For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1605 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9600

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    very satisfied
     
    on 2015-08-04 at 14:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great item, very quick service and delivery
     
    on 2015-08-03 at 14:31
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Satisfied with order procedure
    Very good customer support
    Would recommend to others
     
    on 2015-08-02 at 17:24
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service, fast delivery, great prices, also like having the money off vouchers.
     
    on 2015-08-02 at 10:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I like the variety of natural / organic products offered, the fact that I can pay with paypal and the quick delivery. Recommended.
     
    on 2015-08-02 at 00:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    This order was dealt with quickly and efficiently however I had previously wanted to order these laundry capsules but they were out of stock. I asked you to let me know when they were back in stock, which you did but when I tried to order them there was only one box left in stock again! I then had to wait quite a while for them to come back in stock as I did not want to order only one box as the postage is quite a lot. I don't know if this situation could be avoided but thought I would let you know.
     
    on 2015-08-01 at 23:21
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent prompt service
     
    on 2015-08-01 at 21:44
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    There is still an issue at checkout with changing the delivery address if it's different to the card address.
     
    on 2015-08-01 at 13:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    all the products on offer are unusual and good quality. I would recommend the site to my friends.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 15:25
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Promt, easy to order, good quality products.
     
    on 2015-07-30 at 14:55

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9600
  • Last Updated:
    2015-08-04 at 14:48
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9518 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: