For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: QualityCartridge.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 265 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1808

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very straight forward and prompt service
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied customer
     
    on 2018-01-11 at 11:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'd give your service 6 stars if I was allowed

    Amazing service amd quality.

    This is my second purchase from quality Cartridge and will continue to recommend them
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 21:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A excellent quality of product and exepitional service will be back to shop again
     
    on 2018-01-08 at 21:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cartridge works fine but the protective plastic and the inner bag were covered in cartridge powder - it was really a dirty job to clean it up to be able to put the cartridge in the printer. Made the whole experience feel unprofessional.
     
    on 2018-01-07 at 21:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple and effective - did exactly what it said on the tin.
     
    on 2018-01-04 at 17:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering procedure was simple and the overall service and efficiency of the Company was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend Quality Cartridge to anyone.
     
    on 2018-01-02 at 12:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery and competitive prices - will definitely use again.
     
    on 2018-01-02 at 11:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple ordering process, and prompt and efficient service. Initial use of cartridges indicates they are of good quality but length of life is not known.
     
    on 2017-12-28 at 16:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and quick delivery. Very good cartridges. But no vat invoice issued to us.
     
    on 2017-12-27 at 09:16

QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Quality Cartridge is trusted and reputable, online store for Printer Inkjet Cartridges and Toner cartridges in UK. We offer cheap inkjet cartridges and laser toners in UK. Quality Cartridge carries complete range of printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges from all top brands like Brother, Canon, Compaq, Dell, HP, Epson, Lexmark, Panasonic, Samsung, Xerox, Kyocera and IBM.

  • Address:

    Dog Ink Ltd
    Maple House, High Street, Potters Bar
    Hertfordshire, EN6 5BS

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 1233 461
    Fax: 0844 5001 573
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    67ESFVHMRLKBEEL
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1808
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-15 at 10:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1711 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: