For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Roofinglines

 

/  5

Calculated from 155 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 944

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Roofinglines

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, Communication was excellent but there was a mix up in my delivery which caused a delay, fortunately the product still arrived on time and was perfect.
     
    on 2018-04-19 at 07:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and good product. Will definitely use again.
     
    on 2018-04-16 at 23:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, good value, good packaging, but I picked green and got black (didn't bother me as in fact I think the black looked better than the green would have done). I would recommend this company to others.
     
    on 2018-04-14 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This roof vent is easy to fit and works well. The delivery was very quick and I can recommend this product.
     
    on 2018-04-11 at 15:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product excellent, delivery cost reasonable (actually good value because good quality packaging ensured no damage), delivery driver was excellent in unloading / locating my concrete cappings and delivery was far quicker than promised. I have used this firm before with v. similar results. I do q. a bit of serious diy and this firm is one of the best I have used. I would recommend without hesitation
     
    on 2018-04-07 at 14:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The tile vents were extremely well maufactured and easy to instal.
    I was very pleased with the product and would certainly purchase again.
    You were let down by the courier who was most unhelpful and rude.
    Regards
    ***
     
    on 2018-04-05 at 06:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product and service
     
    on 2018-03-30 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was late and I received no communication until I chased it! I received this email before I had even received my order!
    Poor customer service
     
    on 2018-03-27 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good company to deal with
     
    on 2018-03-24 at 07:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good clear information on website. Quick efficient order process and rapid response for delivery. Would use again and have recommended to others already.
     
    on 2018-03-23 at 21:11

Roofinglines

  • At Roofinglines we sell a huge range of roofing products and accessories. We do this with expert, friendly customer service at the lowest prices online. Buy high-quality roofing products from brands you trust, such as Ubbink, Cembrit, Monier Redland, Easy Trim, VELUX and plenty more. All orders can be delivered direct to your door or on-site at the lowest prices around.

  • Address:

    Roofinglines
    Unit 14, Barnfield Road
    Folkestone, Kent CT19 5SU

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01303 258641
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Customer Services
  • Partner ID:
    246A01EDF0AE355
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    944
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-19 at 07:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 861 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: