For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Rogers Removals

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 110 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 990

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Rogers Removals

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great service from start to finish: *** and his team where extremely efficient, cordial very easy going. We booked the day before moving off work to assist with the packing but we ended up having to do nothing at all as it was all taken care of. I would recommend without hesitation.
     
    on 2019-03-13 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and efficient people!
     
    on 2019-03-09 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The company was efficient from start to finish. People in the office were helpful as was the person who came to estimate.
    The crew on removal days were friendly, helpful and got the job done quickly.
    All information was available on the website which was easy to use. I would definitely recommend this company.
     
    on 2019-03-09 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rogers removals were just fantastic from start to finish. The whole process was made so incredibly easy and stress free. The guys that came on the day were superb, I was blown away at their speed and work rate, they were non-stop, at the same time taking care of all our belongings. I cannot thank them enough for making the day run so smoothly and actually quite enjoyable.
     
    on 2019-03-08 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had to move house temporarily and Rogers removals made the whole process a lot less stressful. We chose the option to have packers and our furniture re-assembled which took a lot of the strain and we found the team nothing but helpful and efficient and courteous.Communication was always good and they kept us informed of the process from beginning to end.

    We would not hesitate to recommend Rogers removals and we will definitely be using them again.
     
    on 2019-03-08 at 09:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent and the removal men were obliging and helpful. They delivered my things on time and ascertained where things should go.

    I would certainly recommend your company. Moving was made much easier with your employees. Thanks
     
    on 2019-03-07 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rogers Removal has an excellent team that continues to support clients even at times of difficult. They work professionally and ensure that clients expectations are met. On the areas of cost, their services are good value for money and they will not engage in bad industry practise. I will recommend them anytime. Regards. ***
     
    on 2019-03-07 at 17:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rogers Removals have been amazing: helpful throughout the planning process; on time and efficient on the day of the move; and super friendly all around. And the re-use and recycling of the boxes is such a bonus !
     
    on 2019-02-28 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Terry and his team are great! They are friendly and helpful. When we reached the self-storage the lift was not working but they worked so hard and efficiently without complaining. Thank you to all of you!
     
    on 2019-02-25 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole experience was fantastic and at a time the stress levels of moving and selling a house are very high. *** and his team were fantastic and they were very friendly and polite. They did all that was asked from them very well.We went with you on price and being a local firm to Finchley.Please thank all the crew and the ladies in office as well. A very satisfied customer and would recommend. Thank you.
     
    on 2019-02-22 at 11:49

Rogers Removals

  • Removals and Containerised Storage in North London Since 1969

  • Address:

    Rogers Removals
    Unit 2, Block 3, The Coppetts Centre N.
    N12 0SH, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 8368 7779
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Rogers Removals
  • Partner ID:
    59443A7AD75A12E
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    990
  • Last Updated:
    2019-03-13 at 11:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 989 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up