For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 66 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1560

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just wanted to say I am happy with my shopping experience with ROK & with the service.
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and a fabulous product - kept me off the cigarettes for over six years now! Best on the market!
     
    on 2017-10-28 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would like more info against the product I am about to purchase. It is after all a relatively novel experience.
    Comment from vaperok.co.uk :
    Thanks for the feedback. There are videos on the pages with our products including the cigar e liquid you purchased - just click on the Videos tab and you should find everything you need!
     
    on 2017-10-24 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The best range of easy to use vaping products. Arrived next day
     
    on 2017-10-22 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cannot fault. Friendly reception and sales team. Fast delivery. Would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-10-21 at 17:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all good
     
    on 2017-10-18 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Exactly what I ordered and delivery was excellent
     
    on 2017-10-17 at 21:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service & fast delivery. Disappointed with the products though, flavour is weak & slightly chemically. I thought these were premium liquids but I wouldn't say so. Disappointed as great selection of flavours & easy to purchase.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Arrived next day
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 13:08

ROK Premium Electronic Cigarettes

  • Responsible vendor of premium electronic cigarettes. We offer a wide range of products to suit all tastes. Our products are tried an tested since 2009. Our customers tell us they love the way our products operate and taste. Premium quality, smooth authentic taste & great value.

  • Address:

    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
    Hope Cottage Barn, Chapel Street, Stow o
    Cheltenham , GL54 1DA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 08456448033
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Smoke Without Sin Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    NX9UGLFXVJ1PAXC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1560
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-13 at 14:27
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1538 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: