For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1678 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9185

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    fast & efficient.
     
    on 2015-04-24 at 15:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always good service
     
    on 2015-04-24 at 08:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    website was very easy, fast delivery, pleased all round will pass on to friends to use this firm
     
    on 2015-04-23 at 08:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I always receive things very quickly and the quality of products is always high
     
    on 2015-04-22 at 23:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All was fine.
     
    on 2015-04-22 at 22:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love the range of products, the speed of delivery and the quality of everything I have received. I didn't have to return any item yet!
    Sometimes it would be nice to get certain items for longer and not just one season.
     
    on 2015-04-21 at 16:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product works but it was very badly packaged. Wrapped in plastic to prevent leaks but no padding so you had two heavy boxes within a larger box. Which means the heavy boxes inside get thrown about and the corners all squished and broken. Unimpressed.
     
    on 2015-04-20 at 09:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good, thanks.
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 15:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No complaints at all from ordering through to delivery.
     
    on 2015-04-19 at 11:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Swift service, excellent products, good prices.
     
    on 2015-04-18 at 20:01

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9185
  • Last Updated:
    2015-04-24 at 15:51
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9109 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: