For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1637 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9483

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As always Natural Collection delivers great products at great prices. Fast and efficient. Have never encountered any problems.
     
    on 2015-07-03 at 14:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    My only criticism of the order is not with the goods, but with the means of delivery. I ordered two packs of toothbrush heads - not a large item. However, they were packed in a padded envelope larger than A4 paper. This seems a very wasteful way to package such small items. Perhaps if you used an appropriate sized envelope, you wouldn't have to charge as much P and P?
     
    on 2015-07-03 at 11:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Wide range of products is great, but I wish they would use more protective packaging. I have lost count of the number of burst flour bags or dented tins... I have given them feedback on that.
     
    on 2015-07-02 at 10:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything delivered as I requested, and in good time.
     
    on 2015-07-02 at 10:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent
     
    on 2015-07-02 at 10:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I found the whole process delightful.
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 21:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 19:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    It was all fine
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 18:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 14:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    As alway easy ordering and efficient delivery withwell thought out packaging
     
    on 2015-07-01 at 13:36

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9483
  • Last Updated:
    2015-07-03 at 14:40
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9402 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: