For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: MyTrendyLady

 

4.7  /  5

Calculated from 336 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 1322

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with MyTrendyLady

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-24 at 18:55
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 10:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-23 at 08:33
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Delivery took much to long
    Comment from mytrendylady.com :
    Thank you for your feedback. You placed your order on 09.05 and received it on 16.05 which is the 5th working day. DHL delayed the package 2 working days for no reason. We apologize for the delay and for the inconvenience caused by the courier.
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 20:12
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All perfect!!!
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 15:09
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    tutto bene, transazione perfetta
     
    on 2017-05-22 at 08:35
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    After a fast, smooth, easy transaction my order arrived in tact and packed well within a week. Product was all as described, new & sealed.
    The only very minor improvement I'd suggest is to keep buyers more updated with dispatch & estimated delivery day but otherwise I'd definitely recommend this company and use again with confidence.
     
    on 2017-05-19 at 00:07
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    ***
     
    on 2017-05-18 at 10:46
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    A Little faster delivery
     
    on 2017-05-17 at 07:38
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Prodotto ordinato il giovedì e ricevuto il martedì. Più che puntuale.
     
    on 2017-05-16 at 12:56

MyTrendyLady

  • MyTrendyLady is an online shop for top brand perfumes and cosmetics at a discounted price. MyTrendyLady offers you a huge range of perfumes, fragrances, colognes, aftershaves, gift sets and cosmetics from the top brands at the best price available. We offer you the chance to buy your favorite fragrance at a lower price compared to your nearby perfumery. The team behind MyTrendyLady has been active on the market since 2009 and has developed a wide expertise in the field of perfumes and cosmetics retail. We are happy to see the number of our customers and especially the number of our returning customers (more than 50%) grow.

  • Address:

    Polar Moda Ltd.
    bul Aleksandur Malinov 23, office 7
    Sofia/1729

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 000
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Polar Moda Ltd
  • Partner ID:
    SM5B415M7A5J4KH
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    1322
  • Last Updated:
    2017-05-24 at 18:55
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 1289 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: