For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pebble Grey

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 692 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4443

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pebble Grey

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We ordered our item with ease on the Pebble Grey website and it was delivered on the day we had chosen. Overall it was a perfect shopping experience.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Mirror was delivered next day as stated. Very well packaged as I was concerned about breakages. Would definitely use Pebble Grey again.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 14:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied order procedure and timely delivery.My wife is very happy with the product and we would certainly recommend you to family and friends.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering easy delivery fast product looks great
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 23:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was quick, but unfortunately one of the mirrors arrived with a broken corner. I contacted customer support the next day and the new mirror was sent out for next day delivery and picked up of the damaged unit
    First class service and would use again / recommend.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product. Very fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 20:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quality products delivered quickly. Have already recommended to friends
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 17:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The item (mrrored bathroom cabinet with LED lights) was delivered promptly and looks very good on the wall. It is very good value. It has, however, a slightly annoying low-frequency hum. Customer support say this is due to the transformer for the shaving socket vibrating against the metal frame. Apparently a fix involving the addition of some pads is available, but Pebble Gray are out of stock and won't have any more for at least 6 weeks. This is a bit frustrating.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great 5*
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast efficient service
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 18:56

Pebble Grey

  • Address:

    Pebble Grey Limited
    Unit 7, Speedwell Road, Whitwood
    Castleford, WF10 5PY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 322 8415
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Pebble Grey Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    X31LMDN8CWH4WWP
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4443
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 15:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4303 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: