For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 438 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1396

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, great price and great friendly driver 😊👍🏻
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 13:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver turned up nice and early, very pleasant and helpful. Would use this firm again without hesitation.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 13:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Punctual, polite efficient service. I would definitely use the company again.
     
    on 2017-09-20 at 13:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Turned up bang on time, helped with cases, smooth drive and dropped as close as possible. Hugely convenient service booking remotely from miles away from pick up destination.
     
    on 2017-09-19 at 00:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very prompt and courteous driver. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 12:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived earlier than expected, nice driver, excellent service.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 11:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Right on time. Clean & comfortable.
     
    on 2017-09-18 at 01:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    5 stars
     
    on 2017-09-17 at 15:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service would have been fine had the driver not had his car cleaned the day before and the seats being wet. We used our coats as covers to sit on and were both wet on our arrival to the airport. The coats were stained and could not be worn on our holiday. I was not happy with this at all.
     
    on 2017-09-16 at 20:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    clean car. efficient friendly driver
     
    on 2017-09-15 at 15:18

Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • To all customers who use our services for the first time to a UK Airport

  • Address:

    Onward Travel Solutions Ltd
    3, Viking House, Cheddar Business PK
    BS27 3EB, Cheddar

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441934744171
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Beer
  • Partner ID:
    590899CC98E226C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1396
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-20 at 13:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1314 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: