For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: rucomfy Bean bags

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 961 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 7482

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with rucomfy Bean bags

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the product to be amazing. Ordering was easy and quick and the service was great! My only issue was that I had trouble opening the bean bag easy fill system. The plastic clip holding the beans in the liner was very thick and I could not cut it open. My husband and I ended up with a whole in the liner and had to scoop all the beans into the bean bag. Therefore the EasyFill system did not work for us. However, apart from that I am enjoying the bean bag and find it very comfortable.
     
    on 2017-03-01 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, very robust material.
    Excellent customer service
     
    on 2017-02-27 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with product, good quality and colour as described.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very high quality, better even than I had expected having bought a beanbag from a different company before. Very good value too compared to others. Quick delivery, no problems at all. Highly recommend!
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely first class!
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole family love it, the kids have not sat on a chair since it arrived.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a red bean bag for my dog and I received a grey one without any explanation as to why I did not receive the correct colour.

    I didn't mind as it was for the dog but I wanted to let you know as I was not informed of any changes.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 17:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order procedure was great and I was always updated with the whereabouts of my order. I also loved that i recieved a text message which was very specific in giving me a time slot my oder would be delivered.

    I absolutely love the beanbag! It was exactly what I was looking for at a bargain price. Great quality and cannot complain.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 12:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with all aspects of my order, particularly the time slot given for delivery, very helpful, and accurate! Product exactly as I'd expected.
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 12:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process was easy and customer service first rate (as I wanted a delayed delivery). The goods arrived separately packaged and look lovely. We wanted them for children 2-5 years old and they will be prefect. Unsure if they have enough packing for much older/heavier children. But would recommend and use again
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 10:34

rucomfy Bean bags

  • rucomfy Beanbags are the Best!

  • Address:

    rucomfy Bean bags
    Comfy House, Weir Street
    BB2, 2AN

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01254 685570
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ainsworth
  • Partner ID:
    9NKZ8JN9VSAVCHU
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7482
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-01 at 15:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7294 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: