For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1265 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10856

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always receive good service and items are well packaged. For the first time my next day delivery was late but I was promptly refunded the next day delivery charge. Would highly recommend the natural collection, the products are excellent.
     
    on 2016-07-27 at 12:50
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    So glad I found this site , it's natural, not to expensive, also my families hair looks and feels great I will definitely be ordering more ***
     
    on 2016-07-27 at 01:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very fast with a great range of products, would suggest however some type of sample availability as would like to try/smell etc shower/laundry items before buying.
     
    on 2016-07-26 at 23:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always great products, always great service and good delivery times
     
    on 2016-07-26 at 23:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Generally satisfied with order procedure, no problems! Didn't need much customer support. I don't think I would either recommend you or not recommend you! If I did it would be positive
     
    on 2016-07-26 at 10:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This provider gives good service, both in quality of the products and accessibility and customer care.
    I like the thorough research done and attempt to produce user friendly supplements, with attention paid to the various requirements of many people. Everything is clearly explained, ingredients, history, etc
    Over all I get a good feeling about the integrity and humanness of this company.
    But I don't need a catalogue through my post box so often!
    I would recommend them to others.
     
    on 2016-07-25 at 16:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great
     
    on 2016-07-25 at 10:53
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent as always.
     
    on 2016-07-25 at 10:01
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Goods received promptly and packaged well and in an environmentally conscious way.
     
    on 2016-07-25 at 09:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order and quick delivery
     
    on 2016-07-25 at 09:57

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10856
  • Last Updated:
    2016-07-27 at 12:50
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10747 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: