For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: EN - rameder.eu

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 30 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 224

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with EN - rameder.eu

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and service, and fast delivery to Norway. Very pleased with the order. There's some room for improvement with regards to the packaging, as my towbar parts had some scuffmarks due to rattling in the package.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ich frage mich, wieso es nicht moeglich ist, aus dem Ausland ueber die deutsche WebSite zu bestellen, bzw. ins europaeische Ausland beliefert zu werden. Ich bestelle bei einer deutschen Firma und muss mich mit Englisch maltraetieren lassen. Das ergibt keinen Sinn. Ausserdem sind die Produkte auf der internationalen Website, zu der man genoetigt wird, nicht unbedingt identisch mit denen auf der deutschen Website.Das gefaellt mir nicht! Das Produkt kam unversehrt und entsprach der (englischen) Beschreibung, soweit ich das beurteilen konnte.
     
    on 2017-06-08 at 20:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt, courteous and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 11:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Once I found that I had to use the .eu side to order, it was amazing, I placed the order in the moring on the first day and by end of the second day the product was at my home home, good price, good transport cost and the product fitted exactly as it should, this was one of my best e-commerce experiences.
     
    on 2017-04-30 at 20:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price, fast delivery and above all, the product I ordered was of excellent quality.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 10:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality top and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 13:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This bike carrier was the only one we could find that would fit a new Renault Kadjar.
    It arrived quickly and turned out to be everything we hoped for; easy to fit and remove, It felt stable and safe whilst driving.
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 16:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent order system. Ordered the towbar on a Wednesday and it was duly delivered on Friday of the same week. Given the very heavy package came across from Germany to UK and was couriered to my door in that time frame was very impressive. Packaging was excellent. Difficult shaped item to enclose and transport but combination of high thickness shrink wrap plus double cardboard covering arrived totally intact.

    I would thoroughly recommend rameder and UPS as carrive of course. Good price, good system.
     
    on 2017-02-02 at 09:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick response to the order, both in order confirmation and shipping. The package was received in Norway within just 5 days. Item description was very accurate.
     
    on 2017-01-30 at 11:11

EN - rameder.eu

  • Address:

    Rameder Anhängerkupplungen und Autoteile
    Am Eichberg Flauer 1
    07338, Leutenberg

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +49 36734 35 343
    Fax: +49 36734 35 315
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Dirk Schöler, Stefan Bertelshofer
  • Partner ID:
    LXBZ4LKXS2VA7UN
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    224
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-12 at 11:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 221 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: