For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: plasticshedbase.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 245 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 747

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with plasticshedbase.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with my base, it was spot on measurement wise and just right for the 10x8 shed I bought, it left a small perimeter round the edge for drainage which I filled with pea shingle.

    The only difficult thing is getting the ground level before but this is nothing to do with the shed base itself.

    Once installed it feels very sturdy and the sections slot together easily.
     
    on 2017-11-07 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Base, easy to put together however did think charging for delivery was a bit much
     
    on 2017-10-27 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic shed base ticked all the boxes on my project very easy to use.Will soon be ordering another one.
     
    on 2017-10-19 at 16:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service. Goods arrived three days after placing order. Very easy to assemble.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 07:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was given the option for recycled packaging which was appreciated
    We will be assembling our base on Sunday and due to the site up a hill welcome the light and strong product attributes
     
    on 2017-10-06 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The shed base I ordered arrived very quickly, it was well packed and ready to go.The product itself is very strong and easy to use because of the interlocking clips which made it extremely quick to lay down, ( 8ft x 10ft in 10mins)
    I would be happy to recommend this shed base to anyone who is thinking of erecting any type of shed, greenhouse or garden building.
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very quick delivery, easy to cut to size.
    Passed the test as the shed company more than happy to install on top of it :)
     
    on 2017-10-02 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and service .
     
    on 2017-10-01 at 09:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Secure and strong base, delivered on time and excellent advice offered via web chat.
     
    on 2017-09-30 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Called at Plastic Shed Co. to but another box of shed bases ordered and paid on line. Services e was very good and quick. Would recommend to others to use the company for base for sheds.
     
    on 2017-09-27 at 22:36

plasticshedbase.co.uk

  • Address:

    GCL Products LTD
    Unit 1 & 2, Carrwood Road
    Chesterfield, S41 9QB

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441246589021
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Slack
  • Partner ID:
    FD1A708BD8452EE
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    747
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-07 at 10:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 728 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: