For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Physical Gold

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 73 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 183

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Physical Gold

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with service I received from Physical Gold. Being my first buying I was a little nervous but the information I received and the time taken to explain things to me and to answer my questions reassured me. This enabled me to continue and yo make my purchase. Very excited.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 01:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy to use. Good products.
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None.
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service, Dan was very helpful, he called me and answered all questions. I recommend Physical Gold to everyone, just give them a call and check it yourself.
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Was very satisfied. Se review on other email.
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have found the website and contact by phone entirely satisfactory. Delivery was also prompt and the coins were as expected. I have compared prices with other dealers and found them equal or higher and therefore I will probably only buy gold from PhysicalGold in future.
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use. Quick delivery
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 09:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful and easy to talk with. I found all the information sheets very helpful but still had to ask some questions:
    Could we put account in both names to prevent frozen assets if account holder died.
    What would happen if Physical Gold stopped trading, how would we access our coins from storage?
    My questions were answered quickly.
    Would recommend to others.
    Physical Gold were recommended to me by a relative.
     
    on 2017-08-15 at 12:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Open and honest service. Would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, easy to use and prompt delivery. Offers good advice on precious metal investing.
     
    on 2017-08-11 at 17:40

Physical Gold

  • Physical Gold Ltd is one of the UK's leading gold and silver investment specialists. We cater to everyone from sophisticated high net worth investors, to those of us just looking to buy a single coin to pass down to the Grandchildren. Our products range from Tax Free Gold Coins and Tax Free Silver, to our regular monthly Gold Savings scheme. For those seeking retirement security, we lead the way with our Pension Gold SIPP product.

  • Address:

    Physical Gold Ltd
    Tower 42, 5th floor, 25 Old Broad Street
    EC2N 1HN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442070609992
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Daniel Fisher
  • Partner ID:
    D930AF87476C5F0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    183
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-14 at 01:11
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 180 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: