For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: overboard.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 406 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1259

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with overboard.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, quick and easy, excellent​ products
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 13:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Product leaked on only second use ruining the electrical device inside, despite careful use and care. Company very unhelpful when contacted about problem. Will never use again after spoke with another buyer who had same issue. Very disappointed.
    Comment from overboard.co.uk :
    Thank you for your feedback. I'm afraid none of our products are covered against accidental damage or improper use. After receiving your damaged case to us to be examined it was very clear that there was no manufacturing fault with the item, but was a visible puncture hole that is causing the water ingress. You claim this damage happened after throwing the item in the bin due to it leaking, but we can only go by the current condition of the case when returned and other than the puncher hole there is no problem with it.
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 11:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good service
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 09:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The rucksack looks well built and very waterproof, because the material is rugged and therefore quite thick the sealing will work best if the bag is relatively full, not usually a problem. The bag was purchased to safely carry precious items, cameras etc. during small RIB transfers.
     
    on 2017-05-21 at 20:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Can't fault the order process direct from overboard. Bought an old style waterproof backpack from their sale which arrived promptly. Sadly I had to do this as the Pro lite bag I'd ordered a month before had already begun to deteriorate unacceptably.
    Shame as is was a nice bag. I think you need to improve your materials Overboard.
    Comment from overboard.co.uk :
    Sorry to hear you had an issue with your Pro-Light Bag. If you can contact support@overboard.com with further information and images then we will be able to assist you further, and will be able to confirm if there is a fault with the bag/material or not. Many thanks, The OverBoard Team
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 17:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service,arrived next day,great colour (pink)
    It's a birthday present so don't kown yet how it holds up in water,you said 100%waterproof let's hope so .
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 15:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have two GPS and was looking for two waterproof cases. I searched the internet and came across your website and was amazed to see your price at a fraction of the others. So I ordered two and am over the moon with them. They are exactly what I was looking for.
    I will certainly be using your company in the future, and would recommend to others. Swift delivery as well.
    Thanks again.
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 18:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I bought a Pro-Light dry tube bag for a present. I ordered it just before 3pm on a Thursday. The order was picked up immediately by the Overboard team and I received the bag in the post the next day. Impressive service and outstanding product. Well made and robust. Perfect for keeping clothes dry whilst running in competitions and body boarding on the beach! Definitely recommend purchasing from Overboard.
     
    on 2017-05-15 at 15:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always a great speedy delivery service and quality product. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-05-14 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great fast service
     
    on 2017-05-13 at 23:46

overboard.co.uk

  • OverBoard are the market leaders in 100% waterproof bags, waterproof backpacks, waterproof duffels and fully use through, 100% waterproof cases for protecting phones, tablets, cameras, MP3 players, and more down to 6m / 19ft.

  • Address:

    OverBoard Ltd.
    9-10, Sky Business Park, Eversley Way
    Surrey, TW20 8RF

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1784 473 848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    44654BC3E7630AC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1259
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 13:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1236 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: