For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

 

4.9  /  5

Calculated from 54 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 133

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    None the service was great and quick very happy
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent communication and customer support from start to finish. The order process is great, with each step explained and the turnaround time was greatly appreciated.

    Would highly recommend services.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 00:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with all aspects, no issues at all. I was extremely happy with the service from the moment I made the phone call through to the time I received the email advising all my data could be recovered. I will and have already recommended to my family and friends.
     
    on 2017-10-09 at 00:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service! Would recommend to anyone.
     
    on 2017-10-03 at 03:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Kroll On Track were fantastic, the speed of service, the unreal communication through the process of data recovery and the successful data recovery made the whole experience fantastic.
     
    on 2017-09-29 at 00:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First class service kept informed the whole way through the process. Cannot fault the way it was handled.
     
    on 2017-09-28 at 23:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    In a nutshell: We found *** & the team from Kroll to be helpful and courteous. We felt the service provided was efficient, and we were very relieved to be able to access the information we thought was irretrievably lost. Many, many thanks for your expertise. We would definitely recommend Kroll to anyone who needed them (actually I already have told our story to others and how pleased we were with Kroll's service). Kind regards, ***
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 07:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Whole service was fast and excellent. I cannot find anything which would need to be improved.
     
    on 2017-09-22 at 00:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast (very fast actualy) much appreciated
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 02:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent result, all data recovered, seamless processes for getting the job done. I didn't award 5 stars as the financial cost was so high.
     
    on 2017-08-08 at 13:57

ontrackdatarecovery.com.au

  • Address:

    Kroll Ontrack Australia
    Suite 9, 28 Donkin Street, West End, B
    QLD 4101

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 1800 872 259
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Schnettler
  • Partner ID:
    F701EE1F0F6D85B
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    133
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-13 at 18:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 132 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: