For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pure Display Ltd.

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 104 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 407

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pure Display Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 17:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased this case for another to enable them to display their Lego Camper Van. I am very impressed not only by the quality of the product, but also the very professional service provided by pure display. I've already got my Eye on their range of Lego Star Wars cases !
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pure Display were great. The website is easy to use and the light boxes arrived quickly.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought for the Lego Yellow Submarine and this box is spot on.

    Delivery was super fast and assembly was a breeze.

    Thank you for saving my sub from a dusty demise

    Will use again
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 20:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent good case for display purposes.
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 08:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was happy with all aspects of the order process.

    But it would be easier to search for the box I need if there was a drop down menu process to make it quicker rather than paging through. This menu should also list the Lego sets that are listed in the "... also fits"

    Alos for new sets that you don't support it would be good to have a process where I can enter some dimensions and you provide closest matches.

    Thanks
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very good transaction and delivered on time. The item is exactly as described on the website.
     
    on 2017-11-12 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We had an issue with the incorrect panels being delivered for our display case. Contacted Pure Display who we helpful, courteous and actioned the delivery of the correct panels within 24 hours without any fuss - buy with confidence these guys are spot on ... and the products are exceptional as well !!
     
    on 2017-11-12 at 15:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, sent in a speedy time frame. Extremely well packaged too. Do not think though that the prices warrant the actual product. Nothing wrong at all with the build quality at all, just think the prices are a little over inflated for what is actually produced. In fairness, I think this is likely due to the trade to trade business these guys do I would imagine. Rather than the odd bit of business undertaken with a private collector type like myself. For example charging double the whole cost of a display case just to have the base only cut in black acrylic is a little hard to swallow to be honest. Overall though good quality and service, just the slight niggle with the costs
     
    on 2017-10-30 at 13:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints at all. Nice product that seems well made and came very well packaged.
     
    on 2017-10-26 at 11:41

Pure Display Ltd.

  • Address:

    Pure Display Ltd.
    Park House, 15-23 Greenhill Crescent, Wa
    WD18 8PH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01923468885
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    807A2B829B5C7FE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    407
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-16 at 17:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 405 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: