For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 236 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2378

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was awesome!
     
    on 2018-05-17 at 12:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - fast delivery - helpdesk very helpfull.
    very good prices. would recommend 100%
     
    on 2018-05-08 at 10:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent: speedy service at a great rice. Would defiinitely use again.
     
    on 2018-05-06 at 09:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was wary about buy grey imports... But the discounts were so good i finally proceeded. The PANOMOZ experience has been first rate, communication prompt and accurate. Delivery was tracked at every stage.

    I very much recommend these guys and will be buying more hi-end kit from them in the future.
     
    on 2018-05-04 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent!
     
    on 2018-05-04 at 08:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I recently bought a Sony A7Riii and Sony GM 24-70 f2.8.

    First class service, prices and fast shipping. Will definitely buy from them again.
     
    on 2018-05-02 at 19:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service and efficient delivery
     
    on 2018-04-30 at 11:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole setup is very good. promises are kept with prompt delivery everytime. Will always buy from Panamoz even if I have to wait.
     
    on 2018-04-30 at 07:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This is the second time I have bought from PANAMOZ, and both times excellent service, and very prompt delivery.
    I have already recommended them to freinds, and will do again when asked.
     
    on 2018-04-30 at 00:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    )very hard for me to say how you could better the service I received from you, I had never used your company before and was wary about sending such a lot of money to some one new. After pouring over review after review I took the plunge and ordered a canon 1dx MK 11.
    To my absolute delight and I suppose relief my camera arrived very well packed and very quickly too.
    Everything was just as described and brand spanking new.
    I will certainly use Panamoz again as will my friends
     
    on 2018-04-30 at 00:07

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2378
  • Last Updated:
    2018-05-17 at 12:01
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2371 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: