For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1321 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10674

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful. Quick delivery.
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 13:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service I received was as it should be in all respect.
     
    on 2016-05-27 at 08:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good choice, quick, straightforward delivery. Thank you
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 23:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good products, packed well with attention to recycling and delivered promptly.
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 19:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery, items well packaged.
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 18:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A bit disappointed that a couple of items I wanted were out of stock but was able to find alternative so all sorted!
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 16:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a customer for some years and the range of products and their service is impressive.
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 13:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    From my experience so far I haven't found anything that needs improvement! The selection available is wide, the ordering process is easy and delivery is fast! Thank you!
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 11:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Much happier with the delivery this time as packaging was much more sensible (box only 10-20% bigger than contents). Delivery happens via local self employed courier lady who was very efficient and friendly. Nappies (Moltex) excellent quality as usual.
     
    on 2016-05-26 at 10:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service cant fault it
     
    on 2016-05-25 at 14:47

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10674
  • Last Updated:
    2016-05-27 at 13:34
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10580 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: