For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 490 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1272

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was very punctual for a early morning pickup to take us to the airport . He was a very amiable chap and a great journey to start our holiday, will defo use again
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    When making the booking over the telephone, I was dealt with politely and efficiently.
    On my day of travel, my taxi driver (***) was very prompt and he helped me with my luggage.
    He was very friendly, polite and chatty which put me at ease as I was travelling alone to Luton airport.
    I was dropped right outside the main entrance.
    I would highly recommend Onward Travel Solutions to anyone.
    The service exceeded my expectations!!:))
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 19:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Friendly driver. Arrived on time and drove safely.
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 14:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Arrived before pick up time and drive extremely personable
     
    on 2017-06-19 at 09:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service - the driver was on time, polite, helped with our bags and the car was fine. we had no troubles whatsoever
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was easy and worked as expected.
     
    on 2017-06-18 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Our driver was courteous with excellent knowledge of routes, Offered to make stops for toilets/coffee and scenic route instead of contested hwy. which only took 10 minutes longer.
    I would definitely recommend this service.and wouldn't hesitate using them again.
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 16:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The bus was not so clean (you can improve that).
    But the driver was on time and drive carefully.
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 15:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fabulous service
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied great driver and service
     
    on 2017-06-17 at 00:38

Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • To all customers who use our services for the first time to a UK Airport

  • Address:

    Onward Travel Solutions Ltd
    3, Viking House, Cheddar Business PK
    BS27 3EB, Cheddar

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441934744171
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Beer
  • Partner ID:
    590899CC98E226C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1272
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 14:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1199 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: