For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Printerland.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 94 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2458

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Printerland.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All the staff are friendly and helpful orders always arrive on time GREAT SERVICE
     
    on 2018-05-16 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service - helpful, friendly and courteous staff and items delivered promptly. Ordered toner cartridges and image drums and everything arrived as expected without any issues at all. Would recommend.
     
    on 2018-05-15 at 15:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering process is always extremely easy and the delivery is very quick.
    Printerland are a pleasure to deal with.
     
    on 2018-05-15 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good, no complaints
     
    on 2018-05-11 at 16:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was delivered in 2 days and I was so pleased with the service. Would definitely use them again
     
    on 2018-05-09 at 13:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Never have a bad experience and have been using them for years
     
    on 2018-05-02 at 16:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Generally good response to an order with Printerland. I have yet to experience placing an order with them and not receiving a phone call advising of new or alternative products even if their approach sometimes comes across as pressure just to spend more money. As long as I have been firm to progress the order, what I required always turned up the following day. I have never experienced an out of stock situation and the contacter has always been friendly and courteous (if a little pushy!) That last reason is why I choose to award 4 stars out of 5. ***
     
    on 2018-05-02 at 11:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received exceptional support and customer service from ***. Outstanding aftercare service, dealt with efficiently, professionally and with urgency so as not to impact my business. Highly recommend.
     
    on 2018-04-30 at 11:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and consistently great service. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2018-04-27 at 15:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from Printerland for over 2 years now and have always received excellent customer service and good advice. I will continue to use them as they are always the best on price too.
     
    on 2018-04-26 at 17:42

Printerland.co.uk

  • Address:

    Printerland.co.uk
    6 Edward Court
    WA14, 5GL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448451301992
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    CRM LTD
  • Partner ID:
    CEAAA5156D2DE7F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2458
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-16 at 18:42
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2457 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: