For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Overnightprints

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 69 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1085

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Overnightprints

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was pleased with the product but the packaging was poor and a few cards were slightly damaged to an extent they could not be used.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really nice, clean print and well sent. Thanks!

    It would be nice if you could accept standard Print PDFs with crops and bleed from InDesign. but otherwise really good.
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 12:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website was easy to use, my order was delivered within the estimated time and finished products looked great. Would definitely use you again.
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 11:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Assistance from Customer Service. Excellent Quality Products and prices.
     
    on 2017-07-11 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Actual product is very good (postcards in our case). Website however is very inflexible and difficult to use compared to some.
     
    on 2017-07-08 at 11:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My overall comment would be that this is a wonderful service, fast and efficient, and even the delivery man was cheerful. The only small criticism would be that once the pictures are loaded it is difficult to change one without deleating the other. Maybe my error.
     
    on 2017-07-04 at 11:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been let down by a couple of different companies and each time I turn to overnight prints I am reminded that they should be my first choice not my emergency choice. Lesson learnt thank you for your swift service, great prices and fantastic printing.
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 21:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Set of post cards: size, material & format easy to order' helpful assistance given with regard to the subject matter' standard delivery was fast; the final product was excellent.

    I was aiming to produce a film prop from an obscure image. I could not fault or ask for more of the 6 x 4 set of postcards I receive.

    I will use 'Overnight Prints' again and highly recommend them for quality, price and delivery. Customer service is good too.

    Many thanks,

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 03:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, spotted a mistake I'd made and corrected it! Thanks guys, will use again
     
    on 2017-06-08 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been buying postcards from this company for several years now, and I have never been disappointed. The cropping is accurate and accommodating, the colours are superb, and I am 100% sure of continuing my business with them...
    The only minus point is the packaging. I have received four or five boxes with split ends (of the box), postcards clearly visible, a small detail, not connected to the product, but important to get right!
    Regards,
    A happy customer...
     
    on 2017-06-07 at 22:07

Overnightprints

  • Address:

    Farheap GmbH Germany
    Weißeritzstraße 3
    D 01067 Dresden

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 30515655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arndt Eschenlohr, Brett Heap
  • Partner ID:
    JEYAG375LLYSYXY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1085
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-21 at 09:09
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1061 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: