For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Roofinglines

 

4.1  /  5

Calculated from 153 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 972

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Roofinglines

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Good customer communication. And quality products. Great company. Thank you Roofinglines.
     
    on 2018-06-12 at 21:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order arrived quickly and well packaged
     
    on 2018-06-10 at 09:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Real pleasure doing business.
    Had what I needed at a good price.
    Fast delivery, no problems.
     
    on 2018-06-09 at 21:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    item just what I was needing good quality good customer service only gripe postage is a bit over the top
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 20:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service excellent and good product
     
    on 2018-06-04 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product was as specified, delivered on time, was in damaged and the delivery company provided easily accessible tracking information.
     
    on 2018-06-03 at 08:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not 24 hr delivery, it came the day later. It was sent to the wrong address, incorrect number and postcode-no such address!
    Comment from roofinglines.co.uk :
    Morning Mrs Reynolds,

    as clearly stated on our website next day delivery is available on rolls of lead if ordered before 12pm and you select next day delivery on checkout. In this instance your order was placed at 6:15pm outside of our opening hours.

    Unfortunately as the order was placed Via our website any information regarding the delivery address and post code would have been inserted by the person ordering your goods at the point of sale, therefore we are unable to accept any liability for delays in this instance.

     
    on 2018-06-01 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    They supplied the wrong product and did not reply to my email requesting help with this. I'd be very cautious about buying from them again.
    Comment from roofinglines.co.uk :
    Hi Mr Weston,

    As discussed in a previous customer feedback post, we have been waiting on confirmation of images form yourself to forward onto our supplier. My colleague Kim made contact with you around 40 minutes after your initial email enquiry requesting these but until Friday the 31st we had not heard back from yourself.

    It is my understanding that these images have been received and a FOC replacement as been dispatched for you despite the roof sheets you have already being used.

    if you Have any more issues please contact me directly.
     
    on 2018-05-31 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, rapid response and thoughtfulness.
     
    on 2018-05-28 at 18:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with service. Needed roof vent quickly was dispatched and arrived next day even though standard delivery was 2-3 days! Tried to provide hustle free service and succeeded.
     
    on 2018-05-28 at 10:13

Roofinglines

  • At Roofinglines we sell a huge range of roofing products and accessories. We do this with expert, friendly customer service at the lowest prices online. Buy high-quality roofing products from brands you trust, such as Ubbink, Cembrit, Monier Redland, Easy Trim, VELUX and plenty more. All orders can be delivered direct to your door or on-site at the lowest prices around.

  • Address:

    Roofinglines
    Unit 14, Barnfield Road
    Folkestone, Kent CT19 5SU

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01303 258641
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Customer Services
  • Partner ID:
    246A01EDF0AE355
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    972
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-12 at 21:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 882 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: