For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: rucomfy Bean bags

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 473 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7558

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with rucomfy Bean bags

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product - Great service
     
    on 2017-11-15 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beanbag is a great colour and my daughter absolutely loves it, however, to my personal opinion it is over stuffed - so is very firm, and as a result the two of us sitting together in it for bedtime stories is not as easy as hoped...as such she sits on it, very happily and I get the floor!
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought this bean bag for my daughter's birthday 9 months ago. I am disappointed that moderate regular use has caused the beans inside to have flattened out a lot. The bean bag is deflated and nowhere as comfy as it was when first bought. I have bought bean bags from other companies at a lesser price that have lasted much better than this one.
     
    on 2017-06-07 at 23:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    perfect all the way!
     
    on 2017-06-06 at 14:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great bean bag lover the colour orange and very comfortable.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thought the beanbag would be much fuller on arrival. Had to get help to put the other beans into the beanbag. The children like it and it will be a good purchase.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The quality of the product, the service provided, and the speedy delivery were all excellent. Could not find a fault. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 23:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with product was exactly as described and arrived promptly.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brill service
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 17:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and easily put together. Kids love them,
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 08:50

rucomfy Bean bags

  • rucomfy Beanbags are the Best!

  • Address:

    rucomfy Bean bags
    Comfy House, Weir Street
    BB2, 2AN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01254 685570
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ainsworth
  • Partner ID:
    9NKZ8JN9VSAVCHU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7558
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-15 at 09:54
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7363 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: