For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Samurai Snow

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 14 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 33

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Samurai Snow

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was excellent. *** gave satisfying accommodations and responded quickly. Thank you again!
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service. Advice about Japan when first enquiring was excellent and giving quotes for accommodation was always done reasonably quickly. Would recommend to a friend.
     
    on 2017-06-05 at 17:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient. Quick to response and always positive to help.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 05:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having contacted a few service providers, Samurai Snow has been the most responsive and timely in its replies and this helps greatly.

    In addition, it was by far the most attentive and concise in its responses, providing very clear answers and suggestions to queries and concerns.

    All the above allowed us to make our holiday planning easy, especially since we have a big group with different requirements.

    Can't recommend them more.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 06:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Im very happy with samurai snow good service. They helped me look for a place to stay in ***. Answered all my email fast.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 17:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy, ***, got it all sorted, no dramas!
    Great work.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 12:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing customer service, fast response, friendly & knowledgable staff. *** was fantastic to deal with would highly recommend!!
     
    on 2017-02-04 at 22:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went so smoothly. Booking was easy, communication was friendly and helpful, and when it came to the service itself, everything went so perfectly!
     
    on 2017-02-04 at 08:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything exceeded our expectations and we had a great time! Transfers were flawless despite a delayed flight. I'd love to head back and use samurai snow again!
     
    on 2017-02-03 at 02:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good value, quite helpful and always replied within 48hrs
     
    on 2016-11-24 at 22:02

Samurai Snow

  • Address:

    Samurai Snow
    61 Blewbury Road
    OX11, 9LE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0) 203 151 7669
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Kelvin Shaikh
  • Partner ID:
    1F2AE5867E235EE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    33
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-11 at 19:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 32 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: