03-19 at 11:37
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Amazing products, Quick turn around and helpful account mangers
    on 2018-03-16 at 18:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    *** Thanks guys! ***
    on 2018-03-16 at 10:49
  • Customer review

    /  5
    So far so good.
    on 2018-03-15 at 10:58
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Shirtworks have been fantastic and we are delighted with their service.

    We have purchased two lots of company workwear and have been very happy both times. *** is professional, helpful and kept us updated throughout the order/printing/delivery process.

    The quality of the garments and printing is of a very high standard and has been the best we have found. Even though our company is based outside of the UK, we will continue to only use Shirtworks for our business workwear.

    Highly recommended!
    on 2018-03-14 at 13:23
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great to have such an ethical choice of products, quality of delivered products was great, excellent service in a very efficient ordering and checking process. I particularly liked the message system where I could ask questions and get helpful answers straightway. This really helped guide me around the website and understand how to order the right thing (particularly valuable with getting printed designs right..).
    on 2018-03-11 at 11:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service from ordering to delivery, highly recommend!
    on 2018-03-09 at 09:27
  • Customer review

    /  5
    To be honest in no area!!! Everything was seemless from beginning to end. User friendly, efficient, attentive, brilliant... can't recommend you enough. Even a friend in Wales has asked for your details - quality and consistently go a VERY long way! Thank you x
    on 2018-03-09 at 01:10
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great quality products delivered exactly when it was booked for. Digital printing of a very good quality.
    on 2018-03-07 at 08:35
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Cooperative quick responses..
    I like the on line q/as
    Could do with more stock in shop to look at the quality of shirts..
    on 2018-03-04 at 20:29

  • Address:

    Shirtworks LTD
    5 Ferry Mills, Osney Mead
    OX2 0ES, Oxford

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441865242434
  • Authorised representative:
    Arron Harnden
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-19 at 11:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 583 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: