For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Shades-blinds.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 588 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 588

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Shades-blinds.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The man that came out to measure my windows was very nice and very chatty lovely man my blinds are lovely and the other man that fitted my blinds very good at his job thank you very much .
    Comment from shades-blinds.co.uk :
    Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We have noted the staff members involved with your order and will be sure to pass on your praise. Many thanks. Shades Customer Support
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 00:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From the time I went you the oak mall shop from there on service was briliant
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Blinds are excellent and fitted and supplied at a brilliant price.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Did not like initial salesman technique. Preferred dealing with *** in Head Offuce and fitter was very helpful
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A lot off up& downs,
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would highly recommend this company - excellent service from beginning to end.
    Phoned for agent to come out - was there within 4 days, Guy was very knowledgeable and polite.
    Placed order and was fitted week later.
    Fitter very efficient and tidied up after and even accommodated me by saying someone would come at a later date to fit a blind for room waiting to be decorated!
    Definitely recommend them - thank you for fantastic service- a rarity in this day and age. 10/10
    Comment from shades-blinds.co.uk :
    Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We have noted the staff members involved with your order and will be sure to pass on your praise. Many thanks. Shades Customer Support
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 19:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service at a great price.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 16:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I don't think any improvements are needed. I certainly have recommended shades to others.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The process was extremely quick and easy to arrange a sales advisor to my home then from ordering to the fitting of my 2 blinds was only 1 week.

    I could not be happier with the service provided by all.

    Many thanks
    ***
    Comment from shades-blinds.co.uk :
    Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the product and service provided. Many thanks. Shades Customer Support
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 14:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service from all staff I had contact with was more than excellent. The only issue I had was the two week delay in the delivery of one of the blinds son was also disappointed there was no replacements blind of a similar colour Given the size of the company I Should have been offered a better replacement even if it meant a cost to you.
    Comment from shades-blinds.co.uk :
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Firstly I would like to extend our sincere apologies for the issue you have experienced with the availability of your selected fabric. We have a substantial range of colours available in the fabric type you had originally chose, I am sorry to hear that none of these were a suitable match for your colour scheme. Kindest Regards Shades Customer Care.
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 13:16

Shades-blinds.co.uk

  • Address:

    Shades Window Blinds Ltd
    3 Drum Mains Park, Orchardton Woods
    G68 9LD, Westfield, Cumbernauld

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01236 617270
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    49BD9AB90AB5619
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    588
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 00:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 506 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: