For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 508 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1120

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing to add, fantastic service provided, thank you.
     
    on 2017-02-24 at 10:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to book, on time and a nice driver.
     
    on 2017-02-23 at 17:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good polite and very prompt service
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 13:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Service prompt and polite
     
    on 2017-02-19 at 00:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have used this service a number of times now. It is a very easy process. On this occasion, the taxi was required at 5am. The driver messaged on arrival that he was waiting which avoided us waiting outside in the cold. He arrived on time.
     
    on 2017-02-16 at 13:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great ride, really appreciated :)
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied. Had to change booking the day before and itbwas easy and straightforward. Very impressed with service.
     
    on 2017-02-15 at 15:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    hi.
    We had the pleasure of going to old Trafford recently
    from Ireland / we were worried about getting back from match to airport .

    We had organised a taxi with yourselves and can only
    say that it worked out perfectly . the driver was very courteous and met us where we arranged on time and got us to airport on time,
    We would highly recommend u and use u again .
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 18:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I left my full postal address online as the pick up point. I didn't realise that the company still needed the address so I ignored mobile phone calls thinking they were nuisance calls. Because of that there was a moment when I wasn't sure there was actually going to be somebody to pick me up.
     
    on 2017-02-14 at 18:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great online support who answered all my queries. (Was it ***?? Thanks whoever it was!) Car struggled a little to find address but was still on time. Journey was fine. Made it to destination in good time. Good price. Thanks!
     
    on 2017-02-13 at 17:16

Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • To all customers who use our services for the first time to a UK Airport

  • Address:

    Onward Travel Solutions Ltd
    3, Viking House, Cheddar Business PK
    BS27 3EB, Cheddar

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441934744171
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Beer
  • Partner ID:
    590899CC98E226C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1120
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-24 at 10:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1059 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: