For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: overboard.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 410 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1420

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with overboard.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered this direct from OB with no hassle quick service.
    The Backpack I ordered is a simple design ,complete waterproof without liners or additional bags. I found the carry straps comfortable for long hill walking days out ,with the 30lL full it sat well on the back no rubbing or digging in to the shoulders, the outside bungee strap was great for keeping waterproof jackets handy without having to open the main bag.
    For poor Scottish weather I couldn't fault it .
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 16:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product from a clearly reknown supplier. The items turned up the next day after ordering and have been submerged on my kayak with no leaks.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 10:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good to deal with, price matched other internet sources. prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 09:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good kit I bought third dry bag as result of positive experience with earlier purchases. Totally recommend their use for range of sporting activities in the great outdoors!
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 08:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really easy to order, quality products and prompt delivery.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 07:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have been using this product as soft luggage of my motorbike. Worked well, on a trip through North of Spain. Water proof quality worked well during the limited amount of rain we had.
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 21:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and easy service. really pleased with a high quality product.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 21:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website easy to view, whole process from ordering to delivery swift and efficient.
    Bag already put to excellent use rowing down the Thames from Lechlade to Teddington!
    Already recommended Outboard to friends.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 20:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The backpack was just what I wanted. I thought you provided excellent service.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Unfortunately I can not comply fully with the guidance above because my experience there are no areas for improvement in the ordering and customer service. I have yet to use the products in anger but due to the professional customer services (on a previous order I had to contact the company due to s mistake of mine) I have total confidence the items will do what they should. Therefor I would have no problems recommending Overboard to others.
     
    on 2017-10-08 at 12:11

overboard.co.uk

  • OverBoard are the market leaders in 100% waterproof bags, waterproof backpacks, waterproof duffels and fully use through, 100% waterproof cases for protecting phones, tablets, cameras, MP3 players, and more down to 6m / 19ft.

  • Address:

    OverBoard Ltd.
    9-10, Sky Business Park, Eversley Way
    Surrey, TW20 8RF

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1784 473 848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    44654BC3E7630AC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1420
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 16:02
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1391 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: