For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: QualityCartridge.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 364 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1722

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Faultless
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied, thank you
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 13:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service. Good website, good value, fast delivery, good product
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 10:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service nd delivered on time. Will definitely use again.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely good service.

    I will certainly recommend it to others.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I still haven't received it via dpd. They claim they tried to deliver it at a time when there were two people in the house and did not leave a card. They (DPD) do not have a mechanism to talk to a human being or even email.

    I have rescheduled the delivery so we will see.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 08:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website was great, surprised I didn't get an email confirmation. The package just turned up
     
    on 2017-07-18 at 09:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always.
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thank you for a very fast delivery of my inks, ordered one day received the next,not used yet but looks a very good product.
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 10:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service -
    I ordered & paid via telephone.

    But I would like a receipt please - there
    was non included in the packaging.

    Will recommend to others.

    Thanks
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 18:25

QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Quality Cartridge is trusted and reputable, online store for Printer Inkjet Cartridges and Toner cartridges in UK. We offer cheap inkjet cartridges and laser toners in UK. Quality Cartridge carries complete range of printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges from all top brands like Brother, Canon, Compaq, Dell, HP, Epson, Lexmark, Panasonic, Samsung, Xerox, Kyocera and IBM.

  • Address:

    Dog Ink Ltd
    7 Haldane Close, Muswell Hill
    LONDON, N10 2PB

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 1233 461
    Fax: 0844 5001 573
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    67ESFVHMRLKBEEL
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1722
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-26 at 12:13
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1634 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: