For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 213 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2166

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First time ordering from overseas and I was a little apprehensive... shouldn't have been. Excellent service and communications, with delivery just 3 days after my order was placed and the ability to track all the way!

    Would definitely use Panamoz again in the future.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 15:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service all round
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service.Speedy delivery. Highly recommended. Nikon D810 purchased.
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All first rate. price , communication , speed of delivery and they even price matched another first rate site to boot !!
    My communication was with ***, she was very polite and gave me all the info i needed when i asked for it. The reply were also very fast. The delivery from Hong Kong ( i guess ) was within 2 days, which is superb considering i had to wait for a parcel from amazon for nearly a week and that was within the uk.
    All in all an excellent company to buy from, ive bought 2 very expensive items amounting to nearly £*** recently and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again considering they include a 3 year warranty as well.
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service and prices!! Love Panamoz
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 21:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the whole Panamoz experience, I purchased a canon 7d and lens at a very good price, I was able to track the delivery accurately and it was delivered exactly on time. I will certainly be using Panamoz again.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Saved *** on the *** price for 2 Canon portrait lenses, 85mm f1.2 and 135mm f2
    Arrived in less than a week from China.
    Brilliant.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 14:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My second major purchase from this amazing company. Service is second to none and saved a significant amount of my hard earned money! Very highly recommended!
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 12:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome customer service. Pre ordering and post service excellence. Thank you *** and the rest of the team for handling all my orders over the last 3 years.
     
    on 2017-06-10 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery, excellent service. Thanks
     
    on 2017-06-10 at 11:37

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2166
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 15:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2160 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: