For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Printerland.co.uk

 

/  5

Calculated from 224 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2413

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Printerland.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent and prompt service and when it arrives it is exactly what you ordered unlike some others.

    I highly recommend Printerland.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 17:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Printerland always afford me a very fast, efficient and friendly service.
    The team are very helpful and knowledgeable and always assist me when I need guidance on my purchases.
    In addition to this, Printerland always price-match or better other offers.

    Thank you
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 14:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've been a customer for a few years now. Delivery is quick and I always get informed of time slot the day before which helps. Overall I am very happy with the service from Printerland and will continue to buy from them
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 14:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 13:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    we have used printerland for quite a few years now. The service is superb, delivery fast and the prices spot on. I strongly recommend them to others.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 10:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We have used Printerland for a number of years and now have an account with them, this is so easy to use, I just phone or email through an order and it is normally always received the next day for free delivery. I believe they price match but TBH I never look else where are the price is good and the service is excellent.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend to others without a doubt, fast reliable service, if any issues arise they are sorted quickly.
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 15:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with order procedure. Item was easy to find on web site and delivery arrived the next day. Excellent!

    I would certainly recommend you to others.

    I can't find fault from my own order experience, so see no need for improvement in this area.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 18:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very easy order process, and reordering of toner was very straightforward. Orders arrived promptly.
     
    on 2017-09-07 at 15:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I required a set of ink cartridges for my Epson printer and researched the internet for the best pricing. Printerland was by far the cheapest and the delivery lead time was good. Happy customer and will purchase again from Printerland.
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 15:20

Printerland.co.uk

  • Address:

    Printerland.co.uk
    6 Edward Court
    WA14, 5GL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448451301992
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    CRM LTD
  • Partner ID:
    CEAAA5156D2DE7F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2413
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-19 at 17:58
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2412 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: