For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: owayo UK

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 237 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1695

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with owayo UK

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    seamless service and great quality
     
    on 2017-09-12 at 13:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Awesome quality, very impressed
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 19:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic customer service! Had a custom running vest made for *** in a short turnaround time and Owayo helped me every step of the way and I was sent a great, high end product.
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 15:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The guys were very responsive, helpful and accommodating. Great can-do attitude. I will be using you again. Thanks. ***
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 08:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top quality items. Very good design tools and help with the order. My third order of you so your doing something right
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 08:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Once again fantastic service, *** was very helpful and friendly. Got the job done with the minimum of fuss and delivered spot on time wise. The products were top quality as always.
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 22:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service from order to delivery was exceptional. The dames rep invested loads of effort to get the shirt design just right. The quality of the shorts is also excellent.
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brilliant experience, end to end. Excellent having a point person to email and answer questions. Very efficient. Quality products, much appreciated by the team.
     
    on 2017-09-04 at 00:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good quality product. Easy to use design tool and great customer support throughout the process. Very pleased.
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 09:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 02:14

owayo UK

  • Address:

    owayo custom sports
    88 Kingsway
    London WC2B 6AA

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1223 281002
    Fax: +44 (0)1223 281003
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Ian Helmrath
  • Partner ID:
    ZHELYL3BNHH7ZZB
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1695
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-12 at 13:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1672 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: