For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pure Display Ltd.

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 50 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 423

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pure Display Ltd.

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use internet site to view and purchase products
     
    on 2018-06-27 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *
     
    on 2018-06-08 at 22:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. I had a few questions before ordering which they answered via email and on the phone. I have re ordered additional parts. ***
     
    on 2018-04-26 at 13:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Husband said this was very well engineered piece of kit and it looks amazing in our offices - just timely and fiddly putting together, but well worth it!
     
    on 2018-04-04 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and product so helpful and everything I asked was delivered the next day
     
    on 2018-03-08 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, efficient from order to delivery. They even took the time to ring me and check my quantities as my shelf display design was not the norm which meant odd quantities, they picked up on this ( not having any idea of the design) and made the call! Excellent!
     
    on 2018-03-08 at 06:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service
     
    on 2018-03-07 at 14:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, eell wrapped & delivered fast - wonderful service. The second time I've purchased & I'll keep coming back.
     
    on 2018-03-04 at 12:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent customer support, customer liaison excellent, product excellent.
     
    on 2018-02-02 at 22:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really pleased with display case easy to put together and looks really good delivery good my only gripe is that you must open box to see if everything is ok but due to my
    Work commitments I was only able to open it a couple
    Says later which would have been a pain if anything
    Was wrong but otherwise very good
     
    on 2018-01-31 at 14:32

Pure Display Ltd.

  • Address:

    Pure Display Ltd.
    Park House, 15-23 Greenhill Crescent, Wa
    WD18 8PH

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01923468885
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    807A2B829B5C7FE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    423
  • Last Updated:
    2018-06-27 at 10:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 420 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: