For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!

 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 7488 customer reviews

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Great products. Ordering was easy. I received updates about delivery and how to track it.
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 23:05
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Easy ordering, good prices with quantity discounts and rapid delivery - excellent all round.
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 23:01
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    The website was easy to navigate to the item I required and the order line was uncomplicated and simple to use. Very swift delivery and well packaged. I will definitely be using natural collection again!
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 22:02
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Good to see that my last feedback was taken on board and heavy items were split across a number of smaller boxes, helping avoid damage to the box and other internal items due to courier not being able to lift.
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 21:50
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very pleased with duvet cover set
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 18:44
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very satisfied with the service and the quality of the goods . Would definitely recommend this company.
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 14:44
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    well satisfied thank you
     
    on 2014-04-22 at 00:00
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    Very good easy and simple.
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 20:57
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    All products were fine and delivery was quick - but far too much packaging (it was recycled shredded cardboard so better than bubble wrap but still seemed excessive).
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 16:08
  • Customer review

     
    / 5
     
    None to be made. I have always had excellent service.
     
    on 2014-04-21 at 14:54

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    7488
  • Last Updated:
    2014-04-22 at 23:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 7433 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I require a review link
I have a question about my review
I would like to make a complaint
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Comments:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Comments: