For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Neom Organics London

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 822 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 5272

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Neom Organics London

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I would recommend to others as I think the products are great. The only issue I have is when I got sent the scent tester it turned up with two voles broken. Might want to work on the packaging for that.
     
    on 2017-06-23 at 07:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was very impressed with the website and the information given on it. Service was excellent and I am so happy with all the products I received.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 21:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Packaged extremely well and received on time.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and quick delivery
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 08:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An excellent company, selling an excellent product. Ordering is easy and they deliver quickly. Highly recommended.
     
    on 2017-06-22 at 07:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Couldn't believe it when I saw the offer of a Reed Diffuser, refill and travel candle for just over *** - ordered one straight away.

    Process for ordering through to delivery was seamless and as always I am delighted with my purchase (chose the feel refreshed from the energy range as I adore the smell).

    Receiving a few "freebie" samples was an added bonus!!
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 17:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order process was easy and delivery swift. Love the Tranquillity range and actually use the diffuser in the lounge. Everyone who visits comments on the lovely perfume which is not over powering but very relaxing.

    Best wishes, ***
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 12:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely products-make each day feel special
     
    on 2017-06-21 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Completely satisfied with every aspect of service and product
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 23:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love the products and the service is great too
    Nurturing
    Excellent
    Ordinary - anything but
    Magical
    What's not to love ***
     
    on 2017-06-20 at 21:05

Neom Organics London

  • Address:

    Neom Organics London
    1st Floor Sceptre House
    Hornbeam Park, Harrogate

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 01423 878810
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Neom Organics London
  • Partner ID:
    3FNVE6RJZWGD931
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    5272
  • Last Updated:
    2017-06-23 at 07:43
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 5117 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: