For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Printerinks

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 3058 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 35029

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Printerinks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt and helpfull
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very efficient, prompt service everytime.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think the Printerinks staff I have been in contact with have been very knowledgeable about their products, and trouble shooting situations and helpful. I would Highly recommend using printerinks to anyone. thanks for the assistance.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 20:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Terrible service. Purchased a product and paid for pre-12 delivery. Never arrived till 2pm, by which time I had to go and buy another printer to get the job done. Requested a refund and was continually fobbed off, including several emails and phone calls. Still haven't got anywhere with them. *** even tried to claim I was lying and the tracking advice showed it was delivered at 9.56am...it actually showed it was 'out for delivery' then. I would strongly advise to avoid this retailer.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 19:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast, efficient service
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 18:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy order process and conformation of order. notified when order dispatched. order arrived as promised. No problems at all.
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 17:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied and the service gave me confidence that I will continue to be a customer
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 21:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have no problems using this site when ordering.
    The goods are of excellent quality and I have no reservations about recommending this company to anyone.
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 21:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi, although this was recommended for our printer (hp deskjet F2280) it hasn't worked and printer won't print so will not be buying again. Very disappointed
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 20:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good pricing, excellent service, say no more!
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 14:41

Printerinks

  • Printerinks.com is one of the fastest growing ink and toner distributors in UK & Europe, offering the highest quality inks to our customers at factory-direct prices.

  • Address:

    Printerinks.com
    Unit 5 Stonefield Way
    HA4 0JS, Ruislip

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 567 8118
    Fax: 0208 711 3486
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Printerinks
  • Partner ID:
    XAL7UDCHTL529CH
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    35029
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 18:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 34142 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: