For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Printerinks

 

4.5  /  5

Calculated from 3128 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 35235

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Printerinks

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant and cost effective!
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 18:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    printer ink cartridges worl in my printer with a little encouragement and know how
     
    on 2017-04-13 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was placed through the web on *** and confirmed by email under ref: *** which stated that "the order had been dispatched and should arrive soon".

    A couple of days later two cartridges (cyan & black arrived) under ref: *** with no mention of the missing cartridges. I then phoned and was advised the remaining cartridges would follow shortly and that this would be confirmed by email.

    No email was received and so I phoned again and was advised that the missing colours would be received by ***. On *** the magenta cartridge was received and on *** the yellow cartridge.

    2 phone calls & a 15 working day postage time-frame are not, to my mind, the best recommendation for a very simple order.

    I would welcome your comments.

     
    on 2017-04-12 at 13:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-04-10 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good and quick service, product good
     
    on 2017-04-10 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Orderd inks and arrived next day, Wonderful.
     
    on 2017-04-10 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    printerinks are very prompt with the order,,BUt and I an sorry it is a BIG "BUT" when there is a problem they will e-mail, and e-mail, and e-mail with questions which have been answered, but not sorted out, and I am still waiting for a refund for almost 30 days. Even when I phone Customer Services I am told that PrinterInks are very slow with refunds, as It has to be "signed-off" by senior mangement who are not often present... so you just wait and wait and wait.
    In my case I have replied by e-mail five times to no avail,
     
    on 2017-04-10 at 00:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Supplied required goods on time
     
    on 2017-04-09 at 16:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good, prompt service. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-04-08 at 08:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy delivery and excellent price.
     
    on 2017-04-06 at 23:18

Printerinks

  • Printerinks.com is one of the fastest growing ink and toner distributors in UK & Europe, offering the highest quality inks to our customers at factory-direct prices.

  • Address:

    Printerinks.com
    Unit 5 Stonefield Way
    HA4 0JS, Ruislip

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0844 567 8118
    Fax: 0208 711 3486
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Printerinks
  • Partner ID:
    XAL7UDCHTL529CH
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    35235
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-14 at 18:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 34331 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: