For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Physical Gold

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 48 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 150

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Physical Gold

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prices were competitive and delivery was fast. Overall I am very happy with the service I received.
     
    on 2017-05-07 at 15:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service.
     
    on 2017-05-05 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything worked smoothly
     
    on 2017-05-04 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The provider seemed very knowledgeable and kenn to help me make my first purchase as I knew little of the market
     
    on 2017-04-15 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very helpful and friendly.i have recommended your company already.whether they take up the option is up to them. dan did his job well.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 23:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process from first contact to order completion was extremely efficient ,well explained and most professional with a personal and relaxed approach
    Only a week from first contact to receipt of the order.
    I would certainly recommend Physical Gold to anyone thinking of first investing in Gold.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 02:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 19:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    At the moment I have been very happy with your services; with a special note to thanks James; who is always very informative and helpful
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 18:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Better info about the monthly saver and whether it's running or not running. An electronic or scan version of your certificate maybe ideal choice too.
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 23:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A knowledgeable organisation that is a pleasure to do business with. All orders promptly dealt with and at a most competitive price.
     
    on 2017-03-14 at 18:49

Physical Gold

  • Physical Gold Ltd is one of the UK's leading gold and silver investment specialists. We cater to everyone from sophisticated high net worth investors, to those of us just looking to buy a single coin to pass down to the Grandchildren. Our products range from Tax Free Gold Coins and Tax Free Silver, to our regular monthly Gold Savings scheme. For those seeking retirement security, we lead the way with our Pension Gold SIPP product.

  • Address:

    Physical Gold Ltd
    Tower 42, 5th floor, 25 Old Broad Street
    EC2N 1HN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442070609992
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Daniel Fisher
  • Partner ID:
    D930AF87476C5F0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    150
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-07 at 15:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 148 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: