For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 202 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2252

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used Panamoz 3 times now and found their service to be reliable and it lives up to what they state on the website in terms of delivery times etc. They have always responded very quickly to questions sent by email including warranty questions. If they stock an item I'm looking for at the right price, I wouldn't think twice about going ahead. I certainly recommend.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very serious seller. I recommend with all confidence. Excellent prices and great communication.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 19:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Flawless buying experience. Would certainly use again.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 19:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excelent service as always. In the past 3 years i placed 4 diferent orders with Panamoz and I couldnt be happier!
    Highlly recommended!
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 19:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order and delivery were pretty simple I bought a canon 16-35 mkiii F2.8 lens so I swallowed hard to make an online purchase for such an item.

    I placed the order, obtained an order confirmation on the same day.

    The following day I received a dispatch confirmation along with a tracking number for delivery.

    The item arrived a couple of days later, nice and new with no problems. Hopefully I won't need the guarantee but I have it should the issue arise.
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 11:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the service provided. Item came well packed and came fairly quickly too and cheaper than anywhere else! Very happy overall. Would definitely buy something from this place again without a doubt.
    Thank you!
     
    on 2017-12-10 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always had a great experience with these guys!
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The first order I placed with Panamoz was for a Nikon D500, which came with a saving of £££s when compared with the likes of Wex and Jessops.

    I received the goods earlier than expected, which is always a good thing. Factoring in the cost, service and 3 year warranty as standard using Panamoz again is a no brainer for me. 5 star all the way!
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 20:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast trouble free transaction-very satisfied
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 18:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Im based in London and was a bit apprehensive buying cameras from Hongkong. However Tina’s customer service was so reassuring, better than Currys, Argos and maybe John Lewis ;). I buy all my cameras from Panamoz, they deserve my hard earned money! They have the best warranty replacement. My A7s battery died a few times, they gave instant replacements. On one occasion my A7s (I had for two years) was corrupting files whilst recording. Tina from Panamoz suggested I send it to a Sony authorised repair centre. So I did; cut a long story short - she reimbursed me fully on the repair, it costed £***.

    I cant recommend anyone else, so much cheaper than anything in the UK and suprisingly the best service. I hope Panamoz contunue to grow!
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 15:50

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2252
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-17 at 15:25
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2245 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: