For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1360 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10599

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ordered on;one for the first time before I knew it all my goods were at the door well done service excellent thank you will shop again thank you
     
    on 2016-05-02 at 15:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great prices and service as usual. We'll be back!
     
    on 2016-05-02 at 13:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service, love the fact that so many things are ethically sourced
     
    on 2016-05-02 at 13:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt and efficient as usual
     
    on 2016-05-02 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Cheap Brita fill&go, delivered pretty quickly! Used 2 promo codes, nice
     
    on 2016-05-01 at 00:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Have been using for a few years and always prompt and efficient service
     
    on 2016-04-30 at 19:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordering process is simple and straightforward, great website. Delivery quick and arrived in good condition.
    I am very happy with my goods and once i move into my new house I will enjoy using them.
    Thank you and......Keep up the good work!
     
    on 2016-04-30 at 15:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, clear information, prompt delivery. Overall, very reliable supplier.
     
    on 2016-04-30 at 15:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good choice of ethically made and/or sourced stock, easy to order, very quickly & efficiently packed & sent
     
    on 2016-04-30 at 11:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been a customer of Natural Collection for many years now; making my purchases via the telephone in the early days and then inevitably via the Internet. In all that time their standard of service has been consistently high and my dealings have always been trouble-free! Consequently I would have no hesitation in recommending Natural Collection (one of the fore-runners in the 'eco-sector') to anyone who has become enlightened enough to seek out something more than the mainstream.
     
    on 2016-04-30 at 10:40

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10599
  • Last Updated:
    2016-05-02 at 15:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10507 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: