For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: MyTrendyLady

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 297 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1258

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with MyTrendyLady

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast delivery. Package in good shape. No complaints.
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 17:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All perfect
     
    on 2017-03-28 at 15:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    good shipping time, item perfectly packed. Good job !
     
    on 2017-03-27 at 09:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Best price and fast expedition and delivery.
     
    on 2017-03-26 at 13:18
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Puntuali ed efficienti grazie
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 20:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The delivery of the item was a little bit delayed because of a mistake in addressing code. Otherwise, the item was packaged very well and arrived intact.
    Overall, good buying experience, I would recommend to other customers.
     
    on 2017-03-25 at 14:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    il profumo sembra taroccato non ha fragranza
    Comment from mytrendylady.com :
    Grazie per il tuo feedback. Vi abbiamo informato per e-mail già che abbiamo bisogno di inviarci immagini del fondo della bottiglia e la confezione. Con il codice a barre e il codice del lotto possiamo provare a voi che il profumo è autentico e la sua data di produzione. Vi preghiamo di inviare tali immagini e spiegheremo a voi come è possibile verificare di persona.

    Forniamo solo presso i distributori autorizzati, in modo che tutti i nostri prodotti sono autentici e nella sua confezione originale con codice a barre e numer batch.
     
    on 2017-03-24 at 11:27
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prodotti ok ad un buon prezzo. Spedizione abbastanza veloce. Tutto perfetto grazie!
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 21:51
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Good prices, but I had some problem with the courier which delivered the shipment with some delay
     
    on 2017-03-23 at 09:54
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prodotti convenienti e originali. Oltretutto arrivati in tre giorni con il fine settimana nel mezzo. Perfetti !
    Grazie
     
    on 2017-03-22 at 14:20

MyTrendyLady

  • MyTrendyLady is an online shop for top brand perfumes and cosmetics at a discounted price. MyTrendyLady offers you a huge range of perfumes, fragrances, colognes, aftershaves, gift sets and cosmetics from the top brands at the best price available. We offer you the chance to buy your favorite fragrance at a lower price compared to your nearby perfumery. The team behind MyTrendyLady has been active on the market since 2009 and has developed a wide expertise in the field of perfumes and cosmetics retail. We are happy to see the number of our customers and especially the number of our returning customers (more than 50%) grow.

  • Address:

    Polar Moda Ltd.
    bul Aleksandur Malinov 23, office 7
    1729 Sofia

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 000
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Polar Moda Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    SM5B415M7A5J4KH
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1258
  • Last Updated:
    2017-03-28 at 17:52
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1229 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: