For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Natural Collection

 

4.8  /  5

Calculated from 1589 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 9726

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Natural Collection

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied as usual
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 15:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good service , prompt delivery, good packaging.
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 15:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The on line ordering format could be a bit faster, sometimes a bit laborious going from basket back to viewing list but I'm being picky here. Generally I would recommend whole heartedly both the products & value for money
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 12:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The product leaked in transit. I think this was understood because it was covered in black plastic but possibly parcel tape around the area likely to leak may have been more effective.
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 10:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    With one exception I have used this for years with great satisfaction. Not cheap but generally reasonable value
    and orders arrive speedily.
     
    on 2015-08-31 at 09:45
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great products at good prices with easy to use website.
     
    on 2015-08-30 at 14:22
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Too much packaging, smaller box with less shredded cardboard would be in order for the smaller items.
     
    on 2015-08-29 at 23:58
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied
     
    on 2015-08-29 at 13:17
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Goods were delivered promptly and in excellent condition. A very good service.
     
    on 2015-08-29 at 00:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to use site. Good choice of products. Everything arrived well packaged. Prompt delivery. I'd recommend them.
     
    on 2015-08-28 at 18:19

Natural Collection

  • Fair Trade, Organic & Eco-Friendly shopping. Shop online for the latest in luxury eco fashion, gifts, groceries and home decor.

  • Address:

    Spark Etail Ltd
    Follingsby Avenue Follingsby Park
    NE10 8HQ, Gateshead

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 0845 00 99 012
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Natural Collection
  • Partner ID:
    3GHE9X4S4MVTU4R
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    9726
  • Last Updated:
    2015-08-31 at 15:06
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 9643 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number:
Order Date:
Message:
Please enter the code:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message:
Please enter the code: