For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Next Day PAT Testing Labels

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 54 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 951

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered Friday, delivered Monday, cracking service. Have used for 2 years in a row and will continue to do so!
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 14:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ompletrly satisfied. Good product very quickly delivered.
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and quick delivery! Excellent service!
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None we can suggest
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 13:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with my order from this supplier. I found their customer service team very reliable and their printing service fast dispatching my ordered labels within 48 hours. A*
     
    on 2017-02-06 at 17:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Next Day delivery as promised.
     
    on 2017-02-01 at 12:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    More colour& size options would be helpful.
     
    on 2017-01-30 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service with rapid delivery, and a great product.

    One potential area for improvement - make the re-order of previous items much simpler with a one-clink option instead of having to enter all the details every time.
     
    on 2017-01-28 at 15:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 2017-01-26 at 14:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always
     
    on 2017-01-23 at 13:13

Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • • Huge range of PAT Testing Labels. • Asset Labels, Property of labels and Appliance ID labels at the lowest UK prices. • Excellent Quality labels. • PAT Labels & Asset Labels on Rolls or Sheets. • Personlised to your requirements. • Unbeatable Prices. • Excellent Customer Service. • Highly recommended by customers. • Super fast Delivery.

  • Address:

    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
    Circle House, 2 Carnbee Dell
    Edinburgh EH16 6GD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0131 468 1597
    Fax: 0131 468 6200
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
  • Partner ID:
    MGCV85XJRY96EXK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    951
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-16 at 14:28
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 948 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: