For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pebble Grey

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 831 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4735

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pebble Grey

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Thoroughly excellent service all round.
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 13:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easily ordered bathroom cabinets and mirrors cheap pricing for a superior product,would love use again as we are property developers
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 12:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Purchased bathroom mirror which was a very good price but the delivery service is shocking.
    Comment from pebblegrey.co.uk :
    Dear Miss Kelly,

    Thank you for your feedback. We do appreciate any feedback that we receive.

    I offer my sincere apologies that your illuminated mirror was delivered to you 1 day later than you originally requested. Unfortunately, there was a courier issue which did affect a handful of our orders that were dispatched on Tuesday 25th July. As soon as we were made aware of the issue yesterday morning, we did e-mail our customers to advise them that their items would not be delivered Wednesday 26th July as requested, and that delivery would take place Thursday 27th July. I am very sorry that the courier issue affected the delivery of your item.

    I can see your illuminated mirror was delivered to you this morning at 9:22am, and I am glad to hear that you are happy with the product that you have received. If you do require any assistance in the future, please contact me and I will be very happy to help.

    Kind Regards
    Cairen
    Pebble Grey Support Team
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 11:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and price with all the features we wanted
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 08:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Item received within 24 hrs, couldn't have asked for better service.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 22:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, easy to instal, very durable and looking nice. I would definitely recommend buying.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 19:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect from start to finish. Haven't properly unpacked mirror but seems ok
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 17:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The bathroom mirror cabinet we purchased from Pebble Gray is very good quality. Was delivered on time by a specialist courier and packed very well. The product exceeded our expectations. I would also say the pictures on the web site do not do the items justice. Would recommend.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 16:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fab, great service and product. Can't fault.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 15:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, web site and delivery. Goods were as promised on web site and easy to install.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 09:59

Pebble Grey

  • Address:

    Pebble Grey Limited
    Unit 7, Speedwell Road, Whitwood
    Castleford, WF10 5PY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 322 8415
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Pebble Grey Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    X31LMDN8CWH4WWP
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4735
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 13:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4576 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: