For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 51 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 142

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending KrollOntrack data recovery services. My experience has been extremely positive.

    Not only were they able to recover my files, when another company had said it would not be possible, but the level of professionalism and quality of customer service have been exceptional.

    KrollOntrack should be held up as the standard for service.

    Thank you,
    ***
     
    on 2017-12-04 at 03:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed by KrollOntrack's level of service. They kept me updated at each step of the recovery process and provided me with accurate estimates of the amount of data that they would be likely to recover successfully.

    (Only because the question is being specifically asked) the timeframe for recovery was at times unclear. Not that it was slow - if I was in a hurry I would have paid for priority - but an estimate at some points would have helped my peace of mind!
     
    on 2017-12-01 at 01:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was happy with the phone support, the regular updates, the clarity of the updates, and the overall timeliness of the process. And the technical support itself.
     
    on 2017-11-21 at 01:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Yes would certainly recommend you to others as your service was very professional, very very helpful as so very much appreciated in recovering our very precious photoes. Excellent staff *** so very helpful and very informative.Many many thanks once again *** and your team.Kind Regargs ***
     
    on 2017-11-18 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Incredible customer service during the whole process and a *** success rate on the data recovery, couldn't ask for anything more!
     
    on 2017-11-16 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and communication, very satisfied, thanks,
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 03:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Communication was Good
    Did what you said
    Responded
    Good online system for tracking
    Yes I would reccomend
     
    on 2017-11-03 at 06:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional services - timeliness and professionalism is excellent
     
    on 2017-11-01 at 04:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional & quick service.
     
    on 2017-10-21 at 08:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None the service was great and quick very happy
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 18:47

ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack Australia
    Suite 9, 28 Donkin Street, West End, B
    QLD 4101

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1800 872 259
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schnettler
  • Partner ID:
    F701EE1F0F6D85B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    142
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-04 at 03:16
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 141 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: