For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 68 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1527

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with order procedure and prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 17:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service is very good overall. I would definitely recommend ROK
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 15:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    as usual 100% service and commitment,i would recommend this company to anyone.
     
    on 2017-05-08 at 08:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am totally satisfied with order procedure and customer support. And sure I would recommend you others.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thanks for the feedback - great to hear!
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fabulous as always
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Love it!
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 08:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best ecigar out there by far
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thanks for the feedback - we are bringing in new e cigar ranges too!
     
    on 2017-04-15 at 18:42
    Following an order made on 2017-04-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, great product range
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thanks for the feeback
     
    on 2017-04-13 at 12:58
    Following an order made on 2017-04-04 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service. Products ship very quickly. Great selection.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thank you for the feedback - we appreciate it!
     
    on 2017-04-12 at 14:37
    Following an order made on 2017-04-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great pidece of kit Great service as well
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thanks for the feedback
     
    on 2017-04-08 at 18:02
    Following an order made on 2017-04-03 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best customer service I have ever received. Had a problem with some cartridges. They couldn't have been more helpful resolving it.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thank you so much - we hate it when there are problems but will always do our best to resolve things
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 21:37

ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Responsible vendor of premium electronic cigarettes. We offer a wide range of products to suit all tastes. Our products are tried an tested since 2009. Our customers tell us they love the way our products operate and taste. Premium quality, smooth authentic taste & great value.

  • Address:

    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
    Hope Cottage Barn, Chapel Street, Stow o
    Cheltenham , GL54 1DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456448033
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    NX9UGLFXVJ1PAXC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1527
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-08 at 17:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1509 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: