For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Gold Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: Mytrophy

 

/  5

Calculated from 9 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 187

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Mytrophy

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent company to deal with, good value for money products which are very popular with the boys football team as trophies personalised. Easy to order and obtain samples. Quick turnaround of products and also easy to obtain additional inserts for new players.
     
    on 2017-03-29 at 17:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The level of service from quote stage, through to ordering, and then delivery was excellent.

    The quality of the product is superb and offers a great alternative to standard trophies
     
    on 2017-03-29 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Great product, fast lead time, very reasonably priced and great for the young FGR mascots. Would recommend to any football club.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 11:15
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent customer service with a good range of products to suit all budgets, I highly recommend mytrophy.
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 10:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Mytrophy are very efficient, keen to give you exactly what you want, superb customer service and provide speedy delivery, The product itself is of very good quality which is why we have used the company several times in the last 7 years to give our young football teams a momento at their end of season awards. I would (and have) recommended Mytrophy to other football teams in our area.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 22:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I contacted mytrophy wanting some advice on getting the right trophy for my under 10 team to use for player of the week. The information they provided was great and very easy to understand. I ordered a trophy and all the inserts required, which included a team photo and 11 player name inserts. The price was very good for what I needed and delivery was really quick.
    My team are thrilled to bits with the trophy and each one of them try their best to earn it every week, it has added an extra incentive for them to perform individually but has also helped with the team bonding as they choose who gets it each week after our match or matches.
    I would highly recommend purchasing your trophies from mytrophy. Their customer service is second to none and the quality of their product is fantastic.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 16:41
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    I have been using Mytrophy for around 3 years now. The service they provide is extremely friendly, efficient & trustworthy. I use the trophies for both birthday parties & football camps..which the kids absolutely love.

    If you're looking for something different & personal when ordering trophies...look no further!!
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 10:57
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Easy to order, quick with response, very efficient, I will order again.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 10:26
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    brilliant service and quality, never had a problem with this company , any slight issues have been sorted immediately. Cannot praise enough.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 09:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    *** was very helpful from the start, nothing was too much trouble. Ordering was simple and straightforward. Everything arrived nicely individually packaged, nothing damaged, and the boys loved their trophies. Would definitely recommend this company, great service.
     
    on 2016-08-25 at 19:41

Mytrophy

  • Mytrophy provide modern acrylic awards, fully customised to include your team colours and shirt design. Each trophy is personalised with a players’ name and squad number, meaning no trophy is ever the same! Simply supply us with an image or description of your team shirt, a list of squad names and numbers, and we’ll do the rest.

  • Address:

    Mytrophy
    4 Lothian Close, Bletchley
    MK3 7SH, Milton Keynes

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 02032 393246
    Fax: info@mytrophy.co.uk
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Mr Ryan Brent
  • Partner ID:
    854C752795E1285
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    187
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-29 at 17:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 187 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: