For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: overboard.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 411 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1285

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with overboard.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really quick delivery, product is excellent - would defiantly use them again
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 09:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer service was excellent - rang shortly before 3 - map case was put in the post and arrived next morning.

    It's an excellent case - good size, good material, but after a week of rain in Scotland in an open boat i wonder if a more water tight opener could be fitted?

    Best wishes and thanks again

    ***
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 11:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've used Overboard for a while and I'm very impressed with their bags; not just completely waterproof, but they've taken a bit of abuse over the years too, without letting me down. This is my first purchase from Overboard direct and I will say that the whole experience was pretty unbeatable from my initial "chat" session on their website to the delivery. Well done everybody. I wont be using *** next time either, because although there are savings (as there usually is!) on there, Overboard's level of service is far superior. And also I was able to order everything I wanted from one place, which helped too.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 11:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Went to see the showroom one morning to see their products and ended up getting 4 !! Excellent experience and can't wait to use them on holiday. Thanks Guys highly recommend .
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 12:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend your company to anyone. Fast delivery, well packaged. Great quality products.
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really great communication regarding the order and delivery, and speedy, too. Items look and feel quality, although haven't been used in ernest yet.

    Thanks, OverBoard
     
    on 2017-06-16 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fab bags and FAB service to go with it. My bags have not let me down. Great price point too. Keep up the good work.
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 22:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very pleased with your efficient service. my purchases were great value, well made & were delivered in good packaging & in a very timely way. I would recommend Over- Board & will probably return for more.
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 23:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fantastic service high quality gear good work guys !!
     
    on 2017-06-12 at 20:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have ordered from you twice now ,on both occasions
    the service has been excellent, on the first occasion when I had need to contact you my query was dealt with promptly and efficiently.The dry bags that I ordered are of very good quality and have been much admired.
    I would certainly use your company again and recommend you to others.
     
    on 2017-06-11 at 17:14

overboard.co.uk

  • OverBoard are the market leaders in 100% waterproof bags, waterproof backpacks, waterproof duffels and fully use through, 100% waterproof cases for protecting phones, tablets, cameras, MP3 players, and more down to 6m / 19ft.

  • Address:

    OverBoard Ltd.
    9-10, Sky Business Park, Eversley Way
    Surrey, TW20 8RF

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1784 473 848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    44654BC3E7630AC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1285
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 09:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1261 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: