For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 66 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1540

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb efficient service! Couldn't ask for anymore
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a customer of ROK for years and am very satisfied with the prompt delivery of quality products. I have recommended ROK to colleagues and friends who supported my view after using ROK.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 08:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, arrived quickly
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 21:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of e cigarettes and fast delivery. Have never let me down
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best vape shop out there
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 17:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No confirmation e mail of arrival of my purchase, but with that being said came in about 2 days so very happy with the company
     
    on 2017-07-10 at 07:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality product and speedy and efficient service
     
    on 2017-07-05 at 19:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery
     
    on 2017-07-01 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple order process fast delivery as always been using rok products for few years and never had any problems.
     
    on 2017-06-29 at 13:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very easy to order what I needed. Quick delivery. Will be ordering again very soon. Many Thanks!
     
    on 2017-06-27 at 18:02

ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Responsible vendor of premium electronic cigarettes. We offer a wide range of products to suit all tastes. Our products are tried an tested since 2009. Our customers tell us they love the way our products operate and taste. Premium quality, smooth authentic taste & great value.

  • Address:

    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
    Hope Cottage Barn, Chapel Street, Stow o
    Cheltenham , GL54 1DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456448033
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    NX9UGLFXVJ1PAXC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1540
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 23:22
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1522 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: