For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Next Day PAT Testing Labels

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 85 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1203

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using this company for PAT labels for the past few years. The quality is great, and I have not found anybody to beat them on price. Dispatch and delivery are also very quick.
     
    on 2019-10-09 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used these labels many times and would not go anywhere else.
    Quality labels ,good price and fast delivery.
     
    on 2019-10-06 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast, great service
     
    on 2019-09-30 at 12:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service that we receive from you is always of a great standard. You are quick and efficient in the service you do provide and I would recommend you to fellow customers.
     
    on 2019-09-25 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excelent service and certainly recomended
     
    on 2019-09-20 at 13:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Nest Day PAT Testing Labels for a number of years and always received excellent service. On my most recent order they called to query something as it looked unusual for me which is was. without them I would have wasted money - they have a great eye for detail and knowing their customers.
     
    on 2019-09-16 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of products , pricing is competitive, Customer service is great with a personal service . Very fast delivery . Will use again .
     
    on 2019-09-09 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    speedy delivery
    lables are great would recommend
     
    on 2019-08-27 at 13:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to follow online ordering system - labels received in a timely manner despite an intervening bank holiday - quality of labels as advertised with clear printing and colour depth.
     
    on 2019-08-27 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *****AVOID*****

    Called and Spoke with *** and explained my needs, he then advised to book online and put into the comments what I needed, which i did.

    He then called me and said he has cancelled my order as they cannot do it!

    Just a waste of time!
    Comment from patlabel.co.uk :
    We agreed to split his 1000 labels over 4 rolls, once he had ordered & e-mailed he wanted the labels split in to 20 different rolls. Totally unreasonable change of request, so we refunded him.

    Then he leaves an - AVOID comment, lost for words!
     
    on 2019-08-27 at 10:31

Next Day PAT Testing Labels

  • • Huge range of PAT Testing Labels. • Asset Labels, Property of labels and Appliance ID labels at the lowest UK prices. • Excellent Quality labels. • PAT Labels & Asset Labels on Rolls or Sheets. • Personlised to your requirements. • Unbeatable Prices. • Excellent Customer Service. • Highly recommended by customers. • Super fast Delivery.

  • Address:

    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
    137 Liberton Brae
    Edinburgh EH16 6LD

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0131 468 1597
    Fax: 0131 468 6200
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Next Day PAT Testing Labels
  • Partner ID:
    MGCV85XJRY96EXK
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1203
  • Last Updated:
    2019-10-09 at 10:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1193 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up