For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: SEDIARREDA S.R.L.

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 20 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 161

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with SEDIARREDA S.R.L.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very happy with my cooperation with Sediarreda.com - all my questions were answered quick, I've ordered a table with a special delivery options - I's been less than a week to have it in my place (international shipment). I'm more than sure to buy there again. Thanks!
     
    on 2017-05-09 at 09:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery, great service. No complains at all.
     
    on 2017-04-20 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy order and good support up to delivery. Thank you. Br
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 07:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service and delivery. I didn't get a call about delivery as the delivery man didn't have my contact details but luckily I was at home.
     
    on 2017-01-20 at 10:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When our order was placed we had no communication when the order would be dispatched or when we would receive the order. We still got not response even after server all emails requesting an update.

    Poor customer service and feedback.
    Comment from sediarreda.com/en :
    Dear Customer,

    thank you for your feedback.
    All the delivery times are indicated online for each product and our Customer Service answered to all of your emails, maybe they could be at your SPAM, please check it.
    We also confirm that your order was shipped on the 10th November and you received it on the 17th, as the shipping company states and confirms.
    If you need any further information, do not hesitate to contact us.

    Kind regards,
    Sediarreda srl
    Customer Service
     
    on 2016-12-13 at 08:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied with your services- quick and reliable
    thanks a lot
     
    on 2016-11-19 at 05:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, good pricing, fast delivery.
     
    on 2016-11-18 at 13:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fine, good contact, good delivery. Only thing i can say is that the transporter didn't call before delivery.

    I woud sure recommend you
     
    on 2016-11-04 at 07:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My product is defected!!!
    Leather is broken!
    This site is not good!!!!
    I don't buy in the future in this site!!!
    Comment from sediarreda.com/en :
    Dear Customer,

    thank you for your feedback.
    We apologise for the small defected leather part.
    Moreover, we thank you for accepting the refund for this unpleasantness.

    Do not hesitate to contact us for any further need.

    Kind regards
    Customer Service
    Sediarreda SRL
     
    on 2016-10-21 at 15:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good, very prompt, good assistance and delivery.
     
    on 2016-10-19 at 08:45

SEDIARREDA S.R.L.

  • Address:

    SEDIARREDA SRL
    Via Cividale 24
    33044, Manzano

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00390432 75 13 47
    Fax: 00390432755210
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Gigante
  • Partner ID:
    K96MYEGKJCK8ZFK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    161
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-09 at 09:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 157 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: