For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pure Display Ltd.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 113 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 365

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pure Display Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    really easy to put together and when together the display case looks brilliant. a great way to keep your figures dust free and well presented
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 23:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect in every way...
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service and quality you cannot fault, this is as good as it gets...
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pure display were very helpful right from the beginning and the delivery was excellent. I will certainly recommend them and be using them in the future.
     
    on 2017-06-11 at 12:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was very good & straight forward.
     
    on 2017-06-10 at 16:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    These are great display boxes and excellent for Lego models, I have bought 5 of various sizes and the quality is excellent.
     
    on 2017-06-01 at 22:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery- good products - easy to assemble
     
    on 2017-05-31 at 07:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been looking for a display case for my Lego sets for some time - found Pure Display and liked the site and the display cases on offer - when they were delivered they far exceeded my expectations -excellent quality and really set off the Lego sets brilliantly - very good product, service and web site - would happily recommend to anyone looking for similar.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 19:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All was very good can't think of anything that could improve service
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 11:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All was very good can't think of anything that could improve service
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 11:19

Pure Display Ltd.

  • Address:

    Pure Display Ltd.
    Park House, 15-23 Greenhill Crescent, Wa
    WD18 8PH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01923468885
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    807A2B829B5C7FE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    365
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-22 at 23:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 364 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: