For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: plasticshedbase.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 239 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 675

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with plasticshedbase.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product
    Excellent module size to enable selection with minimum waste
    Excellent order response and delivery time
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 09:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good advice from company about ground preparation prior to purchase including expected requirements for aggregates. Good online instructions.

    Product seems pretty solid & rigid. There is some initial flex when constructing the frame but this disappears with addition of aggregates.

    Delivery is efficient but expensive.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 20:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It's a good, flexible, light and strong base that certainly helps to create a level surface for a light structure like a shed. However I would have liked to have seen a skin on the upper surface onto which you could screw down or adhere the shed.

    My solution was to buy 1cm plastic sheets and then cable tie them to the supplied base pieces.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Even though a couple of sections was broken it was all very quick and simple to use
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 11:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is a superb product. I have used concrete paving slabs in the past, but these take no time at all to link together and put in place. Saves hours of toil and bad backs!
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 08:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, great product.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 12:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy online ordering, speedy delivery
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 12:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    order and delivered without any problems.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 23:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I will admit I have not put the shed bases to support a shed. I am using them in the place of rubble as a base for paving slabs. They are excellent for providing a firm base and make it incredibly easy to achieve an even and level surface. Not what you are selling them for right now, but you may want to consider this usage for future sales. The base panels are very strong, supporting a stack of 720 sticks without warping. They are also very easy to cut for all those difficult little adjustments to fit the inevitable fiddly shapes and corners. This is an excellent product with many possible uses.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 18:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick service. Very good product.
     
    on 2017-07-22 at 10:11

plasticshedbase.co.uk

  • Address:

    GCL Products LTD
    Unit 1 & 2, Carrwood Road
    Chesterfield, S41 9QB

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441246589021
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Slack
  • Partner ID:
    FD1A708BD8452EE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    675
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 09:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 660 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: