For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: QualityCartridge.co.uk

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 378 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1674

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality product at a good price,worked first time
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 18:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a set of replacement drums for Oki c711.
    Installed the black one, terrible print quality, smudges and lines across the page. Re-installed the old one, back to perfect prints.
    Ignored emails so opened a *** dispute. Only want to refund the black one, won't accept a return for the whole set which I obviously want to return as it was bought as a set and I'll have trouble getting a refund for the others if they are also bad quality.
    Also wants to charge a *** restocking fee, which is against the law!
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good choice of products, unfortunately the one we received was faulty on arrival but this was quickly resolved and a replacement shipped so can't fault customer service like that. Will buy again.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service as usual - I have been using these guys for several years . Quality product at a reasonable price
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 08:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service orderd and received in 24 hours
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    VERY pleased with the Service And ink
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 21:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ink arrived in two days.
    It works perfectly.
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Second time I've used for cartridges, the experience was as good as the first time.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 17:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good fast service.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend. Very easy to order online, fast delivery and good quality and price, What more do you need.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 16:55

QualityCartridge.co.uk

  • Quality Cartridge is trusted and reputable, online store for Printer Inkjet Cartridges and Toner cartridges in UK. We offer cheap inkjet cartridges and laser toners in UK. Quality Cartridge carries complete range of printer ink cartridges and laser toner cartridges from all top brands like Brother, Canon, Compaq, Dell, HP, Epson, Lexmark, Panasonic, Samsung, Xerox, Kyocera and IBM.

  • Address:

    QualityCartridge.co.uk
    82 Elms Lane, Wembley,
    Middlesex, HA0 2NP

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0208 1233 461
    Fax: 0844 5001 573
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    67ESFVHMRLKBEEL
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1674
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 18:20
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1591 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: