For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 55 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 102

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Support and information during the entire recovery, from my apprehension at first contact throughout the entire process, was exceptional.
    The duration and costs were clearly explained for the various steps before and during the progression of the service work.
    Nothing that I can suggest to improve the service it went smoothly.
    Very happy to have received such an excellent service.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 07:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have this service outstanding. It was expensive, but they kept me in constant communication with how my job was going, and couriers mw back my repaired hard-drive within 24 hours of me agreeing with the quite. Excellent service.

    Regards,

    ***
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 06:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really appreciated the communication and being kept in the loop at each step.
     
    on 2017-03-17 at 01:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The customer service provided and the speed of the fix were outstanding. I highly recommend Kroll Ontrack to anyone needing data recovery.
     
    on 2017-02-27 at 00:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Courteous, polite and prompt service with great communication about the data recovery process, I would certainly recommend their service.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the entire process really streamlined and easy. My Customer Service representative was always helpful and very quick to respond to any of my queries.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 05:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Process is smooth and communication on the status of my job was very effective.
     
    on 2017-02-10 at 04:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Job. Data Recovered successfully.

    Price was Very high considering the difficulty of this job.
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 05:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As the service was excellent with great communication throughout the cause of the data recovery, I can't think of any improvements. I was very happy Ontrack and have already recommended them to a friend with a similar issue.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pricing structure is not entirely clear.
     
    on 2016-12-29 at 23:16

ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack Australia
    Suite 9, 28 Donkin Street, West End, B
    QLD 4101

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1800 872 259
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schnettler
  • Partner ID:
    F701EE1F0F6D85B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    102
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-27 at 07:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 101 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: