For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: R-Tech Welding Equipment

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 782 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1034

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service repaired my plasma very helpful extended my warranty for another 2 years nice people to deal with
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 22:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, well priced.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 18:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Right product,right price, prompt delivery
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 15:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to identify what you need and order, delivered when advised, good products. Easy!
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service is of the very highest order. One very rarely comes across this high level of customer care, in this day and age. One gets the sense that the staff at R Tech are a very happy bunch, who enjoy what they do, and that is projected towards the way they interact with their customers.
    I would highly recommend R Tech to others.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 09:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent customer service and product
     
    on 2017-02-22 at 10:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a 180 Mig from R Tech and can't praise them.enough. The welder is fantastic especially compared to my previous unit from another manufacturer, every time I use it its just hassle free.
    The advice and service from various members of the R Tech team I have spoken too makes it clear nothings too much hassle and you feel a valued customer.
    Fantastic service and customer care, well.done R Tech.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service and first class product this is the second time I've used this company and found them to be excellent.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Precise and fast seller. Recommended
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 20:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A comprehensive and easy to navigate website with several purchase options is awesome, plus a friendly and knowledgeable back up service that I've struggled to find any bad reviews about..
    I picked R-Tech for those two reasons first, second for the actual product which again has had great reviews from forum after forum.
    Can't be bad !
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 16:26

R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Address:

    R-Tech Welding Equipment Ltd
    Units G1 & G2, Innsworth Tech Park,
    GL3 1DL, Gloucester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452 733933
    Fax: 01452 733939
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Robert White
  • Partner ID:
    E2CCA453486B1F5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1034
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 22:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1019 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: