For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: R-Tech Welding Equipment

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1182 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1810

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a tig welder from you through ***, there was a slight hiccup with missing parts, I. Phoned, the person who spoke to me listen to my problem and the parts where posted out to me, I have to say it was quick and efficient, Thank you very much for your service.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordering was easy, delivery was early next day, could ask for more!
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 17:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought Plasma Cutter - extremely happy with level of service provided. Only criticism (constructive) would have preferred if accessories were in a storage container, not just a few plastic bags.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always dependable and well priced, first class service I can rely on
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 23:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't fault R-Tech, had to ring up once about checking a finance payment and the guy on the phone was great knew what he was on about asked how things were going with products etc. yeah spot on!
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 20:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery, and so far the TIG machine is great. Can't comment further at this stage.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi Totally satisfied, very helpful and professional. Excellent customer support and I would definitely recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Only criticism is no plug on the plasma cutter and check out address is confusing
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 10:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shopping experience starts out very well. The site is well crafted and it's easy to find what you want.
    The reason I have not given 5 stars is the payment process.
    If you enter an email which has been used / registered previously, it only tells you once you have entered all your details - you have to pick a different one or log in.
    Either way, it clears all the details you have just entered and in the case of logging in, empties your shopping cart too.
    Could you not add some Javascript to the email entry box to indicate that this address is already registered - and make it so, if you do decide to log in it retains your details?
    I had to enter my details twice - and re-fill my cart twice. If I were not so keen to buy your product, I would not have bothered. Frustrating when it's easy to fix - and shouldn't happen in the first place in this day & age.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 08:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have brought other products off R-Tech using the 6 month credit free option. Softens financial outlay in one go with great quality equipment. R-Tech is my first stop shop!
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 06:59

R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Address:

    R-Tech Welding Equipment Ltd
    Units G1 & G2, Innsworth Tech Park,
    GL3 1DL, Gloucester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452 733933
    Fax: 01452 733939
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Robert White
  • Partner ID:
    E2CCA453486B1F5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1810
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 09:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1781 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: