For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Printerinks

 

4.4  /  5

Calculated from 2398 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 34356

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Printerinks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ink that I bought was not readable by my printer
    I spent 45 pound!!!
    I'm not happy
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems ordering but I would prefer a dedicated page to original consumables and similarly for compatible consumables.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with your service
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 00:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend your company as the website was easy to use and the delivery of the inks was excellent.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 16:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with order procedure.
    Easy to use and also prompt delivery.
    Will use again.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 15:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Used chatline for first time to resolve why order not received.
    Operative was excellent polite and most helpful and issue was resolved in about a minute.
    Order replaced and arrived in less than 24 hrs to my total satisfaction.
    First class service
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 15:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Your provision of goods is excellent apart for the query I had , previously communicated to you by email, about one particular Black cartridge which did not print clearly, with bold black smudges across my copy, and your response seemed to suggest that I did not install it properly! I take exception to this treatment as I went on to say that I had subsequently installed a like cartridge and was satisfied with the resulting prints. Maybe you would like to replace the faulty cartridge for me?
    I would normally be very pleased to recommend you to anyone who needs to purchase printing equipment as I am quite satisfied with the HP Envy 4502 ''All-in one' printer which I had purchased from you last year
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 13:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything good - delivery prompt, price OK, lets hope the quality is as good.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 13:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good service, web site, despatch, cost etc. Very pleased. Importantly product worked!
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 12:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend printerinks - efficient and professional.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 00:42

Printerinks

  • Printerinks.com is one of the fastest growing ink and toner distributors in UK & Europe, offering the highest quality inks to our customers at factory-direct prices.

  • Address:

    Printerinks.com
    Unit 5 Stonefield Way
    HA4 0JS, Ruislip

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 567 8118
    Fax: 0208 711 3486
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Printerinks
  • Partner ID:
    XAL7UDCHTL529CH
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    34356
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-19 at 13:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 33545 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: