For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: safetots.co.uk

 

/  5

Calculated from 2 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1512

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with safetots.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice product
     
    on 2016-06-28 at 08:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am satisfied at all. very good concept.
     
    on 2016-05-17 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend this company to anyone. I received a very promt and efficient service.
     
    on 2016-03-19 at 16:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well made product. Does exactly what we wanted. Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter who has been diagnosed with a blood disorder (curable) but who we need to prevent from banging her head. Once she has it on she forgets about it.
    Was worried that it might be too small but it's a perfect fit and should last for the next 6 months by which time we hope we won't need it.
     
    on 2015-11-25 at 20:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All very efficient. Goods arrived very quickly and ordering was easy
     
    on 2015-11-25 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    product arrived very quickly but was badly packaged and wet! not damaged inside but should have had an outer wrapper on it, not just the manufacturer's packaging
     
    on 2015-11-24 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service fast delivery nice strong stair gate stops my dog getting upstairs
     
    on 2015-11-24 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied, great to have a different shaped fireguard.
     
    on 2015-11-23 at 23:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery and staff understood our needs on the phone. We recommend this company to anyone.
     
    on 2015-11-23 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, very helpfull
     
    on 2015-11-19 at 15:31

safetots.co.uk

  • Address:

    Safetots LTD
    Unit 7, The Orbital Centre
    SG12NB, Stevenage

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01438728888
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    David Boast
  • Partner ID:
    26AAF4AFE07E924
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1512
  • Last Updated:
    2016-06-28 at 08:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1500 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: