For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1706 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3527

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    All perfect !
     
    on 2017-11-09 at 13:59
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Service was excellent
     
    on 2017-11-08 at 16:04
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Perfect.
     
    on 2017-11-04 at 09:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Terrible service. Left stranded in Barcelona with no driver showing up and no help available from the the subcontracted vendor or Sixt or myDriver. Don’t use use!
     
    on 2017-11-03 at 15:16
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The service was very professional.
     
    on 2017-10-31 at 12:42
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    On Time and Courteous. Would definitely recommend.
     
    on 2017-10-28 at 04:11
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very professional service and easy to use. We will use MyDriver again!
     
    on 2017-10-26 at 17:32
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Booking the service was easy. The driver was waiting for us as we exited baggage claim and we were on our way to our hotel. Well worth the cost especially when we passed the cab queue where at least 100+ were waiting for a taxi.
     
    on 2017-10-26 at 06:23
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent Service
     
    on 2017-10-25 at 13:28
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Despite receiving email to confirm p/up on Oct. 8th @ 6:15 a.m. from Swissotel Amstrdam to airport, no p/up showed-up, had waited until 6:45 a.m, resulted in taking taxi to the airport.
     
    on 2017-10-24 at 20:03

myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

  • myDriver is an international chauffeur company from Sixt rent a car. Founded in 2012 myDriver provides premium transportation for private and business customers, bookable via our website, apps or by phone. myDriver started in Germany, since then expanded in several popular travel destinations around the world including: Chicago, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Rome, Barcelona, Vienna, Amsterdam, Nice and several more.

  • Address:

    MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG
    Neue Grünstr. 17
    10179 Berlin

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 030 340 440 440
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carl Schuster
  • Partner ID:
    10E54B4C82D26AD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3527
  • Last Updated:
    2017-11-09 at 13:59
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3180 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: