For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Roofinglines

 

4.2  /  5

Calculated from 160 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 839

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Roofinglines

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order needed to be amended which was sorted no problem, my only criticism is that the order was delivered without notification and no one was available to accept it but it was re scheduled and luckily my husband was at home as we had to offload the order ourselves otherwise I would have given a five star rating.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 23:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order took longer than it was meant to.
    There was no option to cancel because of this.
    I had to make do and am now left with a part that I no longer need.
    Waste of money. : (
    Comment from roofinglines.co.uk :
    Hi Mr King,

    Apologies for the delay on your order,

    we always try to fulfil orders in the fastest possible time, on this occasion it does not
    seem like we have done enough. I would like to offer you a full refund on the order you placed with us
    as I don't want you to feel out of pocket. especially as this is our fault.

    please contact me directly for your refund.

    Jamie@roofinglines.co.uk

     
    on 2017-07-22 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    delivery was very disappointing. no notification given
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 21:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything turned up and my carport is now fixed thanks.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was pleased with the service and the cost of materials even the delivery men were very helpful washingtons Ltd
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was ahead of time, product very good!! Couldn't be better. Will shop again and be happy to recommend you to others. Thank you!!
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 09:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been asked to review - yet not received the goods. Goods which were supposed to have been despatched on 4th July have never been received as at 11th July. Having asked RoofingLines to chase I'm told today they will be sent today for delivery tomorrow. From my order acknowledgement I was under the impression the order would be despatched 4th July. I've only recently found out that he rest of order has been delayed until next Monday. All in all from when I ordered on 30th June I have nothing. I don't believe it's right to take payment for goods until you know the goods can be despatched. In this day and age it's easy to set up your payment system to take payment when fulfilling an order. My payment was taken from my Bank account promptly after placing the order - shame the same isn't true of delivery. I wont be using Roofinglines again.
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the prices are fine the products were as ordered my only issue was the speed of delivery, from the time of ordering to receiveing the products was far slower than any of the other suppliers i order from.
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 22:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick reliable service.
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, order process was simple, effective and delivery was spot on
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 08:38

Roofinglines

  • At Roofinglines we sell a huge range of roofing products and accessories. We do this with expert, friendly customer service at the lowest prices online. Buy high-quality roofing products from brands you trust, such as Ubbink, Cembrit, Monier Redland, Easy Trim, VELUX and plenty more. All orders can be delivered direct to your door or on-site at the lowest prices around.

  • Address:

    Roofinglines
    Unit 14, Barnfield Road
    Folkestone, Kent CT19 5SU

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01304 219922
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Watkinson
  • Partner ID:
    246A01EDF0AE355
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    839
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-24 at 23:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 779 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: