For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Onsalesit, SA

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 143 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1074

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Onsalesit, SA

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering my supplements in *** already about 5 years.
    Never have bad experiences with them.
    Good price,quick delivery.
    Strongly recommend
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good value for money.I would recommend to others think that you could make an improvement to the online form for address as it would not let me input the number of my house but fortunately I still received the parcel
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 11:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best online shop. Good prices for great products. I'll use again with pleasure. Highly recommended.
    Many thanks ***
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 20:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excelent
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 19:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service, fast delivery.
    Absolute pleasure to deal with.
    My new favourite site.
    And where I will buy all my supplements from now on
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The phone number you give is a expensive number to phone. So if I have a problem . ... I feel like I cannot get in contact with you. When I use prozis UK
    .i still get charged on euro ... and probably the rate you use to convert is not good .... and my bank charge me for the change .
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery.
    Best prices my new favourite site
     
    on 2017-07-29 at 22:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm happy with your products, but the delivery is very bad. For one order I must to wait nearly 1 week until I receive it.
    Comment from prozis.com/uk/en :
    Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We verify that you've chosen a land delivery service for this order, which was delivered within its estimated deadline (4-5 business days). Please note that there's also an Express service available when placing your order so that you may receive your parcel in 1-2 business days. We appreciate your interest in Prozis! Best regards, The Prozis Team
     
    on 2017-07-28 at 21:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery greater price
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 16:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product: excellent, as usual.

    However, since the courier has changed to DHL, 3 of
    the last 4 deliveries ended up at the wrong facility
    at Gatwick. The result was an extra 3 days days
    delay (on average) for arrival of order.
    Comment from prozis.com/uk/en :
    Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We verify that you've chosen DHL's land delivery service for 3 of the last 4 orders, which were delivered within its estimated deadline (4-5 business days). Please note that there's also an Express service available when placing your order so that you may receive your parcel in 1-2 business days. We appreciate your interest in Prozis! Best regards, The Prozis Team
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 13:58

Onsalesit, SA

  • Prozis is the biggest online sports nutrition store in Europe

  • Address:

    Onsalesit, SA
    Zona Franca Indus., Plataforma 28, Pavil
    9200 - 047 Machico , Madeira (Funchal)

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00351 707 501 090
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Pinto
  • Partner ID:
    F5CE2575D39C243
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1074
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-16 at 13:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 981 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: