For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: proporta.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1131 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8736

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with proporta.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    iPhone 7 Ted Baker mirror case - lovely product, fast delivery. Definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received very quickly. Very pleased with purchase.
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product at much cheaper price than elsewhere. Item delivered quickly
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 08:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fab product and service
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 23:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was prompt and the confirmation emails came through quickly. I'd recommend the service to friends.
     
    on 2017-08-16 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the product and delivery was fast
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great phone case, really well designed and a good price.
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 09:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Absolutely no issues with with order procedure, received my order sooner than expected. ❤️ my Ted Baker phone case, practical and so pretty.
    Also appreciated the Yorkshire ☕️ bag, an unexpected bonus. Enjoy your cheerful upbeat emails, you sound like a very young , happy team.
    M
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products. Great service. Website left me wondering whether my purchase had completed. Chat with a PERSON at Proporta soon identified the glitch and corrected it before I even left the ordering page.
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 08:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and communication, would definitely use this company again.
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 00:49

proporta.co.uk

  • Proporta make protective cases and covers for smartphones, tablets and e-Readers. We offer a degree of protection, style and customer satisfaction second to none. We take customer service very seriously and read all Proporta reviews. This is why we introduced a Lifetime warranty as standard. We work closely with top fashion brands like Ted Baker, Quiksilver, Roxy and Kenzo to create fresh and exclusive designs. We offer an excellent, no quibble customer service experience. And with our range of over 6,000 protective phone cases, tablet and e-Reader covers and power accessories, there's sure to be something that fits your need.

  • Address:

    Proporta.com
    Unit 3, Woodingdean Business Park, Brig
    BN2 6NX, East Sussex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448451232848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    KWWYSHMAN8UM6AK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8736
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-19 at 08:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8616 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: