For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: overboard.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 404 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1185

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with overboard.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    YOU GUYS where the best UK customer service and timely delivery experience I'v had. EVER! So keep on doing what you do.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 20:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All very good
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 10:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bag is superb and the service delivery was fantastic...
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 10:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt service. Goods exactly as I hoped for
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 17:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast and efficient service
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 14:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent quality product at a very good price. Shipping was reasonable and very quick.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 10:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Brill products and excellent services . Much better than ortileb
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 07:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I telephoned the customer service number which was promptly answered by a polite and informative staff member. I ordered the goods online and they arrived the next day! I haven't used the item yet (waterproof waistpack) but I have full confidence in the product and will definitely shop with overboard again in the future.
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 15:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The dry bag was just what I needed with some nice little features. Very pleased with the item and the service of delivery
     
    on 2017-02-18 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes, impressed with the product and delivery time, and , like the catolog too, tho a price list would be handy,
     
    on 2017-02-17 at 20:36

overboard.co.uk

  • OverBoard are the market leaders in 100% waterproof bags, waterproof backpacks, waterproof duffels and fully use through, 100% waterproof cases for protecting phones, tablets, cameras, MP3 players, and more down to 6m / 19ft.

  • Address:

    OverBoard Ltd.
    9-10, Sky Business Park, Eversley Way
    Surrey, TW20 8RF

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1784 473 848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    44654BC3E7630AC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1185
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 20:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1165 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: