For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1313 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 12720

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    We are pleased with the items themselves, but the delivery was not up to your usual standards! Although the items ordered were in an acceptable condition, we were very close to sending some back....
    1.The parcel was not delivered to our house, but to a neighbouring property, despite being correctly addressed and someone being in all day.
    2. The box was damaged - it was creased and there was a hole in the cardboard.
    3. There was plastic bubble-wrap in the parcel. For an environmentally aware company, surely there must be a better alternative to packing the box with land-fill.
    4. We ordered 2 calendars and these were packed diagonally across the box, with a heavier item placed on top. As a result, the calendars were bent/creased - not quite enough to reject them, but only because of the hassle to return them.
    5. Our order also included 6 shower gel bottles. These were placed in a separate plastic bag within the box, but the tops were not secured and there was some leakage. All bottles had to be cleaned. In previous deliveries, tops had been taped to prevent leakage.
    Comment from naturalcollection.com :
    We’re so sorry you experienced problems with your recent order. Please be assured that we have taken action to ensure adequate learning has been taken from this experience to continuously improve our services.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 12:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was thrilled with the efficient and prompt service, delivery was excellent. the item ordered is edible and will be eaten at christmas. I would definitely recomend this company to other users.
     
    on 2017-12-18 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering was simple. Delivery was prompt. Products were as advertised. All in all, just as I expected.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 21:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    An item was available online but did not appear in your catalogue (by post). I would have liked to see it in there too.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 16:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Parcels arrived when expected and the order was both accurate and of good quality.
     
    on 2017-12-17 at 15:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Firstly my order didn't arrive when expected (paid extra for next day delivery). The carrier suggested contacting the sender as the parcel hadn't arrived at their depot. After a few days I eventually received a reply from NC, saying that the parcel must have been damaged or lost in the post, and that I could choose to have it resent, which I did. I later received another email to say that 2 items of 3 ordered were not in stock (which they were when I ordered them, according to the NC website), so I could either have the one item sent, or a refund. I opted for the one item to be sent as I do want to support ethical companies / goods. It arrived a day or two later (9 days after the order was placed - too late for my wife's birthday). I appreciate things happen that are beyond anyone's control and also that this is the busiest time of year, but this is not the first time I've had problems with orders from NC.
    Comment from naturalcollection.com :
    Thanks for your comments, your feedback is extremely valuable to us. I am sorry to hear your order did not arrive. Though we aim for the highest standards in our shipping operations, we do have to accept that on occasion accidental loss or damage can occur during transit. This would appear to be the case in this instance. Please be assured that we will investigate this matter fully. Having accessed your order I can see that an immediate refund has been issued for the out of stock items and replacements were arranged for the available items.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 23:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am very happy parting with my Money to Natural Collection. Buying good quality ecological products makes sense to me and I usually take advantage of a special promotion when ordering. As well. As everyday household products that are available in bulk I also shop for presents and eco clothing and I am delighted with the choice and quality of the goods available on line and in the catalogue. I am on a limited budget and as such value the special promotions that are on throughout the year and often shop the sale.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 22:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A good range of products from ethical sources. Prompt delivery and good response if problems do arise. I buy regularly: from cleaning products to gifts. Well worth a browse.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to navigate website, excellent selection of ethical products, competitively priced. Parcel delivered quickly & well packaged. Have used this company before & will use again.
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 09:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Lovely range of products and quick delivery service
     
    on 2017-12-16 at 00:13

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    12720
  • Last Updated:
    2017-12-18 at 12:15
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 12452 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: