For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1664 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9325

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery prices varied strangely but otherwise good service, product is great, fast delivery. Really happy :)
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 17:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service
     
    on 2015-05-22 at 00:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I was satisfied with all aspects of using The Natural Collection.
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 20:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt efficient delivery
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 16:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was fine about the actual order, but I didn't really want the ensuing emails advertising your other products. I am swamped with emails, and am about to delete my entire inbox!
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 13:34
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service and swift delivery. Would be helpful if vegan products could be more clearly identified rather than having to filter and read each product description.
     
    on 2015-05-21 at 12:36
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service and excellent products
     
    on 2015-05-20 at 21:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reasonable range and service
     
    on 2015-05-20 at 19:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I do like Natural Collection but the only thing I have to say is the products are expensive. Although you do have products that are hard to get else wear.
     
    on 2015-05-20 at 12:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to use, fast delivery, excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.
     
    on 2015-05-20 at 11:11

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9325
  • Last Updated:
    2015-05-22 at 17:46
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9249 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: