For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!

Rating for:


/  5

Calculated from 209 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2330

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with

  • Customer review

    /  5
    All my requests for information from Panamoz were dealt with promptly and utterly professionally. My further dealings with Panamoz, and in particular my order, were dealt with in a professional and speedy manner, second to none. Apologies were offered for a delay in availability of one item which I had ordered but this only amounted to hours and not days! All that was promised happened without delay. Indeed, the standard of service I received was outstanding. I would order again from Panamoz without hesitation and recommend this firm wholeheartedly to all. Dealing with Panamoz and in particular,the support team, was a very positive experience.
    on 2018-03-19 at 23:18
  • Customer review

    /  5
    First time I've ordered from Panamoz, won't be the last either!
    on 2018-03-19 at 20:59
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellente transaction and reliable vendor
    on 2018-03-19 at 19:09
  • Customer review

    /  5
    All good thanks... coming back for some lenses
    on 2018-03-19 at 12:49
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great customer service, great product! thank you for the speedy delivery
    on 2018-03-18 at 23:54
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent service, straightforward process, all queries dealt with promptly and satisfactorily.
    on 2018-03-18 at 15:21
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Great prices and amazing service.
    on 2018-03-17 at 18:44
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Excellent. Fast delivery
    on 2018-03-17 at 18:15
  • Customer review

    /  5
    Like many potential camera buyers I was unsure about purchasing a non UK camera and which company to choose, but all I can do is sing the praises of Panamoz.
    I ordered a Nikon D850 10days before Xmas never expecting it to arrive before Xmas day but it arrived on the 22nd - 5days from initial purchase - outstanding.
    The experience from start to finish was excellent - tracking available throughout and at a considerable saving from the UK price and which wasn’t available anyway, so far after 3 months use the camera is performing flawlessly, let’s hope I don’t have to test out the three year guarantee which was provided.
    In summary absolutely delighted will not hesitate to purchase from Panamoz in the future.
    on 2018-03-15 at 09:34
  • Customer review

    /  5
    The service from Panamoz is excellent. I have bought a number of photographic items (cameras and lenses) over the last few years. Commuication is always good - informing status of order and delivery. Item is always delivered very quickly - all the more impressive given that items are coming from Hong Kong to UK. Items have always arrived safely and as described with all accessories etc. I cannot comment on how good the Panamoz warranty is - I have never needed to use it. If I did, I would hope that service was equally good in this area too!
    on 2018-03-13 at 02:24

  • Address:

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
  • Authorised representative:
  • Partner ID:
  • Status:
  • Total Reviews:
  • Last Updated:
    2018-03-19 at 23:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2323 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Confirm Email: