For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 1244 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 11070

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    No problems
     
    on 2016-09-28 at 16:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Order was speedily and accurately despatched; no complaints! Thank you.
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 22:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent communication, quick delivery, items good quality and as described. I shall re-visit!
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 14:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Bought as a present for a neice who is vegan so perfect. Perhaps a little expensive but very quick delivery
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 08:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ordered 2 x pinafore and 1 x summer dress. Received 1 pinafore and 1 summer dress, with no explanation of where the other was. Emailed to find out where the other dress was, and asked if I could swap it for the next size up as I had confirmation these were now in stock Got an email back around 4 days later saying the other dress was on its way, no mention of the swap. I also emailed to say the summer dress had 2 broken buttons. Still waiting on a reply almost 2 weeks later. Didn't realise they drop shipped another companies products. Will definitely be gping direct from now on.
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 08:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Would recommend, speedy delivery and great products. Love the Range of products
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 07:43
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    First order never arrived and after 2 weeks of waiting, I cancelled it and got a refund. I think it was a Royal Mail problem not Natural Collection. I ordered again - this time during a 20% discount offer and despite the problems I had encountered I was not offered free postage - how's that for generating a little good will?!
     
    on 2016-09-27 at 07:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good value and quality. Quick delivery.
     
    on 2016-09-26 at 16:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent product. OK price. Quick service.
     
    on 2016-09-26 at 10:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All good from satisfaction with product to delivery.
     
    on 2016-09-26 at 07:57

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    11070
  • Last Updated:
    2016-09-28 at 16:47
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 10947 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: