For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: overboard.co.uk

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 392 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1470

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with overboard.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Site was easy to navigate; product easy to order and delivery was prompt and efficient.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 10:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
    I am not happy that my postage will not be refunded Overboard say nothing wrong with strap,I do not agree.
    Comment from overboard.co.uk :
    Thanks for submitting this review. Your Waterproof Backpack 20 Litres was returned and examined by our technical team who could find no issue with the chest strap. Our terms and conditions clearly state that we only refund return postage in the unlikely event of an item being faulty, not if an item isn't suitable. However, we have refunded the return postage you paid as a gesture of good will. Many thanks, The OverBoard Team
     
    on 2017-12-15 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The order was received quickly and was exactly what was wanted. A good quality bag.
     
    on 2017-12-14 at 15:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order arrived very promptly and was just as expected.
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 13:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good products and speedy despatch / delivery
     
    on 2017-12-12 at 00:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would highly recommend. Order procedure easy to follow, delivery quick and goods as described.
     
    on 2017-12-10 at 21:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent products and really nice people to deal with. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-12-10 at 21:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very satisfied with the order, it arrived very quickly and was just what I wanted. I have ordered from Overboard many times and it has always been very satisfactory. ***
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 23:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Buy from here with confidence in the product and service
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 09:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good product well made and fit for purpose
     
    on 2017-12-09 at 04:47

overboard.co.uk

  • OverBoard are the market leaders in 100% waterproof bags, waterproof backpacks, waterproof duffels and fully use through, 100% waterproof cases for protecting phones, tablets, cameras, MP3 players, and more down to 6m / 19ft.

  • Address:

    OverBoard Ltd.
    9-10, Sky Business Park, Eversley Way
    Surrey, TW20 8RF

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1784 473 848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    44654BC3E7630AC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1470
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 10:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1439 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: