For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pure Display Ltd.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 112 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 395

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pure Display Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Product and very fast delivery of the display, product as discribed.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 02:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order arrived the next day and was extremely well packed.

    The display cases are great quality, extremely clear and easy to put together.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 21:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nicely designed case for the Lego 75192 UCS Falcon
    Fast delivery via FedEx and very well packaged.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 12:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have ordered two separate items from this site and received both within a week of making the orders, safely and securely packaged with instructions for assembly up to date notifications with regards to order processing and despatch
     
    on 2017-10-07 at 15:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent product, excellent service
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 08:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The display cases look great, went togther very easily and arrived on time. I would certianly recommend puredisplay based on both the product and service!
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    the service was fantastic, items where very easy to order and locate on the website and were delivered in a professional manner. would recommend to other companies
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service and good communication, we definitely recommend to others and have used them a few times myself
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After contacting Puredisplay on the phone before my order I knew that they would be really good in providing a great service, arrived as stated and was packaged up correctly , Items on the x2 display cases were fantastic just what I wanted , Thank you
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 18:16

Pure Display Ltd.

  • Address:

    Pure Display Ltd.
    Park House, 15-23 Greenhill Crescent, Wa
    WD18 8PH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01923468885
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    807A2B829B5C7FE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    395
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-13 at 02:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 393 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: