For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo UK

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 222 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1739

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A great service from Christian and the team as usual. Excellent products and they arrived a day ahead of time stipulated.
     
    on 2017-12-14 at 18:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything went perfect! From customer service, to delivery and quality!
    Was great working with you and i will highly recommend it to more people/companies!
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product and great service
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Start to finish a first class service.
     
    on 2017-12-07 at 21:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Once again OWAYO provided an Awesome service. Both *** & *** were fantastic help with there speedy replies. Chuffed to bits with the product! Recommend this facility to anyone!! Cheers ***
     
    on 2017-12-06 at 09:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service - not sure final colour chosen matched *** given
     
    on 2017-12-05 at 23:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    We have been using Owayo for 4 years. Amazing quality, amazing service. Highly recommended. I wouldn’t use anybody else for our kit needs.
     
    on 2017-11-25 at 08:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After I requested a sample I only recieved the shirts, no shorts. In spite of this I still gave 5 stars since the service was great, without a doubt. The product was beyond expectations.
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 20:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Superb customer service, quick and easy design and ordering process. Arrived before predicted date. Quality as always fantastic.
     
    on 2017-11-22 at 08:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional and serviceminded. As always dellivery on time.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 06:29

owayo UK

  • Address:

    owayo custom sports
    88 Kingsway
    London WC2B 6AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1223 281002
    Fax: +44 (0)1223 281003
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ian Helmrath
  • Partner ID:
    ZHELYL3BNHH7ZZB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1739
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-14 at 18:53
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1713 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: