For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 472 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1309

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt, helpful and friendly driver. A positive experience.
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 11:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and efficient. Driver friendly
     
    on 2017-07-21 at 02:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good. No complaints.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good. No complaints.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service.Friendly and efficient.
     
    on 2017-07-19 at 03:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very happy with the service. The driver was well dressed, very polite the car was clean. The driving was of a good standard and the journey was a pleasant experience. This was my first time using the service and I would be happy to do so again.
     
    on 2017-07-17 at 11:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was easy and the driver was excellent (***)
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 17:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The whole process was very trouble free. It was easy to book online for whatever time you require and they quickly confirmed that a driver had been allocated. The car was on time and the driver was polite and friendly. I arrived at the airport earlier than expected which was good.
     
    on 2017-07-16 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt pickup and very friendly driver. Safely got us to airport in a timely manner. Very polite even at 3 am. Would recommend again.
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good
     
    on 2017-07-15 at 12:45

Onward Travel Solutions Ltd

  • To all customers who use our services for the first time to a UK Airport

  • Address:

    Onward Travel Solutions Ltd
    3, Viking House, Cheddar Business PK
    BS27 3EB, Cheddar

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 00441934744171
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Beer
  • Partner ID:
    590899CC98E226C
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1309
  • Last Updated:
    2017-07-21 at 11:45
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1235 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: