For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 52 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 124

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent result, all data recovered, seamless processes for getting the job done. I didn't award 5 stars as the financial cost was so high.
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 13:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Customer was excellent. Keep up the 5 Star rating. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-08-07 at 03:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, helpful and available which is so rare these days.

    One thought: the drop-off process at the North Sydney office, there is no receipting of the device (I asked for one and was given a handwritten, signed note - brilliant service!).

    Cheers
     
    on 2017-07-31 at 00:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to deal with and very prompt with their communication. Exceptional
     
    on 2017-07-26 at 07:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service from Kroll data recovery. Great communication throughout the recovery process and all of my data was recovered, which I am very thankful for, will definitely use them again in the future if need be.
     
    on 2017-07-24 at 02:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All Kroll staff encountered by phone and at reception were very helpful and welcoming. Work was completed on time and successfully.
     
    on 2017-07-23 at 10:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very happy with the entire process.
     
    on 2017-07-03 at 09:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good communication & it worked
     
    on 2017-06-30 at 06:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and great value for money - I was always kept up to date and well informed of the progress of my order and would have no hesitation to recommend this company
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 12:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was absolutely delighted with the thoroughness of the service. The only comment I could make is that in the instructions for retrieving the information from the encrypted drive could be provided in two seperate documents; one for Microsoft and one for Mac, as it was a little confusing to understand the content with both instructions on the one sheet.
     
    on 2017-06-13 at 08:48

ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack Australia
    Suite 9, 28 Donkin Street, West End, B
    QLD 4101

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1800 872 259
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schnettler
  • Partner ID:
    F701EE1F0F6D85B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    124
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-08 at 13:57
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 123 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: