For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1392 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10342

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always prompt, great range of products.
     
    on 2016-02-08 at 11:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the ordering process straightforward. However I am deterred sometimes from ordering items (such as socks, sweaters, etc) when no information is provided on washing instructions (eg, handwash or not).
    Goods arrived within the expected time scale and were packed well, including a glass item.
     
    on 2016-02-07 at 21:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery was prompt. Order was correct.
     
    on 2016-02-07 at 21:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I regularly recommend Natural collection to my friends, particularly for the fair trade products and clothing, but also for eco-gadgets.
     
    on 2016-02-07 at 21:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The decorations were exactly as described, good quality and well-packed.
     
    on 2016-02-07 at 14:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    no problems
     
    on 2016-02-07 at 00:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    everything worked well, items arrived quickly
     
    on 2016-02-06 at 19:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I've never had a problem ordering and always found delivery to be quick and reliable, so I would have no hesitation to recommend Natural Collection
     
    on 2016-02-06 at 18:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering on line was easy my only criticism is the packaging, I order some boxed cosmetics like hand creams and the boxes have not arrived in a pristine condition. They're OK for gifts but do look a little travel worn.
    Thanks
    ***
     
    on 2016-02-06 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service and products as always.
    Would definitely recommend
     
    on 2016-02-05 at 22:52

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10342
  • Last Updated:
    2016-02-08 at 11:07
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10252 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: