For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 433 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1464

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great driver, neat car. Driver was late because he couldnt find the location. Should've called the evening before.
     
    on 2017-11-19 at 18:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver was proactive in communicating his arrival and was confidant in the journey and time of arrival at my destination. He was very pleasant and entertaining, I would definately use this provider again and recommend him.
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 15:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On time / friendly driver / fair price would use again
     
    on 2017-11-17 at 11:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super gelaufen. Taxi war pünktlich am Hotel, das Auto war ziemlich neu, groß und sauber. Der Fahrer war sehr nett und hat beim Gepäck geholfen, haben uns dann noch sehr angeregt unterhalten auf der Fahrt nach Stanstedt Airport

    Gerne wieder!!!!!
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 13:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was good.
     
    on 2017-11-14 at 17:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very efficient all round. Recommended.
     
    on 2017-11-12 at 15:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service from start to finish and will certainly use again in the future.
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No issues except got a call whilst overseas two days later in error!
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A very pleasant journey. The driver was punctual and helpful
     
    on 2017-11-11 at 15:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Driver came needing fuel. I had to give him directions to nearest open petrol station some 8 miles away and not on route to airport which made me late.
    Driving was erratic and driver failed to wear seatbelt, not good when he was transporting a Police officer.
    Overall a bad experience and will not be using the service again.
     
    on 2017-11-10 at 18:12

Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • To all customers who use our services for the first time to a UK Airport

  • Address:

    Onward Travel Solutions Ltd
    3, Viking House, Cheddar Business PK
    BS27 3EB, Cheddar

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441934744171
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Beer
  • Partner ID:
    590899CC98E226C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1464
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-19 at 18:41
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1382 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: