For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: proporta.co.uk

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1237 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 8661

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with proporta.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 09:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the service. Quick,easy,prompt.
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 08:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The design and artwork are both excellent that I am sure it will protect my wife's IPhone 7S
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 23:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nice looking item which protects iPod well. Only thing is that the magnet on the closure could be stronger.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top quality item and very stylish
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 08:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied by the customer support. However, I believe the products need to be made better (Ted Baker)
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 01:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    For all your 1 stop shop for all mobile cases and accessories. Shop Proporta. The best and biggest mobile case and accessories distributor.
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 13:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordering is easy and quick and would have no qualms in recommending Proporta to anyone looking for a special present .
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 21:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great shop .. fantastic customer service to boot !!
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product exactly as shown, good quality and speedy deliveey.
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 09:02

proporta.co.uk

  • Proporta make protective cases and covers for smartphones, tablets and e-Readers. We offer a degree of protection, style and customer satisfaction second to none. We take customer service very seriously and read all Proporta reviews. This is why we introduced a Lifetime warranty as standard. We work closely with top fashion brands like Ted Baker, Quiksilver, Roxy and Kenzo to create fresh and exclusive designs. We offer an excellent, no quibble customer service experience. And with our range of over 6,000 protective phone cases, tablet and e-Reader covers and power accessories, there's sure to be something that fits your need.

  • Address:

    Proporta.com
    Unit 3, Woodingdean Business Park, Brig
    BN2 6NX, East Sussex

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448451232848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    KWWYSHMAN8UM6AK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    8661
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-22 at 09:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 8544 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: