For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pure Display Ltd.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 111 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 378

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pure Display Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My 3rd purchase from pure display and another perfect transaction. Top quality goods, excellent service and packing.
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 09:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, very quick delivery, well packaged.
     
    on 2017-08-12 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery. Good product
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service throughout would not hesitate to use you again.
     
    on 2017-08-05 at 09:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, efficient and effective. Quick delivery of a well designed and executed product. Packaging was perfect. I am exceptionally happy with my display case.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 07:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found difficulty ordering online but when i contacted Pure Display by phone they dealt with my order fantastically. My order arrived very promptly with no damages to report. Excellent service!
     
    on 2017-07-13 at 16:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Price- for the individual customer the prices are very expensive. I had to save up for 6 months to be able to buy the death star display case and before that another 6 months to be able to afford the disney castle.
     
    on 2017-07-12 at 10:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast delivery, good quality pieces. Simple assembly and maintenance. Highly recommended!
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    next day delivery, well packaged an all round good service
     
    on 2017-07-07 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been looking for display cases for my Lego collection for a while. The products from Pure Display hit the mark in terms of price and quality.
    I will be buying from them again in the future
     
    on 2017-07-07 at 13:10

Pure Display Ltd.

  • Address:

    Pure Display Ltd.
    Park House, 15-23 Greenhill Crescent, Wa
    WD18 8PH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01923468885
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    807A2B829B5C7FE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    378
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-17 at 09:30
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 377 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: