For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: EN - rameder.eu

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 50 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 272

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with EN - rameder.eu

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very easy and informative pages, good prices, very fast delivery. took off VAT automatic for shipment to Norway. can really recommend this shop.
     
    on 2018-05-15 at 06:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good services (including delivery) and quick response regarding confirmation of tow bar matching.
     
    on 2018-05-14 at 07:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything is fine
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 17:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely recommended seller. Good price and quality. Fast delivery.
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 12:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery of a great product. Good documentation provided.
     
    on 2018-05-13 at 12:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2018-05-12 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was excellent. . . . We are in Northern Ireland and UK companies often load us with extra charges for carriage and it take an age to get here but Rameder service beat the English. . . . .Yes if I needed a tow bar again I would use them. . . . Highly recomended
     
    on 2018-05-12 at 12:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend your products the towbar is of excellent quality and also your website , a big bonus is the downloadable PDF file with info on the wiring and the towbar fitting this is what really made me purchase from you as i was able to see beforehand what was involved in fitting the towbar, thanks maurice.
     
    on 2018-05-10 at 17:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good
     
    on 2018-05-04 at 15:35

EN - rameder.eu

  • Address:

    Rameder Anhängerkupplungen und Autoteile
    Am Eichberg Flauer 1
    07338, Leutenberg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 36734 35 343
    Fax: +49 36734 35 315
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dirk Schöler, Stefan Bertelshofer
  • Partner ID:
    LXBZ4LKXS2VA7UN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    272
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-15 at 06:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 262 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: