For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1236 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 10944

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prompt delivery of environmentally friendly goods.
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 16:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Always prompt delivery, well packaged.
    Any problems quickly and smoothly sorted.
    A pleasure to do business with.
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 08:29
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very good service
     
    on 2016-08-26 at 08:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I ordered eco nappies for my baby and for my surprise it was cheaper for me to order these from Natural Collection than it would have been directly from the producers.

    Package came with few days.

    So I am really happy and I would highly recommend Natural Collection.
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 11:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products and easy ordering. Fast delivery. My only quibble is that if an item is out of stock you cannot pre-order it.
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great, especially when there's free delivery for orders over £15.
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 17:39
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Beautifully packed parcel - again - much appreciated. Quality products and speedy service.
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 17:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Quickly delivered and well packaged. Would definitely recommend it
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 15:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service. Love the range of essential goods and other interesting products sold.
     
    on 2016-08-24 at 08:10
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service, great products
     
    on 2016-08-23 at 23:07

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    10944
  • Last Updated:
    2016-08-26 at 16:26
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10832 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: