For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Oak Tree Mobility

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 80 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 2166

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Oak Tree Mobility

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service all round and very pleased with my new rise and recline chair. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-06-15 at 10:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Happy
     
    on 2017-06-14 at 14:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have just recieved my first anual service on my stockton stairlift. I would like to say that i have had fantastic service and am very well satisfied. ***. Would recomend oak tree stairlifts. Product and support. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 13:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am really impressed with your companies professionalism. Asked the driver for a rough delivery time , he called me the evening before , gave a rough delivery time. He was at my mums address 10 minutes before his E.T.A . Very helpful and both chairs were explained very well. Any questions we had were answered . Thank you very much oaktree
     
    on 2016-10-31 at 12:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The thing i liked the most was the totally professional service from your company, being able to have a loan chair while my chair was being made was an absolute god send it has made my life so much better. My new chair is lovely , i'm glad i had the arm caps too. A great service all round. And peace of mind to deal with your company.
     
    on 2016-10-31 at 11:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    What wonderful service i have had from your company . The rep said that he would try to make the bed as quick as you could and you did . Very nice fabric and a quality mattress too. Polite and courteous and on time . Its also nice to know the old bed goes to the British Foundation. I have had a wonderful service from Oak Tree Mobilty from start to finish . Cant wait to sleep on my new bed .
     
    on 2016-10-28 at 09:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really like my new chair and sofa from Oak Tree Mobility. It maybe expensive but is worth the money, you get what you pay for. Perfect fit and raises my legs to the correct height. Fabric feels very of high quality. Good service.
     
    on 2016-10-12 at 14:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Great chair. Great delivery service. Oak Tree get top marks from me. Would recommend for any mobility furniture.
     
    on 2016-10-07 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have wonderful service from everybody at oak tree mobillity , from *** at customer service , to the delivery team which delivered my loan chair and new chair. The fabric is a really close match to my old furniture and blends in really well. I feel that i've had great service from oak tree mobility and cannot find anyway to improve your service. Many thanks to everybody at Oak Tree Mobility.
     
    on 2016-10-05 at 10:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and a great new bed from Oak Tree. Cant fault them at any stage. Im looking forward to a good nights sleep tonight.
     
    on 2016-10-03 at 15:34

Oak Tree Mobility

  • Address:

    Oaktree Mobility Ltd.
    St James Court, Cannon Street
    BS1 3LH, Bristol

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0044 7943 523244
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Young
  • Partner ID:
    5663FB9549E537F
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    2166
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-15 at 10:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2133 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: