For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1266 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11849

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 2017-04-29 at 12:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, arrived quickly and good quality. Courier not quite so perfect though as he had gone back to his van by the time I answered the door (a minute) and left a heavy box on the doorstep.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 16:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service and very pleased with my purchases. I would recommend Natural Collection to others
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering from Natural Collection is straightforward and goods delivered speedily. I really like the breadth of products on offer.
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 12:02
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The seller provided me with excellent soaps for an amazing price, not something you see often in the UK
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    excellent service
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 10:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great customer service! I'll be purchasing again from this company
     
    on 2017-04-28 at 09:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great clothes and good service!
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 20:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered several items on the 6th April and they arrived on the 19th. So they took nearly two weeks to arrive. There was no indication at the time of ordering that any of these items were out of stock and no warnings that delivery might take so long. I was expecting a more normal 2-3 days, perhaps a week maximum. One of the items was a birthday present and it missed the person's birthday. The actual items are fine but the delivery was shockingly slow.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 19:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***. Excellent service and product.
     
    on 2017-04-27 at 17:31

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11849
  • Last Updated:
    2017-04-29 at 12:00
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11660 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: