For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pebble Grey

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 758 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4765

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pebble Grey

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service.
     
    on 2017-08-30 at 21:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent range and good quality products.

    Definately wood recommend.
     
    on 2017-08-14 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Simple on screen ordering. Fast Delivery.. The product was of a very high quality at a fantastic price..we had a problem with the sensor not switching on and with just a quick call to costumer service the problem was sorted out easily.. I can't stop switching it on to admire it.. thank you Pebble Grey..
     
    on 2017-08-13 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer Support was very poor. The Ashby LED mirror was faulty. The mains transformer makes a continual, 24/7 humming sound, and when first unpacked sharp screw points sticking out from the back panel put scratches on my table. Cust. Service were aware of the noise problem and I was offered on three occasions 2 pads that I could fit under the transformer to cure the problem. It took two more calls before they were posted. When they arrived the single pad was for a different transformer.
    Never offered a replacement item.
    Conclusion: Product and Service was bad. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS ORGANISATION.
    Comment from pebblegrey.co.uk :
    Dear Mr Grimston,

    Many thanks for your feedback. We do appreciate any feedback that we receive.

    Firstly, please accept my sincere apologies for the fact your item was not of acceptable quality. It is common for mirrors with shaver sockets to make a humming/buzzing sound, which is created when the shaver socket transformer vibrates against the backbox of the mirror, caused by power circulating around the shaver socket transformer. However, this sound should not be excessive. I can assure you, the noise does not indicate a fault with the item.

    I can see my colleague has been in contact with you and you have now exchanged to an alternative item, which should be delivered to you today. I do hope you will be delighted with your replacement item once this is installed. However, if you do experience any issues at all, please call our office on the below telephone number and we will be very happy to help!

    Kind Regards
    Cairen
    Pebble Grey Support Team
    01977 878621
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality mirror at a competitive price. I was after a very simple design and this fit the bill...
     
    on 2017-08-09 at 11:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy delivery, perfect service.
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 20:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent fast efficient service
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 14:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good selection of products very quick delivery
    Excellent service would use again.
     
    on 2017-08-06 at 08:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with the order procedure.
     
    on 2017-08-05 at 12:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service, wrong item delivered, email answered immediately, problem sorted and new goods arrived the next day .
    Service good , quality good and reasonably priced
    Thanks
     
    on 2017-08-04 at 10:00

Pebble Grey

  • Address:

    Pebble Grey Limited
    Unit 7, Speedwell Road, Whitwood
    Castleford, WF10 5PY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 322 8415
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Pebble Grey Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    X31LMDN8CWH4WWP
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4765
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-30 at 21:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4604 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: