For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Physical Gold

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 64 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 166

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Physical Gold

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-07-25 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There needs to be information on the payment form that the maximum payment by debit/credit card is £*** and higher payments have to be made by bank transfer. I did receive a call from *** and he was very helpful. I would recommend you to other people.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 21:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    You have the lowest price for Silver as it is VAT free. The procedure for paying through my bank is a little difficult as I was not sure exactly which references you needed.

    Wire it is an old term for putting it through your bank.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with the orders so far received.the only thing I would like is for people to be aware that you are being given 50 pound discount without having to ask for it.
     
    on 2017-07-06 at 23:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Small company improving their offering all the time, they suite my investment choices and everything is kept very simple.
     
    on 2017-06-29 at 10:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Came fast and was very pleased.
     
    on 2017-06-29 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast service. Excellent...
     
    on 2017-06-29 at 08:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered online and received my bar next day. I'm very pleased with my purchase and the service from physical gold...
     
    on 2017-06-29 at 07:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Give more deals
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The offer was a cheat, I was sold 1g of 999.9 gold and 2.5g of 999.9 silver for £*** and it claimed that it was half price and that I will be saving £*** while the actual price was £*** for both
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 12:33

Physical Gold

  • Physical Gold Ltd is one of the UK's leading gold and silver investment specialists. We cater to everyone from sophisticated high net worth investors, to those of us just looking to buy a single coin to pass down to the Grandchildren. Our products range from Tax Free Gold Coins and Tax Free Silver, to our regular monthly Gold Savings scheme. For those seeking retirement security, we lead the way with our Pension Gold SIPP product.

  • Address:

    Physical Gold Ltd
    Tower 42, 5th floor, 25 Old Broad Street
    EC2N 1HN, London

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00442070609992
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Daniel Fisher
  • Partner ID:
    D930AF87476C5F0
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    166
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-25 at 09:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 163 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: