For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: R-Tech Welding Equipment

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 865 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1165

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy website, the order arrived promptly. Will shop here again
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great delivery and response.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as always. Thanks
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 11:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service good products
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 21:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cannot evaluate equipment as not inspected. Bought for someone else. Delivery was quick and and delivery company excellent. I would recommend R-Tech and DPD.
    ***
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent advice and service , most definately a company worth dealing with. Would recommend to anyone .
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 18:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really easy to use website and good customer support, especially when I ordered the same thing three times by accident and needed to cancel them!
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Not a lot to say. Same reliable, next day service from R-Tech as usual.
    The product was an auto darkening helmet. The same model as one I already have, so I knew the performance would be OK. I needed a second to demonstrate technique and allow two people to view the welding.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 13:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First Class service with great customer support.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, very fast.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 10:44

R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Address:

    R-Tech Welding Equipment Ltd
    Units G1 & G2, Innsworth Tech Park,
    GL3 1DL, Gloucester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452 733933
    Fax: 01452 733939
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Robert White
  • Partner ID:
    E2CCA453486B1F5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1165
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 17:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1146 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: