For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Pebble Grey

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 763 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 4570

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Pebble Grey

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fully satisfied and would recommend to others. Thaank You.
     
    on 2017-05-25 at 00:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Found pebble grey web site difficult as it wouldn't take my postcode easily but found the transaction went through smoothly with no problems and delighted with illuminated mirror.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, ext day deliver, good price ad goo quality motion sensor blu t ooth bathroom mrror
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 14:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 21:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products, reasonable prices and very fast delivery
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 16:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would defiantly recommend delivered next day excellent
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 06:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What a great find!
    Low priced quality product and ultra fast free delivery
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 13:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend you. The website is great and detailed, the item delivered was perfect and was delivered the next day as stated. Very impressed with the quick reliable service and high quality product. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would highly recommend you. The website is great and detailed, the item delivered was perfect and was delivered the next day as stated. Very impressed with the quick reliable service and high quality product. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 11:06

Pebble Grey

  • Address:

    Pebble Grey Limited
    Unit 7, Speedwell Road, Whitwood
    Castleford, WF10 5PY

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 322 8415
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Pebble Grey Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    X31LMDN8CWH4WWP
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    4570
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-25 at 00:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4422 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: