For Businesses»
Certificate for:
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
Awarded the eKomi Silver Seal of Approval!
 

Rating for: myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

 

4.6  /  5

Calculated from 1720 customer reviews
(last 12 months)
Total reviews: 3244

Customer reviews - From Customers for Customers

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Please, send an invoice addressed to the name of our company :
    ***
    Thank you in advance
     
    on 2017-09-14 at 01:08
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    great service.
     
    on 2017-09-11 at 22:48
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Excellent service: sharply on time and efficient. Nice and comfortable car.
     
    on 2017-09-06 at 10:30
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Ride was perfect, no suggestions
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 18:47
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    The driver send us an email the day before the ride, he was in advance to the meeting point and was great. The car was better than we booked, so that was perfect.
     
    on 2017-09-05 at 11:14
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    nice service
     
    on 2017-09-03 at 19:37
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Every
     
    on 2017-08-31 at 21:06
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    perfekt!
     
    on 2017-08-30 at 08:03
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Fantastic service. Extremely professional, personable, responsive, empathetic. Definitely my go-to driver.

    ***
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 21:52
  • Customer review

     
    /  5
     
    Very kind driver!
     
    on 2017-08-29 at 15:53

myDriver - MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG

  • myDriver is an international chauffeur company from Sixt rent a car. Founded in 2012 myDriver provides premium transportation for private and business customers, bookable via our website, apps or by phone. myDriver started in Germany, since then expanded in several popular travel destinations around the world including: Chicago, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Rome, Barcelona, Vienna, Amsterdam, Nice and several more.

  • Address:

    MD Digital Mobility GmbH & Co. KG
    Neue Grünstr. 17
    10179 Berlin

  • Recommend:
  • Website:
  • Contact:
    Tel: 030 340 440 440
    Email:
  • Authorised representative:
    Carl Schuster
  • Partner ID:
    10E54B4C82D26AD
  • Status:
    valid
  • Total Reviews:
    3244
  • Last Updated:
    2017-09-14 at 01:08
  • Michael Ambros
    eKomi CEO

eKomi guarantees:

  • Reliable service
  • Safe and transparent online shopping
  • Real time updates of service quality
  • 2929 positive customer reviews!

What is eKomi?

eKomi provides an independent and transparent feedback collection and management service. eKomi collects real customer reviews for shops, products and services.
more »

The eKomi Seals

Standard
Rating less than 4.0 or less than 50 reviews
Bronze
Rating between 4.0 and 4.3
Silver
Rating between 4.4 and 4.7
Gold
Rating from 4.8 and up

Did you not receive a feedback link or do you have questions about your review?

I have a question about my review/comment
I have done a transaction with this provider recently and now want to evaluate
I would like to report a review/comment
Email:
Confirm Email:
Order Number
Order Date:
Message:
Email:
Confirm Email:
Message: