For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1730 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9110

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service as always
     
    on 2015-03-27 at 18:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very helpful on ph9one with order and delivered promptly. Unfortunately, one of the fabric owls had no nose! but not worth sending back for the price. The other 2 owls were fine.
     
    on 2015-03-27 at 13:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have never had a complaint with Natural Collection in the all the years I've been shopping with them - 10 years!
    I'm a happy and loyal customer. :-)
     
    on 2015-03-27 at 12:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Reliable delivery. I bought a product I already have as a present for a friend and so I like what NC sells. Have liked the product range for a while. But some products more expensive than I can get them elsewhere. Eg washing liquids. I have recommended NC
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service, only complaint is that the wrapping I paid for was mostly sellotape.
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 09:49
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very easy to order
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 09:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems, order arrived promptly
     
    on 2015-03-26 at 00:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No comment
     
    on 2015-03-25 at 22:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great service. Please continue to expand the range of products available, especially men's clothing.
     
    on 2015-03-25 at 14:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All excellent
     
    on 2015-03-25 at 13:36

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9110
  • Last Updated:
    2015-03-27 at 18:32
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9036 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: