For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Panamoz.com

 

/  5

Calculated from 214 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2204

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Panamoz.com

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very very impressed. But sceptical as the price was so good but looked at positive reviews and ordered a Canon 6D MkII on Thursday evening. It arrived well packed signed for the following Tuesday - 4 days with warranty and saved me over *** on the list price. Will be using them again. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 16:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered a Canon 6D and 24-70L kit which was sent from Hong Kong and arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have used Panamoz twice before for Canon lenses since 2012, and had the same prompt and courteous service. Would not hesitate to use again and cannot think of any areas of improvement. Cannot comment on the Panamoz 3-year warranty as all my Canon equipment has been of very high quality and very reliable so far!
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery
    Website good
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 03:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend Panamoz to all, they were very good at communications and speed of process, also best cost ever. Managed to get lens+body for the same price in uk for body only.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 19:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class, always very prompt delivery and excellent customer service if you have a query or a problem. Have used multiple times and will do so again.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and prices. Products ordered were dispatched the same day and arrived in the UK within 3 working days. Remarkable when considering that the products came from the other side of the planet!
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everyone at Panamoz is always very helpful. I really like the service!
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 09:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service. Ordered late on 26th, tracked online and delivered to France early on 31st.
    Camera and lens well packed and in perfect condition, 3 year warranty is a bonus.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 08:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Once again great value and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 07:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and price!

    Ordered the item Thursday evening from the UK and it arrived Monday morning. UPS tracking details were given all through its shipping journey and it arrived exactly at the time quoted.

    I will definitely be recommending and using Panamoz again.
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 12:57

Panamoz.com

  • Address:

    Panamoz.com

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01273257115
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Panamoz.com
  • Partner ID:
    CEAED5ABB2D5C3F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2204
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 16:36
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2198 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: