For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Overnightprints

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 72 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1130

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Overnightprints

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Overnight prints was brilliant - very good quality print and the card was also of better quality than I imagined - even without the higher weight option. And they came very quickly - on time as stated. Would definately use them again.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 14:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and efficient service. Very reasonable price. Accuracy of printing.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Extremely satisfied with the service
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 12:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 12:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good quality prints, arrived on schedule.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 22:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was easy to upload my photographs and order the right size cards. The service was quick and efficient. the finished product excellant.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the process of uploading my image to the website (for a folded greetings card) less than straightforward, but eventually managed it. Part of the issue was about trying to ensure the images were 'full bleed' but without losing text on the front of the card.

    However, the customer service support was good, the turnaround time very speedy and efficient, and I am delighted with the final product, which looks very good and is of high quality.

    So, despite my early frustrations, I am a very happy customer, and will continue to use Overnight Prints as I have in the past.

    Thank you.
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 14:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It works and cost is v reasonable
     
    on 2017-12-11 at 08:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great online info and ordering system. I am always happy with the print quality and speed of delivery too. Love these guys.
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 23:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality of printing, delivery as stated when ordering. Completely satisfied with the whole procedure.
     
    on 2017-12-08 at 17:39

Overnightprints

  • Address:

    Farheap GmbH Germany
    Weißeritzstraße 3
    D 01067 Dresden

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 30515655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arndt Eschenlohr, Brett Heap
  • Partner ID:
    JEYAG375LLYSYXY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1130
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 14:03
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1103 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: