For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1234 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11360

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always easy to order from Natural Collection's fabulous range of top quality products and they've always been delivered quickly. It's also good to deal with a firm that uses the minimum packaging needed to deliver products safely. Highly recommended :)
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 11:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always prompt arrival, superbly and safely packed, in excellent condition. Thank you.
     
    on 2016-12-02 at 11:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I shop at Natural Collection as the products are fair trade & organic, the quality is largely good and the customer service excellent. I'm rarely disappointed.
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 18:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent, prompt service, as ever- no critiicisms.
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 17:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Efficient service. Happy with my purchases. I usually only buy when you have a sale as full price items tend to be quite expensive.
     
    on 2016-12-01 at 13:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The online ordering was very straightforward and the delivery extremely quick and efficient. The order was complete and there was no excessive packaging. All very satisfactory.
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 22:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always very prompt delivery and website is well structured with a handy reorder function
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 13:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ****
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 11:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    prompt delivery of a lovely item
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 11:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good products and excellent service
     
    on 2016-11-30 at 10:57

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11360
  • Last Updated:
    2016-12-02 at 11:49
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11210 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: