For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Sayila.com

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 80 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 532

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Sayila.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Sayila several times and the service has always been first class. A great selection of beads at a very reasonable price. Always reliable.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 12:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice collection, good quality and reasonable pricing - many thanks!
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    amazing service and awsome produkts
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality at great prices, fast delivery... what else can you ask for?
     
    on 2017-04-29 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy delivery, as always, and the items match the descriptions, i.e. I got what I wanted.
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 14:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality and very fast shipping!
     
    on 2017-04-18 at 12:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very glad because you always send my products very quickly. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-04-17 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good quality goods very reasonably priced and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-04-16 at 22:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great materials at great prices.... no shipping costs from orders *** and above... what else can we ask for? Thank you Sayila!
     
    on 2017-04-10 at 15:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have and will recommend you to others. I'm satisfied with your all areas, no need to make improvments.
     
    on 2017-04-10 at 10:31

Sayila.com

  • Sayila has a wide range of jewelry, beads, charms, pendants and jewelry making supplies. Fast delivery!

  • Address:

    Sayila International BV
    Postbus 348
    1740, AH Schagen

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +31 (0)224 224490
    Fax: +31 (0)224 224498
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    E.G. Schenkel
  • Partner ID:
    23592C0A5084965
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    532
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-22 at 12:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 517 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: