For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 57 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 98

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Courteous, polite and prompt service with great communication about the data recovery process, I would certainly recommend their service.
     
    on 2017-02-21 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the entire process really streamlined and easy. My Customer Service representative was always helpful and very quick to respond to any of my queries.
     
    on 2017-02-20 at 05:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Process is smooth and communication on the status of my job was very effective.
     
    on 2017-02-10 at 04:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great Job. Data Recovered successfully.

    Price was Very high considering the difficulty of this job.
     
    on 2017-01-31 at 05:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As the service was excellent with great communication throughout the cause of the data recovery, I can't think of any improvements. I was very happy Ontrack and have already recommended them to a friend with a similar issue.
     
    on 2017-01-18 at 10:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Pricing structure is not entirely clear.
     
    on 2016-12-29 at 23:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would definitely recommend you guys.*** was absolutely amazing and want to thank her personally for her professional service.Thanks to the team for the recovery all my data.
     
    on 2016-12-20 at 09:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A sincere thank you to all the staff that helped retrieve the important data that I thought I had lost forever. I am extremely happy with the professional service provided by Ontrack data recovery. I was advised of the status of my job throughout each step, including the delivery. The representatives that I spoke with were so polite and helpful. I will definitely be recommending the company to all businesses and friends.
     
    on 2016-12-13 at 21:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very happy with the service I received and the result of my data recovery.
     
    on 2016-12-11 at 22:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Rebecca Chalker managed my case and was consistently prompt, delivered what she said she would and was courteous and attentive throughout the process - she should be congratulated for her customer service. The only drawback for me was the price, which made my eyes water. There should be a better sell on how this represents value for me or a better pricing structure offered. Other than that the process was very well handled.
     
    on 2016-12-09 at 04:38

ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack GmbH
    Hanns-Klemm-Straße 5
    Böblingen, 71034

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 07031644-281
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schnettler
  • Partner ID:
    F701EE1F0F6D85B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    98
  • Last Updated:
    2017-02-21 at 10:38
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 97 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: