For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1257 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11747

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I usually buy Biona organic Apple Cider Vinegar which I choose because it contains "The Mother". I can not find another product as good anywhere else in the shops.

    The deliveries are always on time and the glass bottles are very well wrapped.

    I sometimes add a little something else in my delivery such as an aluminium free deodorant which i have recently started to use.

    Natural Collection is introducing me to more ethical products and changing my views on how and where I spend my money.

    I am a satisfied customer :)
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I am happy with the quality of materials used and the staff on the end of the phone were helpful.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 19:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prompt service
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 15:19
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I love ordering from Natural Collection as the products are always brilliant quality and value for money, not to mention fantastic ecological credentials.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 13:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I regularly shop with Natural Collection and highly recommend. Finding products from ethical manufacturers and suppliers can be a real slog, but NC have a huge range all in one place. They used to have problems with their packaging, but that's all been ironed out now - and it's recycled.
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 12:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great company; great ethics; great customer service!
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 11:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I WAS TOLD OF YOUR PRODUCTS BY MY HAIRDRESSER. ORDERING WAS EASY AND QUICK NO PROBLEMS . DELIVERY WAS PROMPT AND ITEMS WELL PACKED. CAN'T COMMENT YET ON WHETHER YOUR PRODUCTS ARE DOING MUCH GOOD AS ITS EARLY DAYS YET AND I FEEL IT NEEDS A BIT LONGER BEFORE I WILL KNOW.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 21:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product delivered promptly without problem.
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 21:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 10:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quality products at value prices; prompt delivery, carefully packed
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 08:44

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11747
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-24 at 10:17
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 11570 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: