For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: QualityCartridge.co.uk

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 356 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1761

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reliable and very efficient
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 19:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery and well packaged. Haven't installed it to the printer yet, so can't comment as to the quality of print.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I received my parcel within a week of placing my order, and it was well packaged. I would have given 5 stars but for the fact that I did not receive an order confirmation email, as was promised.
     
    on 2017-09-09 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended very cheap but I found P & P to be quite expensive to Northern Ireland for 1 item.
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 11:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended very cheap but I found P & P to be quite expensive to Northern Ireland for 1 item.
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Highly recommended very cheap but I found P & P to be quite expensive to Northern Ireland for 1 item.
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very pleased with the service given
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 16:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Sadly the cartridge doesn't fit well, and the quality is less poor, if it doesn't improve we will be returning
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    came quicker than thoughg and goos qulaity ink
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 11:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order process was simple and delivery of the order was efficiently handled.
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 13:38

QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Quality Cartridge is trusted and reputable, online store for Printer Inkjet Cartridges and Toner cartridges in UK. We offer cheap inkjet cartridges and laser toners in UK. Quality Cartridge carries complete range of printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges from all top brands like Brother, Canon, Compaq, Dell, HP, Epson, Lexmark, Panasonic, Samsung, Xerox, Kyocera and IBM.

  • Address:

    Dog Ink Ltd
    7 Haldane Close, Muswell Hill
    LONDON, N10 2PB

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 1233 461
    Fax: 0844 5001 573
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    67ESFVHMRLKBEEL
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1761
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-13 at 19:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1668 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: