For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: R-Tech Welding Equipment

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 959 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1373

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Each time i have used R tec i have found them to be very helpfully and have what i need
    but i do think the postage is a little expensive
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 11:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    perfect as it is
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service from R-Tech excellent, as always.
    Only issue I have is that carrier did not deliver on the day THEY had specified. I waited in and was available throughout specified period. Instead of being delivered Friday, I had to wait until Monday, this despite their tracking system telling me it was out for delivery on the Friday. I can only suppose the driver was running late / couldn't be bothered! This was annoying and not the service that had been paid for.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast friendly and efficient, highly reccomend
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 07:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    after starting out for myself in janurary I needed good reliable welding sets and thought id give r tech a try.
    I have the 200amp ac/dc tig set and the 250amp mig welder both by r tech.
    I have used kempi, migatronic ect and I think r tech is far better!
    value for money is simply unbeatable.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 21:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    One of a very few companies who still know how to offer proper customer service and will go out of there way to help you. Good quality products backed up by exceptional efficient service.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 20:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and delivery
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 18:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really pleased with the welder - a quantum leap forward from my old machine. My only negative observation is the position of the gas inlet connector on the back of the machine. Sadly it is fairly central on the panel and clashes with where you want to position a gas bottle on a trolley. An elbow coupling sorted the problem but it would be better for the connector to be repositioned.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 08:01

R-Tech Welding Equipment

  • Address:

    R-Tech Welding Equipment Ltd
    Units G1 & G2, Innsworth Tech Park,
    GL3 1DL, Gloucester

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01452 733933
    Fax: 01452 733939
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Robert White
  • Partner ID:
    E2CCA453486B1F5
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1373
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 11:33
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1351 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: