For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 72 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1518

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best customer service I have ever received. Had a problem with some cartridges. They couldn't have been more helpful resolving it.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 21:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very speedy, efficient service and good products. Quite disappointed though that the eliquid I had got used to and liked was out of stock
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 21:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have only used it a few times because the very first time - I coughed so much I burst a blood vessel in my eye! and then after a few uses I noticed the tank had split so the liquid oozed out. I bought a tank last week in the clearance coz I couldn't see the original listed anymore - which is supposed to be compatible. It fits the stem but doesn't have a top and the mouth piece is different.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 17:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality was there,good service. Thank you
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    always quick efficient servive recommended to anyone
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems with this company, delivery is always prompt so no complaints.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    THanks for the feedback
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 10:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reliable and fast service and the products are very good quality. I would recommend ROK to others.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    That's great - thank you!
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ROK have a new e-cigarette called the EVOD toptank. I have bought from ROK for a over a year and although generally excellent, the EVOD is a very poor product with totally insufficient battery life. After only half a days of moderate use it will need re-charging which is very frustrating. ROK very good, EVOD very poor.
     
    on 2017-03-16 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Trying to access my account was a major problem, had to message for ROK to contact me, who did.

    Tanks purchased to replace broken one didn't fit, although was assured they would!

    End of the road for me with ROK
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good prompt service
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thank you!
     
    on 2017-03-05 at 18:39

ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Responsible vendor of premium electronic cigarettes. We offer a wide range of products to suit all tastes. Our products are tried an tested since 2009. Our customers tell us they love the way our products operate and taste. Premium quality, smooth authentic taste & great value.

  • Address:

    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
    Hope Cottage Barn, Chapel Street, Stow o
    Cheltenham , GL54 1DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456448033
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    NX9UGLFXVJ1PAXC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1518
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 21:37
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1500 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: