For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Next Day PAT Testing Labels

 

/  5

Calculated from 61 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 970

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I accidently ordered the wrong size of pat testing label, they realised my mistake & within 10 mins of ordering they called me & the error was rectified. Excellent customer service & speedy delivery. Highly Recommended.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fab!
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service & quality
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 12:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods arrived on time and in good condition, and was exactly as described. I would purchase from this supplier again
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 20:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
     
    on 2017-05-06 at 18:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and service as always
     
    on 2017-05-02 at 14:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service and product is excellent.
     
    on 2017-04-20 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and quick, next day delivery.

    The labels are just what we needed for our assets and it was great that we had *** of them - you don't realise how many items of equipment you have until you start labelling them up.
     
    on 2017-04-20 at 11:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2017-04-04 at 14:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, accurate service
     
    on 2017-04-03 at 11:32

Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • • Huge range of PAT Testing Labels. • Asset Labels, Property of labels and Appliance ID labels at the lowest UK prices. • Excellent Quality labels. • PAT Labels & Asset Labels on Rolls or Sheets. • Personlised to your requirements. • Unbeatable Prices. • Excellent Customer Service. • Highly recommended by customers. • Super fast Delivery.

  • Address:

    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
    Circle House, 2 Carnbee Dell
    Edinburgh EH16 6GD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0131 468 1597
    Fax: 0131 468 6200
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
  • Partner ID:
    MGCV85XJRY96EXK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    970
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-22 at 12:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 967 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: