For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 226 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2126

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 19:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very satisfied with my order which arrived in 4 days. Fun to be able to track it across Asia. I definitely recommend Panamoz and I expect to purchase more items from them in the future.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with all aspects of my order.Very fast delivery, Genuine products. Good value and would recommend your company.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 09:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, price and product. Full tracking info provided thus enabling me to ascertain where order was up to ... and super speedy delivery. Highly recommended !
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 08:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and price, full tracking provided and super speedy delivery. Highly recommended !
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good price, very quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-09 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would like to have received a PDF RECEIPT which I can print and keep. Even better, if this receipt had the warranty details attached. http://panamoz.com/warranty
     
    on 2017-03-07 at 11:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent would use again and recommend Panamoz to friends.
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 19:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't fault these guys at all. Price was great, delivery was quick. I think from placing order to arrival was only 2 days. Haven't had cause to use the offered warranty, and I hope I won't - but from the ordering side, perfect.
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 13:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and great price!
    I stumbled across Panamoz whilst searching for a good price on a Canon 5d Mkiii. The reviews (for Panamoz) were really good and so was the price, so I thought I'd give them a go.
    The camera arrived a day early and looked like it'd come straight from Canon, all boxed, everything there, just perfect! I couldn't be happier!
    Thank you Panamoz.
     
    on 2017-03-06 at 12:29

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2126
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 19:24
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2120 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: