For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Next Day PAT Testing Labels

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 117 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1099

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always an excellent service
     
    on 2018-08-13 at 10:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and delivery. Ordered at 3pm delivered by 10am next day
     
    on 2018-08-08 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very speedy response and 'just what it says on the tin'.
     
    on 2018-07-31 at 07:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality labels with good adhesive so they don't fall off. Size is perfect as not too big for attaching to any asset and fits snap tags as well.
     
    on 2018-07-30 at 17:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order late on in the afternoon and recieved early the very next day. Great service and good quality product. Thanks!
     
    on 2018-07-30 at 14:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service as always.
     
    on 2018-07-29 at 15:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great quck and reliable service. I have been using this service for several years, without any issues.
    It would be great if you can order the whole batch of lables 1-3000 in one pass. As I currentyly have to enter the information in each time.
     
    on 2018-07-23 at 12:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Having previously purchased asset labels from Next Day PAT Labels, I was already impressed with the pricing and delivery. This time, we needed something more robust, and the tamper-proof labels delivered on this requirement very well for only a small amount more. Again, very pleased with the turnaround and the service received.
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 12:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My order was delivered promptly and well packaged.
    Many thanks. Will definitely use your service again.

    ***
     
    on 2018-07-16 at 08:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Logos
     
    on 2018-06-30 at 12:59

Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • • Huge range of PAT Testing Labels. • Asset Labels, Property of labels and Appliance ID labels at the lowest UK prices. • Excellent Quality labels. • PAT Labels & Asset Labels on Rolls or Sheets. • Personlised to your requirements. • Unbeatable Prices. • Excellent Customer Service. • Highly recommended by customers. • Super fast Delivery.

  • Address:

    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
    Circle House, 2 Carnbee Dell
    Edinburgh EH16 6GD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0131 468 1597
    Fax: 0131 468 6200
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
  • Partner ID:
    MGCV85XJRY96EXK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1099
  • Last Updated:
    2018-08-13 at 10:19
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1091 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have made a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: