For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Proporta

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1299 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8636

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Proporta

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with full servis. I have already recommended you .
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Products, backed up with outstanding Customer Service. Only one place to shop when looking for phone cases and accessories.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with my order. Everything was simple and straightforward and my parcel arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend to others and would definitely use Proporta again.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Witty confirmation emails and fast delivery
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 10:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was impeccable! I couldn't have asked for anything better. I made a mistake ordering the wrong phone cover and the Aftersales service was brilliant. They exchanged the product quickly and delivery was prompt. Can't praise Proporta and staff enough.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Car mount does not work well. Magnet needs to be stronger. Case moves around too much when driving making car mount useless
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 01:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order never turned up, I emailed the company and phoned and they ignored me. Never ever use. A con and disgraceful service.
    Comment from proporta.co.uk :
    Hi Adam,
    I am so sorry to hear that.

    Your order was dispatched on the 02nd of May and usually takes 1-2 working days to reach your destination. Hence it should be with you by now. Also if not a hassle please do check at the local post office as well as very few packages do get lost in the post. Meanwhile please do confirm your shipping address.

    Adam Grey
    9 Southgate
    Devizes, Sn10 5by
    United Kingdom

    If you are still unable to locate it please do let me know and I will have a duplicate order sent out to you via signed for shipping.


    Look forward to hearing from you. Many thanks.
    Steve Dawson, Customer Services executive, proporta.com
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 00:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic prices, speedy delivery & great Customer service
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 21:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Had the exact product I wanted, delivered on time and with very friendly and humorous communication. Would definitely use again.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 11:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 22:02

Proporta

  • Proporta make protective cases and covers for smartphones, tablets and e-Readers. We offer a degree of protection, style and customer satisfaction second to none. We take customer service very seriously and read all Proporta reviews. This is why we introduced a Lifetime warranty as standard. We work closely with top fashion brands like Ted Baker, Quiksilver, Roxy and Kenzo to create fresh and exclusive designs. We offer an excellent, no quibble customer service experience. And with our range of over 6,000 protective phone cases, tablet and e-Reader covers and power accessories, there's sure to be something that fits your need.

  • Address:

    Proporta.com
    Unit 3, Woodingdean Business Park, Brig
    BN2 6NX, East Sussex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448451232848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    KWWYSHMAN8UM6AK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8636
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 12:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8517 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: