For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1846 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3924

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Nothing to add. Driver was polite, helpful, on time and drove well.
     
    on 2018-01-15 at 18:05
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    in Germany my general review would be excellent. However not for Amsterdam.
     
    on 2018-01-11 at 10:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although it was the first time I took myDriver, it was easy to fill in needed info.
    The driver himself was absolutely punctual and friendly. He did a perfect job starting at 4:30am!
     
    on 2018-01-10 at 15:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Although I had specified the point of pick-up in my order, the driver was not at the specified point and also did not attempt to come there by himself.

    The car was Ok, but not great
    Comment from mydriver.com :
    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for your feedback. We greatly regret that your experience with our services developed as you describe. Please contact us directly at service@mydriver.com so that we can resolve this issue.

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Kind regards,
    Jonathan
    Customer Support - Sixt Chauffeured Services
     
    on 2018-01-04 at 10:40
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    v good
     
    on 2018-01-02 at 16:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fast effective easy
     
    on 2018-01-01 at 12:13
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic reliable service
     
    on 2017-12-27 at 15:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything was perfect!
     
    on 2017-12-26 at 07:00
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Everything has worked out well
     
    on 2017-12-24 at 19:20
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very satisfied, would not make any changes
     
    on 2017-12-22 at 21:04

myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

  • myDriver is an international chauffeur company from Sixt rent a car. Founded in 2012 myDriver provides premium transportation for private and business customers, bookable via our website, apps or by phone. myDriver started in Germany, since then expanded in several popular travel destinations around the world including: Chicago, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Rome, Barcelona, Vienna, Amsterdam, Nice and several more.

  • Address:

    MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG
    Neue Grünstr. 17
    10179 Berlin

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 030 340 440 440
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carl Schuster
  • Partner ID:
    10E54B4C82D26AD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3924
  • Last Updated:
    2018-01-15 at 18:05
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 3549 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: