For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Overnightprints

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 85 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1059

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Overnightprints

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was really happy with the finished result!

    With the delivery of product samples received really quickly it made us realise that the postcards would be of superior quality. Did not need to contact Customer Services as we found the website really user friendly.
    Happily recommend and will definitely recommend to friends!
     
    on 2017-01-20 at 13:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    1. Customer service was excellent on the telephone. I 'phoned twice with queries which were handled efficiently and well.

    2. The 24 hour turnround was achieved and I received my cards when promised. Although the express courier charge was a significant cost, I appreciated being able to order one morning and receive the cards the next. Excellent service.

    3. The quality of the cards was very good indeed, and I have received lots of positive feedback.

    4. Although the ordering process was clear and straightforward, I had two problems:
    (i) uploading the relevant images in a particular format caused me a little bit of difficulty, though I can understand that this is so as to ensure the final version matches precisely the customer's expectations;
    (ii) the time shown on the website as remaining for an order to be deliverable the next day must be set at CET not GMT, and so gives the wrong information in London. I thought I had just over an hour to finalise my order, but then discovered I only had a few minutes! It would be helpful to address that.

    In summary, an excellent experience. I shall definitely use your services again in the future.

    Kind regards and good wishes for the coming year.
     
    on 2016-12-30 at 12:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great value and good quality, much cheaper than a local printer, will definitely use again
     
    on 2016-12-26 at 10:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, speedy service. Very, very impressed
     
    on 2016-12-24 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very quick delivery and excellent quality cards. Very happy.
     
    on 2016-12-23 at 12:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Such an amazing service, second to none. Quality is exceptional and price is extremely cost effective. Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2016-12-23 at 07:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used Overnight Prints on a number of occasions. Each time I have been more than satisfied with the service and the quality of the print supplied. I will continue using the service and would recommend Overnight Prints to anyone wanting a high quality cost-effective print service.
     
    on 2016-12-19 at 10:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, highly professional service. High quality printing, fast processing and delivery, great communication by email keeping me constantly up-to-date. Very pleased, and I highly recommend this company!
     
    on 2016-12-14 at 23:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Web site is great. Brilliantly put together making it very each to upload designs. Like the design review confirmation.... that really gives me confidence that I'm going to get what I ordered. And you always deliver when you say you will....which is just great.

    End-to-end it's a service that I really enjoy using.

    thank you
     
    on 2016-12-13 at 09:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very pleased with the whole procedure - good design system and I really like the fact that the design is checked before printing. Delivery was a day earlier than forecast.
     
    on 2016-12-10 at 10:48

Overnightprints

  • Address:

    Farheap GmbH Germany
    Weißeritzstraße 3
    D 01067 Dresden

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 020 30515655
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Arndt Eschenlohr, Brett Heap
  • Partner ID:
    JEYAG375LLYSYXY
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1059
  • Last Updated:
    2017-01-20 at 13:10
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1038 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: