For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Roofrack.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 12 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 175

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Roofrack.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great prices and excellent service. second to none. Many thanks
     
    on 2017-07-02 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Does what it says on the tin! Good value foe money
     
    on 2017-06-25 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and helpful service. Highly recommend Autorax.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 08:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent company to deal with and very helpful.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 19:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product. Quick delivery. value for money
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 22:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Disappointed with overall service
    To be honest I ordered the wrong roof rack for our vehicle, rang the office to explain and agreed what was going to be returned and what items to keep.
    Waited a few days for new parts to arrive so we could put roof rack onto our vehicle, nothing turned up so rang again and they said that before they could send me the correct bits I needed to return buts not required
    This is just too long winded so cancelled the order and refund process was a complete ball ache and then to have to pay £52.00 to send item back was totally unacceptable, went on there return page and filled everything in went to post office who refused item as too large so ended up paying for parcel force
    Wouldn't recommend them
    And cost me money and time
     
    on 2017-03-13 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent. Could not fault anything
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 09:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered this item for my husband and he was very happy with it. Order procedure was straight forward and item was delivered when advised. I will definately recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    👍
     
    on 2017-01-14 at 20:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and great prices. Excellent!
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 21:12

Roofrack.co.uk

  • Address:

    CBM Ltd
    Unit 3d Eden Business Park
    Nuneaton CV11 4NE

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02476 349314
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    CBM Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    FM8AH3KWSM7MNN5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    175
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-02 at 19:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 174 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: