For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 494 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1146

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything satisfactory. Would recommend to others. Arrived at airport at expected time.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 21:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    easy to book on-line, taxi was at our address right on time, very pleased with the service , will use again in the future.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service. Helpful driver. Would recommend and would use again.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 18:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I choose OTS based on online reviews. Booking on line was simple. The driver was there before our scheduled pickup time. I would definitely recommend this car service.
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 21:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and efficient
     
    on 2017-03-21 at 18:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Car was filthy and smelled of cigarette smoke. Driver took an unnecessarily long route.
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver was extremely pleasant and very punctual - a great relief as we needed a 4.30am pick up. Thank you
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 11:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    delighted with everything no complaints very reliable friendly service will 100% use again , many thanks!
     
    on 2017-03-20 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Top job.slept like a log.
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 17:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2017-03-15 at 12:09

Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • To all customers who use our services for the first time to a UK Airport

  • Address:

    Onward Travel Solutions Ltd
    3, Viking House, Cheddar Business PK
    BS27 3EB, Cheddar

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441934744171
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Beer
  • Partner ID:
    590899CC98E226C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1146
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 21:18
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1084 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: