For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 213 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2145

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered a few times from here and find them the cheapest with very fast deliveries.
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've placed my order and received it in 4 business days. Reliable and very easy website to guide.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 19:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the service and the product
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 01:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 18:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really do recommend Panamoz they have been great to deal with .
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 16:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been shopping from Panamoz.com from long time, 2 bodies camera Nikon D7100 and D750, 14-24mm, 24-70mm and 80-200mm and I'm very happy - fast delivery, genuine products.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very, very good experience. Everything went smoothly, from ordering through to delivery. I was a little concerned before I ordered, but had no need to worry. I was kept up to date with each step of the delivery process. I would recommend Panamoz to anyone.
     
    on 2017-04-16 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My lens arrived on time, all excellent, great value.
     
    on 2017-04-14 at 11:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The camera's delivery and associated communication were excellent and the camera arrived on time, as described and works perfectly from the box. The price and service have been excellent so far. with a 3 year warranty being excellent. Hopefully there will be no need to test this warranty :-). Well done and thoroughly recommended.
     
    on 2017-04-14 at 09:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have already bought on this website, no one issue, everything went smooth and fast. And they promptly answer to any of your questions.
     
    on 2017-04-14 at 07:53

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2145
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-23 at 13:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2139 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: