For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Next Day PAT Testing Labels

 

/  5

Calculated from 85 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1167

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Quality, fast turn around and excellent service.
     
    on 2019-04-11 at 13:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great labels, always to a high standard, quick delivery and dispatch
     
    on 2019-04-11 at 09:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Received the items a couple of days after ordering and was by far the cheapest price I found on the market.

    Will use again and would highly recommend.
     
    on 2019-04-08 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    labels arrived well on time and exactly as described
     
    on 2019-04-04 at 13:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Just as required, and even arrived a day earlier than expected.
    Was given a courtesy call as some information was left blank, and the design was adjusted for an improved look.
    Company went above and beyond.
     
    on 2019-04-02 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Here at Core-Event-Hire we have used this service multiple times for our labels,

    We require our hire equipment to be PAT tested annually and Next Day PAT have always delivered on time and with a quality product at good prices.

    We always receive a friendly call to make sure our order is correct before shipping.

    Would recommend highly,

    ***
     
    on 2019-03-12 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super fast service.
    Excellent product - just what we needed.
    Thanks
     
    on 2019-03-11 at 12:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good product, fast delivery
     
    on 2019-03-04 at 14:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very courteous and very quick to ship. Great people and will use again.
     
    on 2019-03-04 at 09:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick, Easy and speedy service, will definitely be using them again in the future!
     
    on 2019-03-03 at 17:29

Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • • Huge range of PAT Testing Labels. • Asset Labels, Property of labels and Appliance ID labels at the lowest UK prices. • Excellent Quality labels. • PAT Labels & Asset Labels on Rolls or Sheets. • Personlised to your requirements. • Unbeatable Prices. • Excellent Customer Service. • Highly recommended by customers. • Super fast Delivery.

  • Address:

    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
    137 Liberton Brae
    Edinburgh EH16 6LD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0131 468 1597
    Fax: 0131 468 6200
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
  • Partner ID:
    MGCV85XJRY96EXK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1167
  • Last Updated:
    2019-04-11 at 13:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1158 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up