For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 69 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1508

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always great service, lots of offers and nice to see all of the new vape kits
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 12:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant service,delivery time excellent,superb products
     
    on 2017-02-12 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Why have you changed from a blue light to orange? Ridiculous, now bars that accept e devices think it's real. Which marketing idiot thought of that!
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Hi. We discontinued the rechargeable Stogie e cigar kits some time ago but as some customers asked if we could still get hold of batteries for them we managed to secure some more stock. It was only available with an orange light, but our marketing idiots took the decision that it would at least help the customers that wanted them.
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 19:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sadly, the ROK Legend tanks appear to have deteriorated in quality recently. Maybe they're using a new manufacturer.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Sorry that you are having problems with the Legend tanks. We are using the same manufacturer as always. I have sent you a message to find out what the problem was so that we can help. The Legend tanks are actually discontinued now (they are too large for new EU regulations) but we have introduced a replacement (the Kanger TOPTANK) that you may like to try?
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 02:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good communication, quick delivery, Good quality products.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Brilliant - thanks for the feedback
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 20:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, efficient service, as usual.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Excellent!
     
    on 2017-01-09 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a few days before Christmas, and was delivered just before, couldn't believe it, fantastic service, I have only just started to use this company over the last few months , highly recommended
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thanks for the feedback - great to have you on board as a customer
     
    on 2016-12-27 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, great choice of easy to use vaping products
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    That's great to hear!
     
    on 2016-12-27 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a top class company to deal with, they are customer friendly and professional in responding to any issues that arise. Keep up the good work.

    ***
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thanks for the feedback - we really appreciate it
     
    on 2016-12-21 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always brilliant
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thank you!
     
    on 2016-12-19 at 16:30

ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Responsible vendor of premium electronic cigarettes. We offer a wide range of products to suit all tastes. Our products are tried an tested since 2009. Our customers tell us they love the way our products operate and taste. Premium quality, smooth authentic taste & great value.

  • Address:

    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
    Hope Cottage Barn, Chapel Street, Stow o
    Cheltenham , GL54 1DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456448033
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    NX9UGLFXVJ1PAXC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1508
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-16 at 12:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1492 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: