For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 62 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1604

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great online vape shop
     
    on 2018-08-12 at 16:25
    Following an order made on 2018-08-06 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery and great service
     
    on 2018-07-29 at 17:50
    Following an order made on 2018-07-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast delivery
     
    on 2018-07-28 at 17:19
    Following an order made on 2018-07-22 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fab
     
    on 2018-07-24 at 13:33
    Following an order made on 2018-07-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great taste, great price & arrive impossibly quickly. Thanks
     
    on 2018-07-23 at 20:24
    Following an order made on 2018-07-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cherry eliquid is like soap - awful
     
    on 2018-07-22 at 18:44
    Following an order made on 2018-07-16 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always had fantastic service. I would not recommend the cherry eliquid as it tastes like soap.


    I have used this company for many years and I am overall very happy with them.
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 19:09
    Following an order made on 2018-07-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Now I’m very satisfied with the service.
    Got all the my order on time..
     
    on 2018-07-08 at 11:58
    Following an order made on 2018-07-02 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product.Excellent service.
     
    on 2018-07-07 at 17:40
    Following an order made on 2018-07-01 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality product, and arrived the next day! Used to love the ROK legend e-cig that I had before (and left in the back of a taxi 😫) and has the same quality feel and a really good vape at a great price
     
    on 2018-07-04 at 19:43
    Following an order made on 2018-06-29 

ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Responsible vendor of premium electronic cigarettes. We offer a wide range of products to suit all tastes. Our products are tried an tested since 2009. Our customers tell us they love the way our products operate and taste. Premium quality, smooth authentic taste & great value.

  • Address:

    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
    Hope Cottage Barn, Chapel Street, Stow o
    Cheltenham , GL54 1DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456448033
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    NX9UGLFXVJ1PAXC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1604
  • Last Updated:
    2018-08-12 at 16:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1579 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: