For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo UK

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 249 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1666

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the quick turnaround and friendly service of the ***
     
    on 2017-07-27 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and support in design stage and through to delivery, thank you for another great set of cycling tops.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service, would highly recommend to all.
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 09:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Definitely recommend to friends.

    1st class
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 09:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything about service was to usual high standard .
    Quality of product also excellent
    Only slight niggle was issues with the design website crashing and causing frustration
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 13:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Amazing as always, no grey areas, owayo tell you clearly what and when you will be receiving. More importantly they stick to the schedule. Quality is great too.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 06:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered the vests via a customer service person, ***. we ordered previously from owayo and she helped arrange the right colors and logos and font type, really helpful polite and swift.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 17:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was consistently prompt, helpful and courteous. Products are excellent and came before they were promised. Would and do highly recommend Owayo cycle jerseys.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 16:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product, delivered quicker than expected.
     
    on 2017-07-20 at 09:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    SHIRT ORDERING WAS EASY AND I HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE ***.
    THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS OVERSHADOWED BY FEDEX.
    THEY FAILED TO DELIVER ON THE DAY ARRANGED MEANING THAT OUR TRIP WAS PUT BACK BY HALF A DAY AND I HAD TO TRAVEL 70 MILES TO PICK THEM UP. ALL COULD HAVE BEED AVOIDED IF THEY HAD DONE WHAT THEY WERE PAID £*** TO DO !
    Comment from owayo.co.uk/en.htm :
    Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that FedEx has caused you so much trouble. This is certainly unacceptable and we have already submitted a claim with FedEx directly. Unfortunately, once the parcel leaves our premises we have no more control over it. We apologise for the inconvenience and will refund you the shipping cost for this order.
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 12:17

owayo UK

  • Address:

    owayo custom sports
    88 Kingsway
    London WC2B 6AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1223 281002
    Fax: +44 (0)1223 281003
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ian Helmrath
  • Partner ID:
    ZHELYL3BNHH7ZZB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1666
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-27 at 14:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1645 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: