For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pinion Watch Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 42 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 42

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pinion Watch Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fantastic British brand with a highly talented and creative founder. I first came across Pinion and *** at Salon QP. Having been invited to attend a couple of Apex meetings at ***' London club, where *** presented the prototypes for the Revival 1969, I was smitten. My watch was personally presented to me at the next Apex meeting.
    *** graphic design background is clearly visible in the DNA of his watches. They have a purity of line and clarity that make them both contemporary and classical at the same time. These are lifetime companions.
    The service and care I have had throughout have been exemplary.
     
    on 2017-06-08 at 15:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing personal service - direct communication with *** throughout process and support re choice
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 00:26 by Mark R
    Following an order made on 2017-04-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pinion Pure Bronze LE looks good and well-made for this price. It has its own design, not looks same as others.
    The online ordering is also very easy.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 10:44 by Worachai P.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The personal service that you receive from Pinion is fantastic. The communication through the order process is great and makes the watch arrival very special. It is like being part of an exclusive club.
    My Pure Bronze has had a lot of wrist time and is building a unique patina, receiving many comments.
    I would and do recommend the brand to friends and am looking forward to future releases.
     
    on 2017-04-13 at 14:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have had no reason to contact customer support. I have had the watch for around 18 months and am very pleased with it. I like the fact that people will remark on the look of the watch but no one else has heard of Pinion ( good for me but possibly not yourselves!). The only slight downside is the difficulty I sometimes have in pulling out the adjusting dial to change the time/date.
     
    on 2017-04-09 at 11:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very solid, robust chronograph and extremely well thought out. I love the vintage manual wind movement with the custom Pinon bridge. The smoked ctystal adds a bit of mystery. I feel this piece offers a tremendous value for the price. The dial.work is superb.
     
    on 2017-04-08 at 20:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My Axis Steel is a watch I will be proud to pass down.
     
    on 2017-04-08 at 18:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the Axis bronze bought for Christmas 15 and it is still worn almost every day in preference to my Omega Seamaster. Only issues would be that it is not quite as accurate as I would have expected and lume is not as good as on the Omega. It was a pleasure to deal with ***
     
    on 2017-04-05 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Well I'd certainly recommend Pinion to others. I have no specific area to highlight where improvements could be made. My dealings on-line and with *** were excellent.

    From my own perspective, I love the watch. I wear it usually when I go to London or out in the evening as I find it uplifting to wear it. It's clean lines make for a tasteful style often commented on by others
     
    on 2017-04-04 at 20:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very nice watch with unusual aspects. Good build quality but case finishing could be improved. Superbly designed and made dial. Great quality strap. Overall perhaps a little expensive for the movement contained within (Unitas).
    A very good timepiece.
     
    on 2017-04-04 at 20:04

Pinion Watch Company

  • Pinion is a British Watch Company based in Oxfordshire England, and make fine watches designed, built and tested to exacting standards using high-quality modern and ‘new-old-stock’ vintage Swiss mechanical watch movements.

  • Address:

    Pinion Watch Company Ltd
    Kidmore End
    RG4 9AX, Oxfordshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0) 3333010130
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Piers Berry
  • Partner ID:
    F433C1B83992681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    42
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-08 at 15:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 41 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: