For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Printerland.co.uk

 

/  5

Calculated from 217 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2430

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Printerland.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Placed the order and everything from then on was swift and smooth.

    Great customer service thanks.
     
    on 2018-01-18 at 20:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class customer service and speedy delivery
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 07:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service throughout.
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 22:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price for the printer I chose, free economy delivery but dispatched the same day and arrived within 48 hours. This qualifies for 5 stars already, but that's not the end: the printer appeared to have factory defect, replacement sent immediately and arrived next day. On time, on budget and with great support - my recommendation!
     
    on 2017-10-06 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Printer land have good and fast service. Salesmen very helpful. Always eager to point you in direction of better deals that would otherwise not be known to customer.
    Enabling good savings in the long run.
    Product range of good quality as well
    Will recommend them highly
     
    on 2017-10-04 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great website. Always in stock and good prices. Contact centre always happy to help. Delivers on time
     
    on 2017-10-04 at 15:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I placed a simple order for printer inks, which were delivered the next day.
    Website is very easy to use and the price comparison proved the better choice.
    I will be using the company again.
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 13:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, never a delay in delivery and always pleasant to chat to!
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Printer land staff are always very helpful, knowledgably and give you the latest offers they have.
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service is fast and faultless and the quality of the toners and image drums are always excellent.
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 16:20

Printerland.co.uk

  • Address:

    Printerland.co.uk
    6 Edward Court
    WA14, 5GL

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00448451301992
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    CRM LTD
  • Partner ID:
    CEAAA5156D2DE7F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2430
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-18 at 20:04
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2429 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: