For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: R-Tech Welding Equipment

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 1086 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1596

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 23:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Telephone assistance was spot on and achieved what I wanted without nay problem.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 16:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't fault any area of the ordering and delivery process. Will definitely be using this company again and recommending it to others.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 19:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service recomended
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Professional and effective service. Equipment is A1.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 15:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to use web site, goods received within a couple of days, Goods were as described
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service in both advice and quality of goods
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The machine as order was as dis ribbed and as new. The service and delivery was first class.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 08:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    R Tech is now my go-to when I need welding consumables or equipment. I got exactly what I ordered and it was delivered very quickly. Thanks.
    I'm a professional welder working from home.
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 08:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When I bought my R-Tech 170A TIG AC/DC welder I also ordered the smaller WP9 torch.
    The 76-piect Welding Consumables Kit I ordered only covers the WP26 torch so this order was for a full range of collets, collet holders, heat shields and Ceramics for the WP9.
    There is no 'kit' option so I had to order each piece individually which is a bit time-consuming but not a problem. The order went through and the parts arrived next working day - excellent service.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 23:35

R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Address:

    R-Tech Welding Equipment Ltd
    Units G1 & G2, Innsworth Tech Park,
    GL3 1DL, Gloucester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452 733933
    Fax: 01452 733939
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Robert White
  • Partner ID:
    E2CCA453486B1F5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1596
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 23:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1572 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: