For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1286 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12214

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 14:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast delivery, everything perfect.
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 13:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always great service and products
     
    on 2017-08-22 at 02:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service, great product, no more itching.
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 23:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order procedure was straight forward - and the goods arrived within the estimated time - satisfied customer!
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 22:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything is o.k. Thanks! :)
     
    on 2017-08-21 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been shopping with you for quite some time everything I have ever ordered has been well received the service has been excellent , prompt delivery no quibble returns if there has been a problem.A friendly telephone manner if I have ordered over the phone .
    I will continue to shop with you when I can and would recommend it to others .
     
    on 2017-08-18 at 16:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, glad to support a local eco friendly company for our organic bed and breakfast and plant nursery, highly reccommended
     
    on 2017-08-18 at 08:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quick delivery. Great service
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 23:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery. Items safely packaged and order complete. Will use again in future
     
    on 2017-08-17 at 23:10

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12214
  • Last Updated:
    2017-08-22 at 14:44
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11993 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: