For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pebble Grey

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 701 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4912

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pebble Grey

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good friendly service, prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 12:36 by Gary m
    Following an order made on 2017-12-05 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product fine, delivery super quick, would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family. Great experience!
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 00:01 by Lesley D
    Following an order made on 2017-12-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Received my goods promptly and correctly.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 23:13 by dave K
    Following an order made on 2017-12-12 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The ordering procedure was simple, the delivery prompt and the mirror arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 08:58 by Angela P
    Following an order made on 2017-12-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a bathroom mirror and received it a few days later. Received confirmation emails and updates on delivery.
    A nice easy company to deal with.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 18:44 by jeffrey m
    Following an order made on 2017-12-09 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service & product. Suprfast delivery no complaints at all
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 17:09 by Martin L
    Following an order made on 2017-12-11 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the prompt return and same day delivery of the exchange product. Very helpful in customer service. Will buy again.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 22:23 by Wanda H
    Following an order made on 2017-12-10 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt replies by email and phone. Very friendly,helpful and polite staff on phone. Efficient delivery system. The item arrived damaged but was replaced very promptly. I would definitely recommend you to others. No wait for telephone to be answered.
    No music! A bonus!
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 13:08 by Veronica B
    Following an order made on 2017-12-07 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** The provided fixing holes allowed no flexibility to allow for site variations. I suspect that the designer has never installed a mirror for real except in ideal conditions in a showroom. I had to drill new holes. .Key hole shaped holes would be better. The cable entry is equally inflexible. I had to drill a new one to suit my site.
    The tiny screws that hold the mirror to the back frame need tiny fingers to start them in their holes. It took me an hour to put them in. I eventually used longer self tappers.
    The email advising me of dispatch arrived 3 hours after the courier had actually delivered it.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 11:34 by William W.
    Following an order made on 2017-11-24 
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Speedy service, very easy to purchase without creating yet another account. Very pleased overall.
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 09:03 by Roger W
    Following an order made on 2017-12-08 

Pebble Grey

  • Address:

    Pebble Grey Limited
    Unit 7, Speedwell Road, Whitwood
    Castleford, WF10 5PY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 322 8415
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Pebble Grey Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    X31LMDN8CWH4WWP
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4912
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 12:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4735 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: