For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 204 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2227

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and good prices
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 23:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, amazing price!
     
    on 2017-10-10 at 12:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent company to buy from. Great prices, fast delivery and great communications.
     
    on 2017-10-10 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service with prompt replies to questions. Camera arrived in perfect condition, quickly, and was very well wrapped. Will definitely use this company again.
     
    on 2017-10-10 at 08:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have to say the service I got from Panamoz was outstanding. Unbelievably quick delivery and superb quick responses from customer service. I will definitely use again, perfect!
     
    on 2017-09-25 at 13:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Panamoz many times in the past, Always the best price and very fast delivery times on items ordered
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 18:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery and an excellent price, thanks
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 15:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great price and fast delivery excellent service
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 11:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the price and service. Camera and lens arrived with full accessories, including user manual, within a few days of ordering. I would recommend the company to others.
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    first class service , got camera in days , second time i have used panamoz and will have no problem used them again
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 18:37

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2227
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-12 at 23:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2221 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: