For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Physical Gold

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 58 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 190

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Physical Gold

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order process was fine. Took a week to receive confirmation letter and certificate, which was no problem to me but could be improved. Yes, would recommend to others.
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 12:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A bit more detailed information on the *** per month investment where you act as adviser and buyer of gold. I am interested in this service but felt there was not enough information about how you choose the couns/bars. Hence I never went with it.

    Also would like to know if it makes more ecconical sense to buy a 1 Oz coin every 4 months or a quarter Oz every month. I would appreciate your honest opinion. Please feel free to call if more convenient than sending an email. ***
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 22:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service, Britannia arrived when stated and was in first class condition and also in nice box, ideal as coin was a gift for my grandchild
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 12:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A slick buying process with all parts of the purchase within the given timescale. Also and very importantly...the best price on the market!!! I would definitely recommend this company to the private gold/silver coin buyer.
     
    on 2017-11-08 at 15:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** not only gave me sound and impartial advice on the relative merits of different investments but helped me choose the selection of coins, without which it would have been a daunting task.
     
    on 2017-11-07 at 13:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service, smooth experience, fast delivery, no issues. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-11-07 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service great price, Will use this service again
     
    on 2017-10-06 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with service I received from Physical Gold. Being my first buying I was a little nervous but the information I received and the time taken to explain things to me and to answer my questions reassured me. This enabled me to continue and yo make my purchase. Very excited.
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 01:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy to use. Good products.
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None.
     
    on 2017-09-13 at 10:24

Physical Gold

  • Physical Gold Ltd is one of the UK's leading gold and silver investment specialists. We cater to everyone from sophisticated high net worth investors, to those of us just looking to buy a single coin to pass down to the Grandchildren. Our products range from Tax Free Gold Coins and Tax Free Silver, to our regular monthly Gold Savings scheme. For those seeking retirement security, we lead the way with our Pension Gold SIPP product.

  • Address:

    Physical Gold Ltd
    Tower 42, 5th floor, 25 Old Broad Street
    EC2N 1HN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442070609992
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Daniel Fisher
  • Partner ID:
    D930AF87476C5F0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    190
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-04 at 12:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 187 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: