For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 61 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1583

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely excellent service. Fast secure delivery and items as described. Cannot fault this company
     
    on 2018-04-14 at 20:28
    Following an order made on 2018-04-08 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient reliable service & quality. I always use Rok products as I trust the safety checks they use.
     
    on 2018-04-09 at 10:42
    Following an order made on 2018-04-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent efficient service
     
    on 2018-04-08 at 21:38
    Following an order made on 2018-03-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy,well packed and speedy delivery.
     
    on 2018-04-08 at 17:50
    Following an order made on 2018-03-31 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices, great range, great service!
     
    on 2018-04-01 at 14:17
    Following an order made on 2018-03-26 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love VAPE ROK!
     
    on 2018-03-22 at 12:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very easy ordering, good website, good price for my favourite e liquid. will order again.
     
    on 2018-03-14 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super product, fast delivery.
     
    on 2018-03-03 at 16:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None. Everything was spot on
     
    on 2018-02-27 at 18:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good website, quick & easy to order, arrived next day Great service. Thanks
     
    on 2018-02-27 at 16:13

ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Responsible vendor of premium electronic cigarettes. We offer a wide range of products to suit all tastes. Our products are tried an tested since 2009. Our customers tell us they love the way our products operate and taste. Premium quality, smooth authentic taste & great value.

  • Address:

    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
    Hope Cottage Barn, Chapel Street, Stow o
    Cheltenham , GL54 1DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456448033
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    NX9UGLFXVJ1PAXC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1583
  • Last Updated:
    2018-04-14 at 20:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1560 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: