For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 225 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2104

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods ordered were received on time as promised well packed and protected . I have no hesitation to use this company and courier again.Exellant service. Regards W.Baxter
     
    on 2017-01-29 at 22:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Starting with the Cons when I 1st tried to make a purchase of 2 items (sony A7s ii & Nikon D750) as there was a deal on (£30 off, small but hey) but some how the next day my full payment was refunded back to me. In their words 'Panamoz' a PayPal representative advised them to do so, which was not true as I spoke to PayPal straight after and they said otherwise, I was very confused and not happy at having to wait 3-5 working days for my money to transfer back to my card. After going back n fourth the customer rep they finally admitted that their manager chose the block the sale, gave me no clear reason for this and said there was noting she could do giving me no options, so I decieded to take it upon myself to buy each item again singular and luckily everything went fine.

    Now the Pros which far outweigh the the Cons, the 3 yr warranty and great reviews were the main reasons for me still wanting to buy here. As for the shipping service, it was very speedy the items took around 4 days to come form HK the service was mostly great and I would definetly buy here again
     
    on 2017-01-28 at 10:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price, quick and on time delivery.
     
    on 2017-01-27 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Competitive price, with an excellent service.
     
    on 2017-01-27 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I buy 90% of my cameras and lenses from Panamoz and have never been disappointed. A brilliant company with excellent customer service and top products.
     
    on 2017-01-27 at 09:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality cameras, good communication and fast delivery
     
    on 2017-01-27 at 09:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and great delivery times.
     
    on 2017-01-27 at 08:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    i was worried to spend over three thousand pounds with a company i didn't know, however the delivery was just as they said ,i tracked the order and cannon5d mk4 and 24-105 l mk2 lens were delivered and are just what i wanted full english instructions correct box and three year guarantee ! excellent
     
    on 2017-01-23 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast efficient service
     
    on 2017-01-21 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have now purchased 3 cameras and all have arrived within the time stated, very convenient to follow the order through the countries. Would not hesitate to recommend buying from Panamoz.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 09:41

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2104
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-29 at 22:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2098 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: