For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 494 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1183

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver arrived 30 minutes late which caused a lot of stress. I arrived at the airport 40 minutes before the departure time of my flight. I called the driver several times and each time he said he would be there within a couple of minutes. Driver apologized afterwards but this was still a very unpleasant experience.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was ok until 10 minutes before pick up. I tried to call the driver to make sure he was on his way. I called 2 times but go no answer. I was worried since the transport was to a flight and I decided to grab another taxi that was available.

    Your drive called me when I was on my way in other taxi. I did not ask why he did not pick up the phone but I would always expect the driver to answer 10 minutes in advance on the number I was given to the driver. You should understand the your clients need some security in this case. It was 0500 in the morning and my worry was that the driver still was in bed.

    So information before and until the day before pick up was just fine and the order process was also good.

    I was just to worried when I got no answer on the phone.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 22:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good Price for London, excellent customer attention at all times, taxi came in time and all perfect, thank you!
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 21:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, clean car and good driving. v.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 17:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service -would definitely recommend and use your company again.

    One thing which would improve the service is a telephone call the day before or on the day just to confirm driver is coming or in the way. This would give peace of mind when you book ahead.
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 08:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I will never use this service again and I will definitely not recommend this company to anyone. I was extremely disappointed and would like a refund.
    1. the car did not turn up
    2. no one phoned to advise why they failed to turn up
    3. I made several calls to the number provided to find out that the driver supposedly had a puncture/tyre blow out
    4. no attempt was made to send another car to pick me up and in the end I had to find my own way to the airport.
    Please email my assistant *** to arrange for a refund.
    ***
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 01:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Hi,
    The Onward Travel Solutions service was excellent. The taxi arrived on time and it was safe and pleasant driving.
    I am very pleased with the service and use their serive in the future.
    I also highly recommend them to others too.
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 17:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was excellent. Thankyou.
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good value for money and arrived in good time. Would use this service again.
     
    on 2017-04-21 at 19:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very poor; for a 20 minute trip to the airport, the driver was 20 minutes late!

    This caused completely unnecessary stress at a time when we should have been looking forward to our holiday in the sun; and the driver's excuse that he was only given the job the day before and had gone to the airport for the pick-up, rather than our home address really didn't help!

    Very, very disappointing.
     
    on 2017-04-20 at 16:32

Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • To all customers who use our services for the first time to a UK Airport

  • Address:

    Onward Travel Solutions Ltd
    3, Viking House, Cheddar Business PK
    BS27 3EB, Cheddar

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441934744171
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Beer
  • Partner ID:
    590899CC98E226C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1183
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-28 at 10:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1113 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: