For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 226 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2095

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have now purchased 3 cameras and all have arrived within the time stated, very convenient to follow the order through the countries. Would not hesitate to recommend buying from Panamoz.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 09:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service delivered very quick before Christmas which I didn't expect.
    Would certainly recommend to others
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 11:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used Panamoz on several occasions as they provide a very professional service, any issues are dealt with that day, communication is really good and the products are as described. The delivery is fantastic quicker than most companies and always receive the products in perfect condition. I shall be using Panamoz for all my photographic needs in the future.
     
    on 2017-01-17 at 06:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service...received the lens in 4 working daus. .
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 19:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Readable service.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As usual, great service. Have ordered twice now from Panamoz - a DSLR kit and big zoom lens. Both arrived safely and on time, really recommend these guys.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 14:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class 5 stars all round...used several times now and always been delivered inside the given time...will use again.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought a Nikon D500. Great communications throughout, and arrived in 3 days. Amazing. highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 09:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quite simply, why pay full UK prices when they are so much cheaper! Arrived in 4 days, packaged well, in perfect condition. I bought a Canon 5D mark VI and it had UK plug/manuals, etc. Certainly recommend Panamoz and will use them again, as I have in the past.
     
    on 2017-01-13 at 08:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent transaction process for ordering and items were delivered within 3 working days. Communication was also excellent and would defineately use again.
     
    on 2017-01-11 at 20:51

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2095
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-18 at 09:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2089 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: