For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Physical Gold

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 49 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 139

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Physical Gold

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, prompt and efficient service.
     
    on 2017-02-08 at 21:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to set up an account. Friendly and informative staff to help via a phone call, really supportive. Best prices on the internet. Have already recommended my dad to use the service and would also recommend to others without hesitation.
     
    on 2017-01-29 at 10:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy and personal response by telephone. Complete understand of an order in several parts..Quick despatch with complete documentation. Order received within 48 hours.
     
    on 2017-01-19 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems encountered
     
    on 2017-01-15 at 20:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, friendly professional and delivered when said.
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, very reliable and beautiful items for a competitive price.
     
    on 2016-12-22 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I couldn't have been happier with the level of service provided.
     
    on 2016-12-21 at 08:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I telephoned to find out about delivrey and reveived the information that i required from *** (?) Ordering was easy and I am glad you can make arrangements to store gold as i will be buying more. You were the cheapest i could find. I received my gold within the allocated time.
     
    on 2016-12-17 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    clear information provided on options all without any pressure
     
    on 2016-12-17 at 13:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I think info on progress of order would be useful
     
    on 2016-12-15 at 22:48

Physical Gold

  • Physical Gold Ltd is one of the UK's leading gold and silver investment specialists. We cater to everyone from sophisticated high net worth investors, to those of us just looking to buy a single coin to pass down to the Grandchildren. Our products range from Tax Free Gold Coins and Tax Free Silver, to our regular monthly Gold Savings scheme. For those seeking retirement security, we lead the way with our Pension Gold SIPP product.

  • Address:

    Physical Gold Ltd
    Tower 42, 5th floor, 25 Old Broad Street
    EC2N 1HN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442070609992
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Daniel Fisher
  • Partner ID:
    D930AF87476C5F0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    139
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-08 at 21:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 137 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: