For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Neom Organics London

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 667 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5086

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Neom Organics London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find the site easy to navigate, paying by PayPal makes life easier so that's great and delivery is always fast. I have already recommended you to my friends! One thing I would say is that when you deliver you send a lot of emails/texts - I like that you're keeping me up to date, but maybe they could be streamlined a little?
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 10:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was great and of course I would recommend to others as the products are divine
     
    on 2017-04-26 at 13:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Website easy to use, product perfect
     
    on 2017-04-25 at 15:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am addicted to Neon. Love all their scents and cannot get enough. The fact that they are natural is a huge bonus
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 19:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Super efficient service - again! Thank you. My wife loves your products.
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 18:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I really admire companies like Neom Organics who care about people's wellbeing. It's not just about making money they want to make people's lives better. I can buy any of the products with the confidence that I am buying completely clean and pure products.
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 12:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I find your web site to be very user friendly, there is a lot of information to help assist potential customers which product is right for them. I would definitely recommend your company to someone who was having stress/sleep/relaxing problems as I am now sleeping really well for the first time in eight months. Thank you
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 11:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use website, nice products and fast delivery. I've awarded 4 stars and not 5 solely on the packaging. I ordered 3 small products that were delivered in a shoe box sized box when an envelope would have been enough. I had to rummage through the padding to find the items. There really was too much packaging for the items. Otherwise I'm happy with the products and will definitely purchase again.
     
    on 2017-04-24 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best hand cream I've used.
     
    on 2017-04-23 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Really lovely scent. Quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
     
    on 2017-04-23 at 20:11

Neom Organics London

  • Address:

    Neom Organics London
    1st Floor Sceptre House
    Hornbeam Park, Harrogate

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01423 878810
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Neom Organics London
  • Partner ID:
    3FNVE6RJZWGD931
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5086
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-28 at 10:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 4946 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: