For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Rating for: EN -


4.5  /  5

Calculated from 37 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 254

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with EN -

  • Customer review

    /  5
    Extremely satisfied
    on 2018-03-19 at 09:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent, and fast delivery.
    on 2018-03-09 at 22:02
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Producto OK.
    Envio a España Ok.
    Relacion Calidad-Precio Ok.
    Trato con el cliente Ok.

    Sumamente recomendable.
    on 2018-03-01 at 13:43
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Good product, delivered very fast (Hermanu to Slovenija) in 2 days.
    on 2018-02-23 at 11:19
  • Customer review

    /  5
    It wasn’t made clear that there was no wiring. Had I known I would have purchased elsewhere, as the end to end bundle is now more expensive as I have had to buy the wiring from ***.

    That your website made me think that this was a vehicle specific set, I hence assumed I had the wiring. I and now andorher €*** our of pocket.
    Comment from :
    The customer only ordered a towbar without a cable set. This information also stands in the article description, that it’s only a towbar and nothing about a cable set or complete set.
    on 2018-02-10 at 11:17
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Please be advised that Tesla towbar I bought has small fault in the installation guide about the wiring connection on the vehicles side which makes it difficult to complete. If you want I can send you a full pictures archive and some description to update your documents. it would save a couple of hours to the installers.
    Please also send me the homologation certificate/ type approval for the homologation process.
    on 2018-01-11 at 11:45
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everything perfect
    on 2017-12-28 at 15:40
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2017-12-25 at 20:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Everything was ok!
    on 2017-12-24 at 21:36
  • Customer review

    /  5
    on 2017-11-27 at 11:18

EN -

  • Address:

    Rameder Anhängerkupplungen und Autoteile
    Am Eichberg Flauer 1
    07338, Leutenberg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 36734 35 343
    Fax: +49 36734 35 315
  • Authorised representative:
    Dirk Schöler, Stefan Bertelshofer
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-19 at 09:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 247 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: