For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Standard Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pinion Watch Company

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 48 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 48

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pinion Watch Company

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great product. *** updated me on the build process on the way through and I received a beautiful and elegantly packaged watch.

    I'd highly recommend Pinion.
     
    on 2017-09-26 at 18:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super personal service from an amazing British watch maker. Delighted
     
    on 2017-09-24 at 20:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic customer service. As i live quite close, the owner delivered and set up my watch in my home at no extra cost. The design and build is excellent and being bronze will colour individually to my circumstances. The watch sits very nicely on my wrist I certainly will be keeping an eye on their future releases. Good British design.
     
    on 2017-09-23 at 12:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love my Pinion watch - distinctive and fun to wear, and very well made. And Piers is super-nice to deal with. Highly recommended!!
     
    on 2017-09-23 at 08:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fantastic watch. Looks much better in real life than the photos - you can feel the quality of manufacture, also the whole buying experience was very unique and personal.
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 19:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and products. I am confident if I have a problem it will be resolved.
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 18:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fantastic British brand with a highly talented and creative founder. I first came across Pinion and *** at Salon QP. Having been invited to attend a couple of Apex meetings at ***' London club, where *** presented the prototypes for the Revival 1969, I was smitten. My watch was personally presented to me at the next Apex meeting.
    *** graphic design background is clearly visible in the DNA of his watches. They have a purity of line and clarity that make them both contemporary and classical at the same time. These are lifetime companions.
    The service and care I have had throughout have been exemplary.
     
    on 2017-06-08 at 15:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing personal service - direct communication with *** throughout process and support re choice
     
    on 2017-05-20 at 00:26 by Mark R
    Following an order made on 2017-04-14 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pinion Pure Bronze LE looks good and well-made for this price. It has its own design, not looks same as others.
    The online ordering is also very easy.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 10:44 by Worachai P.
    Following an order made on 2017-04-18 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The personal service that you receive from Pinion is fantastic. The communication through the order process is great and makes the watch arrival very special. It is like being part of an exclusive club.
    My Pure Bronze has had a lot of wrist time and is building a unique patina, receiving many comments.
    I would and do recommend the brand to friends and am looking forward to future releases.
     
    on 2017-04-13 at 14:53

Pinion Watch Company

  • Pinion is a British Watch Company based in Oxfordshire England, and make fine watches designed, built and tested to exacting standards using high-quality modern and ‘new-old-stock’ vintage Swiss mechanical watch movements.

  • Address:

    Pinion Watch Company Ltd
    Kidmore End
    RG4 9AX, Oxfordshire

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0) 3333010130
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Piers Berry
  • Partner ID:
    F433C1B83992681
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    48
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-26 at 18:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 47 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: