For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: pinionwatches.com

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 28 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 28

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with pinionwatches.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The watch comes in a beautiful wrap around leather pouch.
    It's simple, stylish and extremely well made.
    I enjoyed the personalised customer experience, being able to choose, strap, colours, etc.
    The whole process felt more individual and far more pleasant than dealing with a big name watch maker.

     
    on 2017-02-20 at 20:21 by James E
    Following an order made on 2017-01-13 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The styling is beautiful. I can't really speak to the build quality (ask me in 10 years) but I hope it's good. I would have appreciated a smaller case!
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 00:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** at Pinion provided excellent communication and service - ordering my watch (Axis 2) was a pleasure. The watch was made for me and the whole process was very easy. The watch arrived yesterday and I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am. The finish of the watch is just superb and the care and attention to detail is evident. I would not hesitate to recommend Pinion watches.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This co is top notch ! Where else can you e mail the head guy and hear back from him sometimes within minutes and never longer than 24 hrs . I had a small hiccup with my watch and it was addressed immediately . What else is there to say !
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 02:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I spoke to Piers very early on in the ordering process and was very happy with the conversation we had.
    I have had the axis pure for nearly 2 years now and it still brings a smile to my face every time I strap it on!
    The qualityis fantastic and I would highly recommend it.
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 16:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As a watch enthusiast I always have an eye out for interesting pieces. Bought a blue dial Axis and am delighted with it. Lovely looking watch and rare, all for a not unreasonable cost. Brilliant to support a 'boutique' British watch maker at the same time
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my watch! The owner service was great. I love knowing that I have a quality small company suporting watch. Ill be back!
     
    on 2017-02-04 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wonderful watches backed up by first class customer service and support. A very personal shopping experience and very different from buying a well known watch brand from a high street store.
     
    on 2017-01-30 at 22:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought the Pinion Revival 1969 after a period of time looking for a watch that was unique, elegant and functional. I had considered many a watch across a number of the mainstream brands but once I had seen shots of the Pinion I had decided it was the watch for me. The fact that there were only 100 made was an added bonus. I contacted Pinion directly and communication with Piers has been fantastic.
    Progress of the manufacture was frequently updated, delivery was swift and an issue I had recently when I dropped the watch was quickly dealt with to complete satisfaction.
    The watch is a fantastic timepiece that I treasure and have had many a compliment. I would certainly recommend a Pinion watch to friends and family and would consider buying another in years to come.
     
    on 2017-01-29 at 22:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good friendly service and a nice watch
     
    on 2017-01-29 at 21:48

pinionwatches.com

  • Pinion is a British Watch Company based in Oxfordshire England, and make fine watches designed, built and tested to exacting standards using high-quality modern and ‘new-old-stock’ vintage Swiss mechanical watch movements.

  • Address:

    Pinion Watch Co. Ltd
    Kidmore End
    RG4 9AX, Oxfordshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0) 3333010130
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Piers Berry
  • Partner ID:
    F433C1B83992681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    28
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-20 at 20:21
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 28 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: