For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: QualityCartridge.co.uk

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 290 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1781

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time we have used Quality Cartridge and have been very pleased with them. The ordering quick and easy and delivery is usually next day.

    Thank you Quality Cartridge.
     
    on 2017-11-20 at 10:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have now dealt with this company twice and have found their service excellent.Can recommend them
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    quick and easy service , job done
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 12:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website makes it easy to find your cartridge, price and compatibles. Simple order process and also the retained order history is useful. Delivery is prompt.

     
    on 2017-11-15 at 16:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Seller, cartridges sent were correct cartridges, and actually work in the LED laser printer; unlike some unscrupulous suppliers (who will remain nameless).
    Definitely recommend this firm, for remanufactured cartridges as well as OEM cartridges.
     
    on 2017-11-12 at 20:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied ordering was simple and even with the free post it arrived the next day.
     
    on 2017-11-07 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and prompt delivery
     
    on 2017-11-05 at 08:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, excellent service
     
    on 2017-11-01 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Most impressed. Will definitely order fromyou again. Thank yo.
     
    on 2017-10-30 at 16:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic services!
     
    on 2017-10-23 at 08:43

QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Quality Cartridge is trusted and reputable, online store for Printer Inkjet Cartridges and Toner cartridges in UK. We offer cheap inkjet cartridges and laser toners in UK. Quality Cartridge carries complete range of printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges from all top brands like Brother, Canon, Compaq, Dell, HP, Epson, Lexmark, Panasonic, Samsung, Xerox, Kyocera and IBM.

  • Address:

    Dog Ink Ltd
    7 Haldane Close, Muswell Hill
    LONDON, N10 2PB

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 1233 461
    Fax: 0844 5001 573
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    67ESFVHMRLKBEEL
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1781
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-20 at 10:12
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1689 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: