For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1285 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10752

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great clothes
     
    on 2016-06-24 at 01:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent - the whole order
     
    on 2016-06-23 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Show the correct colour of the product you are selling
     
    on 2016-06-23 at 19:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was packaged well. Something I have had to complain about previously. The outer box was still damaged, split down one side. I am putting this down to inadequate care from the courier. As I paid for package and posting should I be able to request which courier is used?
     
    on 2016-06-23 at 14:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This order was very slow being progressed, and had to be chased with the supplier, who in turn had to chase the courier. It took 10 days to arrive. Goods were fine.
     
    on 2016-06-23 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great choice of goods, quick delivery service, not too much excessive packaging. Would definately recommend to family and friends and have done. Thank you Natural Collection
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 19:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, efficient service; v pleased with my 2nd pr of curtains which are v good value. Arrived within 5 days of ordering.
    Unfortunately the carrier (DPD) isn't good at communicating a delivery time: they didn't contact me to provide a time slot as indicated and there was no link between their email advice of package for delivery and tracking site, so I couldn't contact them to enquire.. They also delivered the parcel covered in dust and with several tears in the packaging. All but one were to the outer cover only but one corner of the inner bag was torn and there was dust on the curtains - fortunately this brushed off, so no harm done this time.
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 18:56
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always good service. A good selection of ethical products.
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 17:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied as Items packed well, received safely and promptly.
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 11:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Once again food items received damaged. Told courier would collect damaged items the following Wednesday. All reboxed and waiting. Wednesday received replacements items. However these are also mostly damaged. Reboxed items are still awaiting collection. I was also asked to send email with photos of damaged items. Very frustrating and time consuming and still without my order! Assume at some point I will need to rebox the replacement items which arrived damaged. Real inconvenience and with box sitting around and further items crammed into a cupboard out of the way until I hear from Natural Collection. Also, I cannot be given date courier will bring replacement items. Been told Natural Collection are stock taking at moment, hence the delay!
     
    on 2016-06-22 at 10:15

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10752
  • Last Updated:
    2016-06-24 at 01:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10652 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: