For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: plasticshedbase.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 248 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 733

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with plasticshedbase.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered shed base Tuesday evening kept me informed all the way ,received it Thursday so quick 1st class service would deffinatly recommend
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 21:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fully satisfied
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 23:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    wrong items delivered, slow delivery of parts, order came as separate delivery
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 10:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivered quickly - product worked as expected.
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 15:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I'm very satisfied with our shed base. It's a cost-effective solution to provide a base to locate our allotment shed. It was extremely simple to assemble and install. The slightly more challenging element was preparing, levelling and compressing the ground, prior to installing the base. We're now looking forward to our shed being delivered and installed in ten days.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 12:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied
    yes i would recommend you
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing to moan about ... excellent service.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The plastic shed base was promptly dispatched, well packaged and received in good time, complete with handy user guide to installation. However, not being in a hurry for it, I would have preferred the option to pay less for a slower delivery.

    The product was accurately described and seems well made.
     
    on 2017-09-10 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very robust, well made product that I would have no hesitation in recommending to others. The entire process from ordering to delivery was straightforward and the goods arrived promptly
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy solution to a problem, I didn't want a permanent base and the hassle of laying a concrete base and hiring of a mixer etc.
    Straight forward to order and arrived within 2 days which was a pleasant surprise. They use DPD so you get a delivery time within an hour slot!
    It all came well packaged and as ordered. It was childs play to lay following the simple but straightforward instructions. I filled my base with chipping as recommended and it is stable as a rock!
    I would suggest that some locking system ( they snap together) for each piece would be good but thats going to add cost
    As I said at the start simple solution to a problem. Highly recommend.
     
    on 2017-09-08 at 10:47

plasticshedbase.co.uk

  • Address:

    GCL Products LTD
    Unit 1 & 2, Carrwood Road
    Chesterfield, S41 9QB

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441246589021
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Slack
  • Partner ID:
    FD1A708BD8452EE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    733
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-19 at 21:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 715 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: