For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Roofinglines

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 156 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 871

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Roofinglines

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy, slick ordering process. Would recommend to others.
    The only criticism is communication regarding delivery. The delivery was earlier than my ETA, which is great, but I had to leave work to take delivery of the order after receiving a phone call from the courier.
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the service which was simple and reliable
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 22:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The products (paint) were sent quickly and received in good order (on a pallet). Unfortunately due to the manufacturer changing the product, I was sent an alternative that I wasn't able to use. The returns/refund team were very helpful when I contacted them. Overall whilst I didn't get the product I ordered, this was not the fault of Roofinglines and they rectified the problem as best they could. I wouldn't hesitate to order again in the future.
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 09:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought 2 rolls of code 4 lead, surprisingly quick delivery. Competitive prices including delivery. I would use this company again.
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 19:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brought 100 capping stones to use on top of our entrance walls of our new build project, they're really good quality and give it that extra edge we were looking for. great product.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 18:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and efficient delivery of exactly the product I wanted.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered on time, no problems
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 23:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great priced items , very quick delivery , good service overall would highly recommend .
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 15:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What can I say about roofinglines but excellent quick delivery good quality lead done the job. Would buy from them again thank you.
     
    on 2017-09-01 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We were happy with the ordering process and received the goods when expected. However, one product (some sealant) had been substituted for a cheaper version. So we did a live chat online, twice in fact, the first chat timed out, in which they apologised and promised to refund the difference in price. OK, it’s not much money but 3 weeks later we are still waiting for the refund. Poor customer service, hence 2 star rating.
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 19:34

Roofinglines

  • At Roofinglines we sell a huge range of roofing products and accessories. We do this with expert, friendly customer service at the lowest prices online. Buy high-quality roofing products from brands you trust, such as Ubbink, Cembrit, Monier Redland, Easy Trim, VELUX and plenty more. All orders can be delivered direct to your door or on-site at the lowest prices around.

  • Address:

    Roofinglines
    Unit 14, Barnfield Road
    Folkestone, Kent CT19 5SU

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01304 219922
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Watkinson
  • Partner ID:
    246A01EDF0AE355
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    871
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-21 at 13:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 804 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: