For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 79 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1505

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sadly, the ROK Legend tanks appear to have deteriorated in quality recently. Maybe they're using a new manufacturer.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 02:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good communication, quick delivery, Good quality products.
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, efficient service, as usual.
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a few days before Christmas, and was delivered just before, couldn't believe it, fantastic service, I have only just started to use this company over the last few months , highly recommended
     
    on 2016-12-27 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, great choice of easy to use vaping products
     
    on 2016-12-27 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a top class company to deal with, they are customer friendly and professional in responding to any issues that arise. Keep up the good work.

    ***
     
    on 2016-12-21 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always brilliant
     
    on 2016-12-19 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always excellent service. Great choice, good prices and speedy delivery. Can't fault
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thanks for the feedback!
     
    on 2016-12-06 at 21:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good, as it always it is.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thank you!
     
    on 2016-11-27 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is top class and products are one of the best for vaping
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    That's great - thanks for your comments
     
    on 2016-11-25 at 09:49

ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Responsible vendor of premium electronic cigarettes. We offer a wide range of products to suit all tastes. Our products are tried an tested since 2009. Our customers tell us they love the way our products operate and taste. Premium quality, smooth authentic taste & great value.

  • Address:

    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
    Hope Cottage Barn, Chapel Street, Stow o
    Cheltenham , GL54 1DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456448033
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    NX9UGLFXVJ1PAXC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1505
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-17 at 02:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1490 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: