For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Overnightprints

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 62 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1067

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Overnightprints

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The website is very easy to navigate and complete.
    i made an error which was picked up quickly by the design team and i was able to rectify without too much time being wasted.
    The customer is kept unto date with order, although it took a a little too long for printing and postage.

    The product was beautiful, well packaged and worth the wait.
    I will definitely use the company again and readily recommend to others.
    Thank you!
     
    on 2017-04-22 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast, efficient and professional service.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 08:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used Overnight Prints twice now for printing postcards and would definitely use them again. Website is easy to use, they are quick and efficient and cost effective. Communication on the progress of the order was good; and when I needed to call with a query will placing my first order, their telephone response was quick and helpful. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 10:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We always use overnight prints and are always very happy
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 09:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent communication and assistance with order. Product was great quality and exactly what I was expecting. Delivery was prompt and packaging was appropriate and effective. If I had to make a criticism it would only be that I put last year's date on the invite. I know it is not the companies job to proof read but I would have been so grateful if someone would have noticed
     
    on 2017-03-12 at 21:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The actual ordering process is quite smooth. I love that customers are provided with immediate proofs. My order came within the specified time frame and looked amazing. Excellent quality, I'm very pleased
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 08:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service! Postcards are fab highly recommend and have repeated my order and will use again and again
     
    on 2017-02-04 at 22:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ONP had good communication throughout and worked to timings outlined in the order - we're pleased with the final products! Thank you!
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was really happy with the finished result!

    With the delivery of product samples received really quickly it made us realise that the postcards would be of superior quality. Did not need to contact Customer Services as we found the website really user friendly.
    Happily recommend and will definitely recommend to friends!
     
    on 2017-01-20 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1. Customer service was excellent on the telephone. I 'phoned twice with queries which were handled efficiently and well.

    2. The 24 hour turnround was achieved and I received my cards when promised. Although the express courier charge was a significant cost, I appreciated being able to order one morning and receive the cards the next. Excellent service.

    3. The quality of the cards was very good indeed, and I have received lots of positive feedback.

    4. Although the ordering process was clear and straightforward, I had two problems:
    (i) uploading the relevant images in a particular format caused me a little bit of difficulty, though I can understand that this is so as to ensure the final version matches precisely the customer's expectations;
    (ii) the time shown on the website as remaining for an order to be deliverable the next day must be set at CET not GMT, and so gives the wrong information in London. I thought I had just over an hour to finalise my order, but then discovered I only had a few minutes! It would be helpful to address that.

    In summary, an excellent experience. I shall definitely use your services again in the future.

    Kind regards and good wishes for the coming year.
     
    on 2016-12-30 at 12:43

Overnightprints

  • Address:

    Farheap GmbH Germany
    Weißeritzstraße 3
    D 01067 Dresden

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 30515655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arndt Eschenlohr, Brett Heap
  • Partner ID:
    JEYAG375LLYSYXY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1067
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-22 at 12:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1046 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: