For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: EN - rameder.eu

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 27 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 231

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with EN - rameder.eu

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** I was offered a return at my cost!!
    Comment from rameder.eu :
    The customer has accepted our General Terms and Conditions of Sale as he have ordered. There stands also, that the costs for a return must be paid from the customer himself.
     
    on 2017-08-03 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The kit was very good but the packaging was poor!
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service easy and arrives quick
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick and perfect
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 10:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Die Träger wollten nicht passen, der Techniker half telefonisch und per Email geholfen. Nachdem leider ein Befestigunngsteil abgebrochen war wurde innerhalb von 20 Stunden das Ersatzteil per UPS nach Spanien versandt. Nunfunktionieert alles bestens. Hervorragender Service. *** aus Südspanien
     
    on 2017-07-13 at 21:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We receive extra bills for freight!!!
    because the weight you have said on the goods are too low.
    please adjust for next order.
     
    on 2017-06-28 at 15:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products, good price, good communications, fast shipping, flawless transaction. I will buy from them again.
     
    on 2017-06-24 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and service, and fast delivery to Norway. Very pleased with the order. There's some room for improvement with regards to the packaging, as my towbar parts had some scuffmarks due to rattling in the package.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ich frage mich, wieso es nicht moeglich ist, aus dem Ausland ueber die deutsche WebSite zu bestellen, bzw. ins europaeische Ausland beliefert zu werden. Ich bestelle bei einer deutschen Firma und muss mich mit Englisch maltraetieren lassen. Das ergibt keinen Sinn. Ausserdem sind die Produkte auf der internationalen Website, zu der man genoetigt wird, nicht unbedingt identisch mit denen auf der deutschen Website.Das gefaellt mir nicht! Das Produkt kam unversehrt und entsprach der (englischen) Beschreibung, soweit ich das beurteilen konnte.
     
    on 2017-06-08 at 20:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt, courteous and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 15:00

EN - rameder.eu

  • Address:

    Rameder Anhängerkupplungen und Autoteile
    Am Eichberg Flauer 1
    07338, Leutenberg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 36734 35 343
    Fax: +49 36734 35 315
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dirk Schöler, Stefan Bertelshofer
  • Partner ID:
    LXBZ4LKXS2VA7UN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    231
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-03 at 12:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 226 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: