For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1273 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12402

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and usually here within 4 - 5 days. Although the packing is good I have found that items such as flour and products with a paper exterior are often damage, so improvements could be made here as I have had this happen twice in the past so I do not bother ordering them now.
     
    on 2017-10-16 at 16:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was quite satisfied with the service. My only disappointment (which happens whenever I place an order) there is something out of stock.
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 19:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I’m absolutely happy with the service. I recommend to everybody!
     
    on 2017-10-15 at 08:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I had to return a pair of shoes which were too large and the process was smooth and easy. The refund was given promptly. The replacement order was perfect. Thank you.
     
    on 2017-10-14 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, prompt service.
     
    on 2017-10-13 at 15:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Products fine, delivered rapidly. Had some issues applying the discount code, had to phone up about this, refund was fine as promised. Rather a lot of polythene wrapping on the 5 litre bottles, local authority recycling won't accept it anymore, look for alternative perhaps? Corn starch chips?
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have always had superb service from natural collection and now i can get orders sent to local dpd pick up point it is even better.
     
    on 2017-10-12 at 09:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great range of products, great quality. However delivery is slow and inconsistent. Do not use ordinary delivery options if you are in a hurry. Products while heavily packaged frequently arrive damaged. Customer service response appeared good but took too long to achieve any resolution. No compensation offerred
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 16:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Some of the packing out /bulking our/ space filling of overlarge cardboard boxes was done with plastic!!
    How could you ! ??
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 14:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It's great to buy organic, natural and fairtrade goods, and to see the use of paper to bulk out the contents of the over large packing box but I also had yards of plastic space-filling packaging! It should have been 100% recycled paper or better still old newspapers.
     
    on 2017-10-11 at 14:35

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12402
  • Last Updated:
    2017-10-16 at 16:14
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12160 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: