For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: EN - rameder.eu

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 27 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 235

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with EN - rameder.eu

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery 1 week too late.

    Parts of my product are very complex and not easy to handle.
    Comment from rameder.eu :
    Unfortunately, we don't received any information regarding this complaint from the customer but we will clarify this matter with our supplier.
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Its a good product
     
    on 2017-10-05 at 20:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    topp service and qiuck delivery
     
    on 2017-09-21 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All ok for me. I'm satisfied with my purchase in your store. I find your store on internet an it is great. You have a great portfolio products.
     
    on 2017-08-28 at 11:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** I was offered a return at my cost!!
    Comment from rameder.eu :
    The customer has accepted our General Terms and Conditions of Sale as he have ordered. There stands also, that the costs for a return must be paid from the customer himself.
     
    on 2017-08-03 at 12:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The kit was very good but the packaging was poor!
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service easy and arrives quick
    Thank you
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 12:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick and perfect
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 10:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Die Träger wollten nicht passen, der Techniker half telefonisch und per Email geholfen. Nachdem leider ein Befestigunngsteil abgebrochen war wurde innerhalb von 20 Stunden das Ersatzteil per UPS nach Spanien versandt. Nunfunktionieert alles bestens. Hervorragender Service. *** aus Südspanien
     
    on 2017-07-13 at 21:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We receive extra bills for freight!!!
    because the weight you have said on the goods are too low.
    please adjust for next order.
     
    on 2017-06-28 at 15:40

EN - rameder.eu

  • Address:

    Rameder Anhängerkupplungen und Autoteile
    Am Eichberg Flauer 1
    07338, Leutenberg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 36734 35 343
    Fax: +49 36734 35 315
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dirk Schöler, Stefan Bertelshofer
  • Partner ID:
    LXBZ4LKXS2VA7UN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    235
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-12 at 09:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 229 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: