For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: overboard.co.uk

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 417 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1368

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with overboard.co.uk

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good but it was a bit frustrating to get a *** off voucher after id bought everything.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product and quick delivery.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 14:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied, website, very clear and straight forward to navigate around and see product clearly. Video clip was helpful to show sizing too.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 12:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A fantastic product, matched by a brilliantly efficient service. The bag I received was exactly what I had been looking for. A waterproof bag, which is not too bulky and yet has a surprisingly large volume. The bag is comfortable and also very good value compared to some other products on the market. Thank you so so much.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 07:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the order procedure and fast delivery.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 18:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order quick and efficient delivery everything in working order so far testing now whilst on holiday.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 17:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products, quick response from customer support and fast delivery of order. Very happy to buy from Overboard once again.
     
    on 2017-08-20 at 10:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very good quality
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I purchased a 15 litre drybag for using on the boat/beach on holiday in Ibiza.
    I used it for electronic equipment including a gopro and mobile phone etc.
    The bag was invaluable for keeping sand/water off my equipment and was tested when a large wave washed the bag away when it was on the beach.
    Good delivery for Overboard, 2 days to arrive.
    Purchased before and would purchase again.
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 12:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick and reliable service. Good quality products. Would recommend
     
    on 2017-08-19 at 12:09

overboard.co.uk

  • OverBoard are the market leaders in 100% waterproof bags, waterproof backpacks, waterproof duffels and fully use through, 100% waterproof cases for protecting phones, tablets, cameras, MP3 players, and more down to 6m / 19ft.

  • Address:

    OverBoard Ltd.
    9-10, Sky Business Park, Eversley Way
    Surrey, TW20 8RF

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: +44 (0)1784 473 848
    Email:
  • Partner ID:
    44654BC3E7630AC
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1368
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-21 at 14:31
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1342 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: