For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Sayila.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 61 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 558

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Sayila.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you very much.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was completely happy with both the service and quality of goods from Sayila.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 12:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I definetely recommend buying from the site!
    Excellent quality, fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was delighted with my recent purchases. They arrived very promptly and were well packaged also. I will definitely use this company again.
    ***
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is ok and I would, and I have, recommend you to others
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hyvä valikoima tuotteita. Hyvä hintataso ja alennukset. More different kind of coconut beads, please!
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 08:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always have shopped with you for the past five years and your service is still tops. Thank you
     
    on 2017-10-28 at 13:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products and fast delivery, thank you.
     
    on 2017-10-19 at 04:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with all my items. Delivery was prompt. I have no complaints. Yes I would and have recommended you to my friend, but I order her things for her.Keep up the good work! Thank you
     
    on 2017-10-17 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    perfect service
     
    on 2017-10-06 at 06:46

Sayila.com

  • Sayila has a wide range of jewelry, beads, charms, pendants and jewelry making supplies. Fast delivery!

  • Address:

    Sayila International BV
    Postbus 348
    1740 AH Schagen

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +31 (0)224 224490
    Fax: +31 (0)224 224498
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    E.G. Schenkel
  • Partner ID:
    23592C0A5084965
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    558
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 21:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 543 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: