For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo UK

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 235 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1730

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional and serviceminded. As always dellivery on time.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 06:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, fast service and assistance with questions! Very straight forward and simple order procedures and we're amazed by the jerseys. Would definitely recommend (In fact, already did ;) )
     
    on 2017-11-13 at 08:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant! Thanks
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 20:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service and fantastic product. Ian was extremely helpful in getting a bespoke, high quality running shirt that I could proudly present to my mum on her birthday. Thank you all
     
    on 2017-11-08 at 16:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great design support.
    Super responsive.
    Product quality top notch.
    3 time customer and will return.
     
    on 2017-11-06 at 07:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very good and helpful people but when the cycle jersey arrived it was tiny .
    I ordered a "medium" based off the size chart but upon measuring I would say it is smaller . I'm gutted !
    Comment from owayo.co.uk/en.htm :
    Dear customer, we are sorry to hear that we caught you off guard with the tight fit. To ensure meeting the expectations of our customers, we always recommend taking advantage of our sample service. Our cycling line offers a tight fit to maximize aerodynamics. If you are unsure about what size to order, please take the time to receive samples, especially as the fit amongst the manufactures is different.
     
    on 2017-11-03 at 20:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, great quality
     
    on 2017-11-01 at 09:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied with the order procedure and quality of the jerseys.
    Not at all satisfied with the FedEx delivery. Would pay more for delivery to get day and time options.
     
    on 2017-11-01 at 07:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from initial contact through to design, ordering and delivery. Tristan was extremely helpful. Communication and response times were excellent. Will highly recommend and use again.
     
    on 2017-10-27 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It would be helpful to know that there will be costs outside of the actual purchase price when you are on the website. We had to pay around $*** in customs clearance fees which is quite expensive
    Comment from owayo.co.uk/en.htm :
    We're sorry to hear that the customs and import duty fees were so high. We unfortunately don't have any influence over the import duties and customs clearance fees charged by the New Zealand government. We do however estimate what these costs should be and inform all of our New Zealand customers in the order summary for your order-confirmation.
     
    on 2017-10-27 at 03:57

owayo UK

  • Address:

    owayo custom sports
    88 Kingsway
    London WC2B 6AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1223 281002
    Fax: +44 (0)1223 281003
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ian Helmrath
  • Partner ID:
    ZHELYL3BNHH7ZZB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1730
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-14 at 06:29
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1704 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: